Hello Everyone

Posted: October 23, 2014 in Bikramism, Bonfire, Celebrations
Tags: , , ,

Hello Everyone, I been missing in action again. But thank you all for keeping me in your prayers and asking about me. I am recovering perfectly fine and doing great as always. πŸ™‚ Thank you for all the emails and messages. I am truly blessed God has been kind to me for providing such lovely people around me.

and hey all those who did not realise I was gone Dont worry you have not missed anything he he he he he πŸ™‚ so don’t beat yourself for not worrying about me HA HA HA HA HA πŸ™‚ I am sure you have more important things to worry about than a measly mortal MOI!!!! πŸ™‚ he he he he Anyway

It is Diwali today so wishing you all a VERY HAPPY DIWALI to everyone who read here, I so wanted to celebrate but a lot is happening this side which I will share sometime when the right time comes.

Here is wishing everyone out there a VERY HAPPY DIWALI.

IMG-20141023-WA0046

IMG-20141023-WA0065

Hope you all are having a Safe and Happy day .. be Safe and have a pollution free Diwali. Even I am not burning crackers this year, which is a First as I love fireworks, Rather we have all bought tickets to go on a bonfire night next week, to see a firework display.

God bless all and Enjoy.

Comments
  1. Happy Diwali to you and all your near and dear ones, Bikram!
    Like many others, I’ve missed your lovely posts and your long straight-from-the-heart comments.
    Get well soon!

    Like

  2. I haven’t been bursting crackers for 3 years now. Happy Diwali to you too, Bikram. Put up some pics from the bonfire πŸ™‚

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  3. Hey Happy Diwali Bikram and may you be bestowed with health, wealth and happiness. I didn’t know you were unwell but glad you recovering well:)

    Like

  4. privytrifles says:

    Hey Bik, Happy Diwali, do take care, stay safe πŸ™‚

    Take care and get well soon!

    Like

  5. Happy Deewali to you and your family!

    Like

  6. padmaja says:

    I missed your posts but didnt guess you were not well, take care Bikram.

    Like

  7. SG says:

    Happy Deepavali to you and your family.

    Like

  8. shail says:

    Happy Diwali to you, Biks.

    Like

  9. greenboochi says:

    Didnt know you were unwell Bikram, take care and get well soon πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Onkar Kedia says:

    Happy Diwali. Get well soon.

    Like

  11. Rinks says:

    Happy Festivities. For me no firecrackers since about last 10 years!

    Like

  12. Anita Menon says:

    good to have you back. Happy Deepawali!

    Like

  13. Happy Diwali Bikramjit and good to see you back πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. b k chowla says:

    Bikram,Welcome back.
    Happy Diwlai

    Like

  15. Wishing you and yr family a very, very happy Diwali, Bikram!

    Like

  16. jyotsnabhatia86 says:

    Happy Diwali Bikram. Hope you had a good one πŸ™‚

    Like

  17. Hello. Nice ecards! πŸ™‚ I too celebrated cracker less Diwali! πŸ™‚

    Like

  18. Welcome back! Hope you had a nice Diwali. I didn’t know you were ill.

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      THank you so much A.K. .. diwali was a bit of a drab this year as had a few things going on ..

      Not to worry if you did not know it’s not important πŸ™‚ how are you doing and hope you had a good diwali too

      Like

  19. ruchira says:

    good to hear about your welfare, B

    May the coming year bring you joy and fulfillment πŸ™‚

    Like

  20. ashwinicn says:

    I dropped by here now and then and was wondering why there were no updates. ALl ok? Take care.

    Happy Diwali πŸ™‚

    Blogosphere misses you, come back soon πŸ™‚

    Like

  21. Happy Diwali Simbaa! You were missed πŸ™‚ And please come back on Twitter and Google+ also.

    Like

  22. YAM says:

    Hari Om
    BIKRAM!!! Like others, I had dropped in and found no updates, so made the assumption that life was just much more interesting than the screen for a change; sorry to hear things have been less than you’d have wished. I was delighted to see your name in my comments box again… wishing continued improvements in your well-being, YAM xx

    Like

  23. Rahul says:

    Am late here so wishing you a Happy Guruparb:)

    Like

  24. Nagini says:

    Seems I missed some thing here..Hope you are doing fine now..Take care Bikram..

    Like

  25. Belated diwali wishes.. I was missing so I didn’t notice ur missing:-) tc

    Like

  26. anisnest says:

    Hey Bikram, sorry didn’t know that you were not well.. hope all is fine now.. take care
    I have been away from blog world too 😦

    Like

  27. Novroz says:

    I never heard of this festival before. Happy Diwali πŸ™‚

    Like

  28. Shilpa Garg says:

    I checked your blog a few days ago and thought that it must be work exigencies that kept you away! Hope you are fit and fine now. Bikram! Take care!

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

