Lets get rid of the Monday Blues

Posted: August 18, 2014 in Aging, Bikramism, emails, Feeling Funny, Hilarious, Humour, Laugh it off
Tags: , , , , , ,

Especially for the Technologically Retards like ME .. Something that I can understand

YESsssssssssssss PLEASE ...

YESsssssssssssss PLEASE …

oooops

oooops

That surly shows what has happened to me :)

That surly shows what has happened to me πŸ™‚

Now that's how to make best use ..

Now that’s how to make best use ..

ooops INDEED ...

ooops INDEED …

So does any of these pictures remind you all of something.. or like me of yourself πŸ™‚ he he he oooops

More next time πŸ™‚ If you have any share them with us all πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Hehehee… Cool picture. The message is relevant and important to all of us.

    Like

  2. Zephyr says:

    Loved the first one. How thoughtful! πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. pixie says:

    LOL!!
    too cute! πŸ˜›

    Like

  4. SG says:

    Hilarious. ROFL.

    Like

  5. insignia says:

    haa so true. all of it applies to me and Im guilty

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Well Mam.. i guess its time to make a change then πŸ™‚ he he he he I guess I need to come over and take you out more that way you wont be working tooo much he he he he he

      Like

  6. MomWithaDot says:

    Absolutely! Funny yet mostly true.

    Like

  7. Enigma says:

    Could relate to 3rd pic the most. πŸ˜›
    But Monday Blues I get is because of the office. I am not that tech savy so Internet is fine with me. πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. That log off and get a life struck a chord. Should heed to that advise πŸ™‚

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  9. sm says:

    lol
    every pic says something

    Like

  10. haha! U have company..I am the biggest internet retard and trust me, ur far better than me:)

    Like

  11. Anita says:

    Too much, Bikram! Funny ones πŸ™‚ But, many can identify with them.
    Earlier we were couch-potatoes glued to the TV-screen, now glued to the Comp/Smartphone screen πŸ™‚ Tech world indeed!

    Like

  12. Hehehe….mine is number 3 πŸ˜›

    Like

  13. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ …loved the first one…

    Like

  14. Jenny Shetty says:

    LOLZZZ.I totally love the second last one. That’s one of the reasons I love to work from home!

    Like

  15. Important message delivered in your trademark humorous style!
    Three cheers for No. 1!

    Like

  16. jaishvats says:

    Lol….things are worse after smart phones came along

    Like

  17. magiceye says:

    Thank you for the laughs on a gloomy day here in Mumbai!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  18. b k chowla says:

    Absolutely true….and just what is with all of us

    Like

  19. Deboshree says:

    Hahaha this was so cool! Thanks for sharing Bikram!
    Your post was so effective that I have managed to convert Monday morning blues to the end of a Tuesday evening. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

    Like

  20. That was a hilarious post …I liked the one with the poor bride most..ooops indeed!

    Like

  21. Ruchi Chopra says:

    Haha these are some funny anecdotes πŸ˜€ I liked them all but esp first one & last one made me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Cheers to cyber world

    Like

  22. YAM says:

    Hari OM
    Laughter – the great medicine!!! YAM xx

    Like

  23. It is said out loud and clear by all above…I join in the LOL ing πŸ™‚

    Like

  24. Mi says:

    Lol… funny pictures..indeed beats the monday tuesday wednesday blues! πŸ˜€

    Like

  25. Kalpanaa says:

    I enjoyed these thoroughly…except that one rather sexist one which shows a woman with a washing machine and an oven propping up her desk. Wish it had shown a man instead – since these are not chores that only a woman should do.
    Other than that, thanks for the giggle πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Ohhh no .. let me be honest I had no idea of this being sexist.. it was humour only for me .. I am really very SORRY if i gave that impression.. IT was not my idea.

      Thank you so much

      Like

  26. hahaha…nice compilation.

    Like

  27. Seeta says:

    The second one.. i used to forever be online at work and now I wonder why I never bothered to have a life.. nice ones Bikram πŸ™‚

    Like

  28. Deepa says:

    Heyyy ~~~

    Long long time … πŸ™‚
    Real glad you stopped by.
    I so identify with the cartoons .. especially the gaining weight one πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ (Surely, you meant “surely” and not “surly” in the caption, right ?)
    These IT cartoons are hilarious.

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.. how you doing .. Good to see you here and indeed after a long long time .. you seem to have forgotten me .. but even you dont write too often now it seems .. I loved your post on the caves …

      yes Mam I meant Surely πŸ™‚

      Like

  29. Aathira Jim says:

    Hahahahaa… πŸ˜€ Thank you for this one, Bikram! I got a cheer right when I needed one πŸ™‚

    Like

  30. uma says:

    Funny images and liked the first two a lot πŸ™‚

    Like

  31. RGB says:

    Ha ha ha! Wish Windows had such amusing messages to kick out the everyday morning blues! And yeah, our life glued to machines is making us less human and more machine-like!!

    Like

  32. Binu Thomas says:

    Can relate to almost all! Damn, I need to get a life now πŸ˜€ Hehe..

    Like

  33. Novroz says:

    Hahahaha very funny πŸ™‚
    Fortunately I am still not like that yet ;p

    Like

  34. the little princess says:

    gosh! these are hilarious!!!

    Like

  35. Even I liked the logoff and get a life one the most.. hehe.. all of them are hilarious.

    Like

  36. dnambiar11 says:

    πŸ˜€ Really good ones there. Great collection.

    Like

  37. I am headed the same way, as shown in the first picture!

    Like

  38. Amit Agarwal says:

    Ha..ha..ha πŸ™‚ Mind blowing as always πŸ˜€

    Like

  39. kinmin says:

    Haha these are hilarious! I really like the first two!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  40. Bindu says:

    Such a horrible addiction indeed! Tried internet fasting but never lasted long.

    Like

  41. Rachna says:

    hehehe These ones cracked me up. I especially loved the first and second ones.

    Like

  42. ashwinicn says:

    Thanks for sharing these pictures. I did enjoy a good laugh. But it’s kinda shocking when we think of how addictive we’ve become to Technology.

    Like

  43. Aaaha!! A perfect post for my monday! πŸ˜€

    Like

  44. Shilpa Garg says:

    Haha! The first 2 are hilarious! πŸ˜€

    Like

  45. My phone wouldn’t just let me like the post.
    Yeppp.. it reminds me of MEEE.. πŸ™‚

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

