L is for -Love – Let down – Love story – err.. maybe (2)

Posted: September 30, 2015 in ABC Wednesday, Animals, Bikramism, Dance, Humor, Photos, Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

I remember some time back I had put up a post in pictures that had a story on the theme Love and Dhokha – Love story – err.. maybe I clicked a few more bird pics so thought of trying another picture post that tells a story.. so here it goes ..

I feel so Alone .. Want to find someone

I feel so Alone .. Want to find someone

lets see if i can impress someone today

lets see if i can impress someone today

I can see Her coming

I can see Her coming

Is she looking at me

Is she looking at me

Here She comes

Here She comes

Come On Look at me ..

Come On Look at me ..

I will dance tooo. .can you see my Feet

I will dance tooo. .can you see my Feet

YEsss. this way This way..

YEsss. this way This way..

Do you fancy me .. Do you like what you See

Do you fancy me .. Do you like what you See

No.. She doesn't seem to be interested

No.. She doesn’t seem to be interested

I will Follow you all over

I will Follow you all over

Dont go pleaseeeeeee .. Dont Leave

Dont go pleaseeeeeee .. Dont Leave

And she walked away like she came in ..

And she walked away like she came in ..

Alas I am alone again ..

Alas I am alone again ..

Linking this to ABC Wednesday .

Comments
  1. Wonder how that she-peacock can resist so much beauty and grandeur 😛

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  2. Scorpria says:

    My Goodness. What splendour! Loved the story Mannnn!

    Like

  3. Melody says:

    Wonderful entry with beautiful photographs…. loved it… and i love that bird

    Have a nice ABC-week / day
    ♫ M e l ☺ d y ♫ (abc-w-team)

    Like

  4. Greenboochi says:

    Awesome set of pictures Bik 🙂 A good story too 🙂

    Like

  5. Better luck next time fella!

    Like

  6. ANooP says:

    Wonderful pictures. Pleasure to the eyes. 🙂

    Like

  7. SG says:

    Excellent story with nice caption. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos.

    Like

  8. lesliebc says:

    This is so funny! For all their bravado, men need to learn that it’s the woman who chooses. Loved this – every photo, every narrative!

    Leslie
    abcw team

    Like

  9. Rajesh says:

    Very perfect shots of peacock.

    Like

  10. sm says:

    beautiful love story
    enjoyed it

    Like

  11. Ashwini says:

    Lovely pics. So beautiful it looks. And nice story in between 🙂

    Like

  12. menons129 says:

    Amazing pictures

    Like

  13. RGB says:

    Such a gorgeous peacock! And beautiful captured frame by frame, it tells a story on its own 🙂

    Like

  14. Simply WOW…no words.
    Nice story though. reminds me of one line: “No matter how long 2 people are together, in the end actually someone is left alone.”

    Cynosure

    Like

  15. I am sorry I just couldn’t pay attention to the story because the pictures were just so amazing !

    And I just realized, I have never seen a peacock in its full form *sigh*

    Like

  16. padmaja says:

    Awesome pictures and a lovely story Bikram!

    Like

  17. Vinitha says:

    Wow, beautiful, just beautiful!

    Like

  18. Beautiful pictures. 🙂

    But it seems, sometimes too much pomp and grandeur is quite aversive…. 🙂

    Like

  19. Panchali says:

    awww….poor fellow!!….But, that was a fantastic peep inside the male mind 😛
    Gorgeous pics, Bikram!! Such majestic species…..our National bird with such flamboyant plumage!! Fantastic shots!

    Like

  20. OMG….isn’t this hilariously witty style of telling a story……ah the pain of being lonely too….!!! No no no I am not smiling on the poor little lonesome fellow……

    Like

  21. You’ve so aptly read the peacock’s mind 🙂 Though the peacock is gorgeous (or handsome maybe), still it seems to be trying hard to get attention.

    Like

  22. Rinks says:

    Wow…that’s a wonderful story in equally amazing pictures 🙂

    Like

  23. Oh my gosh, truely mesmerising Bikramji. … just loveeee it…

    Like

  24. Rajlakshmi says:

    hahahaha that’s such a cute story 😛 awesome pictures 😀

    Like

  25. Kati says:

    Gorgeous pictures of a beautiful bird, Bikram!

