Thursday Challenge (53) – FLOWERS

Posted: July 17, 2014 in Blogging, challenge, Photos
Tags: , , , , ,

Thursday Challenge :“FLOWERS” (All Kinds, All Colors,…)

The sun has been out for a few days , Thank god its been nice and warm perfect for the flowers to bloom , the lilies are all bloomed, I cant wait for the gladiolas to bloom and other flowers too, but it will be a few days for them .. so here are some pictures of the different colors of the Lillie’s in my garden :).. Hope you like them

Pink

Two shades

White

Bright Orange

Pink beauty

Ps:- More flowers can be seen here
1. Wordless Wednesday (35) :- Ready to Burst
2. Wordless Wednesday (36) :- Bursted
3. Wordless Wednesday :- Colours of nature
4. 2 in 1 – Wordless Wednesday(44) and Thursday Challenge (51)- BRIGHT COLORS

Comments
  1. gc1963 says:

    Simply beautiful. That reminds me to put up a few humble pics of my garden too

    Like

  2. anisnest says:

    simply woww… I would love to have such a garden.. so refreshing to eyes and calms mind..

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      well if i can then anyone can , I am so lazy I tell you .. just lucky they bloomed 🙂

      I jsut hope no rain for the next week or so and then hopefully all will bloom 🙂

      Like

  3. Gorgeous colours , loved pink the most. …

    Like

  4. Roohani Naik says:

    I loved the orange ones!

    Like

  5. jaishvats says:

    Pretty flowers

    Like

  6. So much color! These flowers just brightened up my day!

    Like

  7. kinmin says:

    They are beautiful Bikram, I totally love flowers, they never fail to cheer you up! 🙂 I think I liked the white one the best!

    Like

  8. Beautiful flowers:)

    Like

  9. heerman says:

    omgd look at those colors simply awesome..
    I got some from florist .. they are unique .. too

    Like

  10. myblog1962 says:

    WOW Lillies ! I picked up the whole lot of bulbs from Kashmir on my recent visit…I just love them !

    Like

  11. Lovely pictures. Wow you have such a beautiful garden at home !

    Like

  12. I suddenly miss my grandfather now. He used to love his flowers.He would plant them, water them and watch them grow like little kids. Our garden was so beautiful.
    These flowers are so beautiful. My heart goes for the orange one.

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I also picked this habit from my father , he loved to do gardening, he would come from office change clothes and would start to do something or the othr in the garden everyday.

      Thank you so much SO MUCHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

      Like

  13. magiceye says:

    Lovely captures!

    Like

  14. SG says:

    Thanks for sharing the photos of these beautiful flowers.

    Like

  15. They are lovely. Orange colored one is the best.

    Like

  16. Anita says:

    Such pretty flowers! Got to see some really cool flowers thanks to this prompt, Bikram!
    Great that you shared!

    Like

  17. shivani says:

    i am going grren with envy here. Quite a enviable collection you have there. Sigh i guess i have to wait till November. Thanks for sharing joy with us. A thing of beauty is joy forever…remember. 🙂

    Like

  18. Shilpa Garg says:

    Liked that bright orange one!! Quite a good collection of lilies you have! Beautiful 🙂

    Like

  19. Beautiful… as always… So, are they dwellers of your rooftop garden? 🙂

    Like

  20. Simply beautiful ! I like the orange one most… 🙂

    Like

  21. YAM says:

    Hari OM
    Fab flowers featured fully for folks….
    eerrr…. did they throw spores? YAM xx

    Like

  22. sonali says:

    beautiful post…keep in touch.. please join my blog- The Pink Dewdrops
    http://9shonalimukherji9.blogspot.in/

    Like

  23. sm says:

    beautiful flowers

    Like

  24. WOW! You have maintained your garden really well.

    Like

  25. Very pretty ones Bikram :).. What are these flowers called? They look like they are from the same family..

    Like

  26. B k chowla says:

    Each one is better than the other

    Like

  27. Loved the vibrancy in your clicks, B

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

