ABC of our life

Posted: February 16, 2016 in Bikramism, Blogging, funnies, Good times, Memories, Tags, Thursday
Tags: , , , , , ,

Struggling to post hence taking this OLD OLDDDDDDDDDDD  MEME  in an attempt to get to know the ABCs of our lives. I was tagged by Aaradhna A long long time back, found it in my drafts so thought of posting it … here I go with the ABCs of my LIFE. :D

 

A – Age: Whats there in AGE.. It’s the HEART which matter’s the most ..  Punjabi verse

                            Dil hona chahida jawaan .. Umaran ch ki Rakhiya

B – Books: I am not getting time to read, and Now I have just ordered 3 books from an indian website, which said delivery in 2 -3 days its been 12 already i think.. It is to be shipped within india and then my friend is to courier me .. so lets see when they arrive, I hope I don’t get over the new mood of reading again by then …

C – Current crush:  Hmmm too busy for crushes .. got so much on my plate at the moment .. Lot of things happening here and  back home in India .. Thinking of rebuilding our house back home  :P

D – Dance form:   I have two left feet that seem to want to jump at the same time each time i try to dance, and your guesses are as good as mine to what happens when both feet go in the air..

E – Essential start your day item: going for a run

F – Favorite color:  Blue.

G – Gold or Silver: Gold

H – Height: 5’ 11.5 :P

I – I am: I am MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. :D   :D

J – Job: Happy, Enjoying

K – Kids: I have a good repo with them I think and have lots of fun… . :P

L – Latest Addiction: PS4

M – Memorable Moment:  Have two actually – Both have a relation with Bangalore, The few days spent one word BLISssssssssssssssssssssssssss

N – Nicknames: Bik, Biku , bikky, bikram , B, Mann  nnd a Few others that I would not like to put on the blog, been called a few names now especially by those who Love me so much 🙂 hint hint he he he he he …

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Yes a few times now , very accident prone.  15th to 23rd January 2016 🙂 but I survived still, sorry to those who I am referring to Above 🙂

P – Pet Peeve: LOVE, people Taking me for a FOOl, USERs

Q – Quote from a movie: Frankly My Dear .. I Dont Give a DAMN.. (Gone with the wind)

R – Right or left handed: Right handed.

S – Sports – Hockey, Cricket, BasketBall..

T – Time you wake up: 5:45 :D, these days … got a long drive for work now

U- Ugliness meter – I am definitely Ugly, sure to get 10/10 in that …

V – Vegetable you dislike: Oh yes a long list .. Brinjals, Tori, Falliyan, carrot etc etc

W – Ways you run late: I Try to be on time, Traffic maybe  and will take Aradhna’s reply to be mine >  I have now understood that how so ever hard I try to be on time, I am destined to be late. Always.

X – X-rays you’ve had: Hmm Loads again, for every accident they have done a few each time.

Y – Yummy food you make: I make good chicken But only I can eat it  🙂

Z – Zzzzz times –No Time .. I would love it to be ANYTIME 🙂 but alas these days it can be at 1Am or 3Am depending what shift I am working on .

Anyone want to take up the Tag then please do so .. 🙂   Open to all

Comments
  1. That’s knowing more about you. Btw, you can’t dance… I mean a Punjabi who can’t dance.

    Even I want to get up at 5:30. I guess will start when weather is less cold.

    Like

  2. srividhya says:

    Hope you receive the books soon.

    Like

  3. KaurSimran7 says:

    Interesting facts about you 😀
    *Go for a run* that’s what I want to include in my daily habits.

    Like

  4. Glad to know more about you. Damn fun:)

    Like

  5. JAMSHED AZMI says:

    An interesting post here. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  6. dNambiar says:

    Some fun Bik facts eh!
    🙂
    Have a great week, Bikram.

    Like

  7. ruchira says:

    Such a pleasure to know you Bick 🙂

    Drive safe inspite of the weird shifts you get and hope this year you learn something new besides chicken and feed an army with your cooked food 😉

    Like

  8. Locomente says:

    This was super cool… Take care!

    Like

  9. inquisitivegeet says:

    This activity looks interesting.. I might just do it someday!

    Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

  10. kinmin says:

    Fun post bikram! Do you get any sleep at all? I can’t ever wake up that early..

    Like

  11. Uhu uhu….was this post meant for someone special? 😉 Jokes apart, it’s good to do this exercise once in a while for ourselves to rediscover ourselves and our priorities in life.

    Like

  12. Rinks says:

    Very amusing post 🙂 …!!

    Like

  13. KP says:

    interesting and smart replies!!

    Like

  14. A thoroughly interesting read.
    Here’s hoping you’ll check out my blog too at https://thewhimsicalandwanderingsoul.wordpress.com/

    Like

  15. I might do it someday when I fail to come up with any proper posts 😛
    Loved your answers 🙂

    Like

  16. sm says:

    good one
    can not dance but you will be great dancer in space station

    Like

  17. gc1963 says:

    Interesting…..came to know you, more or less….but that’s your take on yourself. What about what other’s think of you? To that you can always give that Gone With The Wind reply. But seriously, the same forms a part of you as well, whether you agree or disagree.

    Like

  18. renu says:

    i envy those who get up early..

    Like

  19. I have so much fun reading this! You have a lot of nicknames..so which one is your fave?

    Like

  20. Novroz says:

    I love your answer for age…I second that 😉

    And hello fellow blue lover 😉

    Like

  21. wwooaaahhh….lots of insights about you my friend.

    Like

  22. Harini says:

    I learnt so much about you in this single post. Btw, a Punjabi who can’t dance… that’s the first.

    Like

  23. Prajakta says:

    Informative! PS4 is an addiction presently afflicted on my lesser half.

    Like

  24. Glad to know more about you and thanks for sharing such lovely post…

    Like

  25. Nikita Goel says:

    I am doing this too.. FUN you are Man

    Like

  26. Alok Singhal says:

    Nice fun this is…happy you posted, some are quite funny ☺️

    Like

  27. raju070 says:

    Nice fun facts my friend. 5:45… boy you are an early bird. And that is a long list of vegetables you dislike. 😛 And a high five on the height. 😉

    Like

  28. nice to know you once again.. interesting thou.. !!
    🙂

    Like

  29. Amit Agarwal says:

    Wow paa ji..tussii great ho ji 🙂 Loved your ABCs..loved most of them 😉

    Like

  30. ANITA says:

    Great compilation,Bikram:)
    Need to catch up especially with zzzz 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