    Like

  26. Onkar Kedia says:

    Fantastic pictures

    Like

  27. indrani says:

    Wow! Gorgeous captures!

    Like

  28. SA says:

    This is not a story but a visual grandeur :). Lovely!

    Like

  29. omg! that so grand and fabulous. looked over and over again before commenting. lovely 🙂

    Like

  30. Oh it’s so beautiful in all its form, Bikramjit:)

    Like

  31. pixie says:

    omg!! The pics are beautiful!! 🙂

    (I am not getting regular updates from your blog 😦
    So, I have un subscribed and re-subscribed)

    Like

  32. Nice capture.. Looks beautiful

    Like

  33. renu says:

    Awesome pics..so beautiful!

    Like

  34. Rachna says:

    The pics are fantastic and your story as well. 🙂

    Like

  35. Madhu says:

    Aww, what wasted effort! 🙂 Beautifully captured Bikram.

    Like

  36. dNambiar says:

    That is so creative. Great use of the pics. You should write more stories, Bik. 🙂

    Lovely photographs, Bikram. You know what, I’ve never seen a peacock with all its plumes up 😦

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Thank you so much mam.. if i start to write stories people who visit will stop visiting he he hehe 🙂

      OH you have not hmmmmmmmmm well come over to uk I will take you to a place where we have hundreds of them 🙂

      Like

  37. Rohini Singh says:

    Hahaha! This is adorable. We used to have a whole lot of peacocks in the compound of our previous residence. Some 5 males and a dozen females with kids. It was sheer delight to watch them. And I am sure my peacocks would be able to empathize with this guy. Given no bhao whatsoever. The elder guy would teach the young ones how to dance on our terrace. It was so adorable. And everytime I would come out to see them, the would just turn their backs on me. 😀 Beautiful memories. Your post made me nostalgic. 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Welcome here to this blog, thank you so much for visiting .. please do keep visiting.

      Thank you so much, and glad it reminded you of those days.. not just peacocks I am also empathizing with this guy he he he .. its the male thing i guess HE HE HE HE HE 🙂

      Like

  38. dilip says:

    Beautiful pictures the peacock in all its glory! Thanks Bikram.

    Like

  39. Nimmi says:

    Awesome!! Just love it… You have given the voice to a handsome peacock 😉 Perfectly!! Loved it!! 🙂

    Like

  40. inquisitivegeet says:

    Haha.. That is such a cute story you’ve built.. And the pictures are amazing!

    Cheers

    Like

  41. Anand says:

    Absolutely stunning pictures and a fabulous story-string connecting them together!

    Like

  42. Shilpa Garg says:

    What a love story… one sided love story I mean!! Great captures, Bikram!

    Like

  43. Nagini says:

    Wonderful pictures Bikram 🙂

    Like

  44. Meera says:

    Haha.. love your pics and the captions. So much fun.
    ​​​​​​A Rat’s​​ Nibble

    Like

  45. Lovely photo tale! 🙂

    Like

  46. Awesome!! Just love it… You have given the voice to a handsome peacock😉 Perfectly!! Loved it!!:)

    Like

  47. Alok Singhal says:

    Hahaha, poor him! I liked this way of expressing thoughts 🙂

    Like

  48. Ha ha that was real chase!

    Like

  49. Archie says:

    Beautiful pics!

    Like

  50. shwetadave09 says:

    beautiful indeed, when are your returning to blogging veerji 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Thank you thank you so much…. I am here only.. trying to get back but don’t understand what t owrite on..

      a few things going on in life so its a bit chaotic at moment..

      How are you doing….

      Like

  51. Amit Agarwal says:

    OMG! Are you a wildlife photographer too paa ji? Amazing pics!
    Wonderfully told love story too;)
    …and where on earth did you find such a stout peacock? Never seen one like this in my life although I often spot them on my morning walks in the local Circuit House and University campus…but this one is a pucca pahalwaan;)

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      ha ha ha ha Amit sir.. wonders of the camera nothing to do with me .. the only think i did was put my hand on the button and click click .. then chose the best ones 🙂

      This peacock was in a safari park here .. It was a nice sunny day so I guess Mr. peacock was out trying his luck.. 🙂

      he he he He looks fed toooo 🙂

      Like

  52. Beloo Mehra says:

    How lovely! Mother Nature is such a perfect artist!

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

