Day 4 :- 2014 in review

Posted: January 4, 2015 in Blogathon, Blogging, Fireworks, Thank you, Visitors
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The Second Cheesy post or a cheat post πŸ™‚ he he he he So here it goes .. I want to thank everyone once again who came over to this blog from the bottom of my heart and inspite of me not replying to their comments or visiting many of the lovely blogs i use to read, you guys are still here. THANK YOU SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHH.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here's an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 15,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Comments
  1. AdiC says:

    You’re welcome πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Well, I couldn’t read the review as word press told me that I am not a member of the site! I donno what site they are talking about.
    But now I think I have an idea on why you were calling thank you posts cheesy. :p. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. jaishvats says:

    Wish u a very happy New year Bikram

    Like

  4. dilip says:

    Oh wah ji wah ji wah. Well done my dear friend πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Sunny says:

    Happy New Year Frnd. May this new year bring more happiness to u n u share it with us on ur blog. Kp wrtng πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. D says:

    And I want to thank you for being the only reader/ commentor on my blog..:) pls keep this up..:D

    Like

  7. hawwww… cheating??? cheater… cheater.. cheater.. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Happy New Year Bikram.. So happy to see you blogging & commenting everyday. I hope everything is settled now at your end. May this new year brings lot of happiness in your life πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      OH NOoooooooooooooo πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much.. well its ok I am trying to deviate my mind from what is happening around and blogging is helping it seems. thank you so much for the wishes

      Like

  8. RAMAN says:

    Its a beautiful blog and I would love to see even more sold out Shows of you in 2015. Surly, I will always be a part of that audiance

    Like

  9. Shilpa Garg says:

    Great going, Bikram! Wishing you a great blogging time in 2015! Cheers πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Priya says:

    Wish you a great year ahead, Bikram!

    Like

  11. purbaray says:

    Dammit! To think I spent hundreds of dollars to attend a concert at the Opera House when I simply could have spent all day on your blog πŸ˜€

    Like

  12. Happy New Year and Happy Blogging in 2015 πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. Rachna says:

    Arre report khuli hee nahin. You have kept it private, I think. πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. the little princess says:

    Hey Bikram, your blog tells me I cannot read the report because I’m not a member of ur blog…whatever that means! but the first line itself made me go wow! here’s to a wonderful year ahead!!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      hmmmmmmmmmmmmm I am sorry about that But not to worry I dont think you missed much πŸ™‚ although i have changed the setting to make it public if you still want ot see it .. he he he he
      Thank you so much for the wishes

      Like

  15. renu says:

    wow..staggering statistics…you are popular:)..I can nevr manage so many comments…

    Like

  16. Wish you a very happy and prosperous New year… πŸ™‚

    Like

  17. Nagini says:

    Happy happy new year Bikram..Sorry I’m late 😦

    Like

  18. dnambiar11 says:

    πŸ™‚
    Something to make you smile at the end of the year, huh?!
    Happy blogging in 2015, Bik.

    Keep rocking!

    Like

  19. ruchira says:

    happy new year!

    Like

  20. sindhoooo says:

    Great achievement Bikram, congratulations! WordPress team has took a lot of pain to give us the report cards πŸ™‚ I was much satisfied about my work after reading review of my blog and I hope it is the same for all!

    Like

  21. Whoa that was impressive Bikram. Congratulations. Now let me grab this moment in thanking you for not giving up on me. I have been rather tardy in my posts…long gaps. No excuses but the common reason being I had other priorities and just didn’t get that easy time despite having all that technology to help me jot down a few lines and post something because as you know when I have to talk I need to say it all. I hope you understand that. Thank you so much for your comment on my last blog posted and hey do I ‘remember you ‘ u have asked. Thing is…no one yess no one in blogosphere can ever miss out on you once they get acquainted to you. You seem so genuine through your blogs. Thank you once again blogdost. Yessssss I do remember you and always wait for you…each time and every time I do a post. If and when I do a post no matter how boring it could be because I know…I have a bloogdost who will definitely stop by and grace my page with his visit. Cheers to that.

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      oh come on shivani mam πŸ™‚ nothing wrong with gaps, I have a gap of almost 14 months so dont worry about that .. as and when you can write..
      and yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for saying that but beleive me there are many wo forgotten he he he he he πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much for that. I hope I am genuine when i meet you tooo

      Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

