Help Required

Posted: June 28, 2016 in Life, Loyalty, People, random
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone first of all thank you all for the well wishes and the emails , messages etc etc .

job

 

I have a small little proposal here , thinking of working for myself ,starting a small little venture So Am looking for some talented young people who are good in Programming.  We have a few clients here who want a system written, Which I have already started on.

So if anyone can refer Hard working-Capable- Loyal people who know  C#, Asp.net , Sql Server or even if they have skills in PHP using open source , etc etc Then I am looking to hire a couple of people who can work remotely in India and who can be trusted to work without a lot of supervision, because I don’t have time to supervise them at moment neither the funds to Hire a Supervisor.

Please do send your contact details etc. so we can set up some Skype meetings and take it forward.  I am planning to come to india shortly for the same purpose as already have a few people lined up.

The reason I am asking openly is because Since I am starting new I can’t afford to be duped hence all you lovely people refer me some genuine people.  I have heard a lot of stories how things have gone wrong for some who have earlier tried to set up something like this back home.

I will spec the project out and also can send over the work that I have done so far, I just did not get enough time with full-time work and my part-time stuff. But this project is very important and I am in process of signing on about a dozen clients, hence the need to send work offshore so it is completed on time.

A good opportunity for new graduates to try their skills.

Comments
  1. Interesting. All the best for your new venture Bik. I will see if I can refer someone over to you..

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  2. B k chowla says:

    Bikram,Sorry I can’t be of much help….
    You have my best wishes for your new venture.

    Like

  3. All the best Bikram for the new venture. I will let know if I came across biz opportunities.

    Like

  4. Prajakta says:

    Good luck to you! Will keep a lookout for such resources.

    Like

  5. Our best wishes are there for you always, Bikram! Good luck!

    Like

  6. Alok Singhal says:

    Great, good luck with the initiative 🙂

    Like

  7. All the very best veere for the new venture. I’d have loved to help but my skills are not exactly the match, so won’t be of full help.

    Like

  8. SG says:

    Wish you all the best Bikram.

    Like

  9. Saritha says:

    All the best for your own venture. You will rock☺

    Like

  10. inthebothwe says:

    Great post !

    Like

  11. onkar kedia says:

    All the best for your new venture

    Like

  12. shwetadave09 says:

    Kivve o tussi 🙂 wish you all the best 🙂

    Like

  13. S says:

    Hi Bikram, all the best with your new venture hope you’ll succeed. If you need help with social media marketing or SEO stuff, I’ll be glad to help you out.

    Like

  14. I wish you all the best, Bikram 🙂 Unfortunately, I don’t have much knowledge about these things and can’t be of any help…

    Like

  15. sm says:

    nice idea

    Like

  16. Hey…m graduated this year and now looking fo PG course…but also intersted in your job as i’m IT so it would not difficult fo me to join you.

    Like

  17. Oh now that’s exciting. Have you tried sites like https://www.upwork.com/

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      🙂 Thank you Thank you.. I have not tried them, because Mine is not going to be on a big scale, I have always worked in a good friendly environment so wanted to be like that, have a couple of people who would love to work, as much as I did 16 years ago when i was doing software development.

      Plus this was going to be a short term as we want our product out quickly , I have already been working on it on and off, so have most of the logic its just the front end that needs to be created to look good 🙂 so a nice little team of 2 or 3 people .. and hopefully we would all grow together..

      Like

  18. Bindu says:

    Best wishes for your new venture!

    Like

  19. Wonderful! Best wishes for your new venture.

    Like

  20. Mary P says:

    by the grace of god its going fine, have managed to hire one person in Pune, so work has started .
    Plus this was going to be a short term as we want our product out quickly , I have already been working on it on and off, so have most of the logic its just the front end that needs to be created to look good 🙂 so a nice little team of 2 or 3 people .

    Like

  21. Operating Systems says:

    Plus this was going to be a short term as we want our product out quickly , I have already been working on it on and off, so have most of the logic its just the front end that needs to be created to look good 🙂 so a nice little team of 2 or 3 people .
    Plus this was going to be a short term as we want our product out quickly , I have already been working on it on and off, so have most of the logic its just the front end that needs to be created to look good 🙂 so a nice little team of 2 or 3 people .

    Like

  22. Plus this was going to be a short term as we want our product out quickly , I have already been working on it on and off, so have most of the logic its just the front end that needs to be created to look good 🙂 so a nice little team of 2 or 3 people . Thank you So much Paaji,, Wishes are more important 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

