Sharp

Posted: July 11, 2014 in Bikramism, Photos
Tags: , , , , ,

July Photo A Day 2014 challenge :- Day 10 is here.

The topic says “sharp” Be careful! But also take a photo of something sharp. It doesn’t have to be a knife. It could be the corner of a building perhaps. I went around looking but the only thing sharp i could find was the set of knives I have in my Kitchen so here they are 🙂

for any eventuality That may arise in the Kitchen :)

for any eventuality That may arise in the Kitchen 🙂

Comments
  1. The third one from the left is pretty huge! Whatever you use it for? 😛
    Destination Infinity

    Like

  2. What a lethal collection u have:)

    Like

  3. Don’t think they are as Sharp as yourself in writing…your pen would have been the answer….All the best

    Like

  4. Pen ( keyboard) is sharper than the sword… 😀
    A great collection you’ve.. !

    Like

  5. anisnest says:

    woww.. you have so many knives in your kitchen? scary…

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Yiu never know which one might come in handy..
      He he he

      Thank you so much.. actually when I make non veg I cut it myself as the gore log here dont know how to cut.. so need these big ones..

      Like

  6. pixie says:

    you have that many knives?!! LOL! Why? 😛

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      hmmm well for any eventuality that might turn up.. a OKRA might act hard and not get cut so need a bigger one ..

      or some other trying to be brave in front me .. All help is welcome 🙂 he he he he

      Like

  7. uma says:

    Wow..this is a great collection! so do you cook well, Bikram?

    Like

  8. Aathira says:

    Impressive collection! I take it that you are a good cook? 🙂

    Like

  9. You have an entire collection. 😛

    Like

  10. alkagurha says:

    Interesting. Knives are fine but I am wary of those who hurt with their sharp tongues. Gosh I know of a woman who can be lethal!
    🙂 and she is visiting us this week. Sigh!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      yes mam.. You know I was actually thinking of putting a picture of a group of people and then of TOngues.. But I thought it would look too gory on this blog .. so i put something else .. I still have the post in drafts 🙂

      it is sad though .. So how is it going THE VISIT .. you enjoyinggggggggg 🙂 having fun

      Like

  11. I really like the caption you have given to the picture 😛 😀

    Like

  12. Enigma says:

    That sure is a huge sharp set of Knives. 🙂
    The 3rd from right sure looks like a boss! 😉

    Like

  13. Zephyr says:

    Great collection! I have a similar collection with a meat cleaver thrown in for good measure 🙂 But I only chop vegetables with that!

    Like

  14. Beloo Mehra says:

    You have quite a collection there, Bikram 🙂

    Like

  15. Rachna says:

    What an amazing collection that is :).

    Like

  16. Mi says:

    So are you a good cook? Put these to use and show us something 🙂 … Use them on food…no where else 😀 😀 😛

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      am i good cook well , everyone is surviving so far those who have eaten what I cook.. but that doesnot mean I am a good cook.. I can cook yes ..

      and yes promise will use only on food and no where else 🙂

      Like

  17. Mi says:

    I just missed the caption that you put along with the pic… awesome one…:) 🙂

    Like

  18. Novroz says:

    you have so many knives! I like the ones with the dots

    Like

  19. OMG! You have an awesome collection of knives 🙂
    Thanks a lot for your visits and sweet comments Bikram…
    Deepa
    http://www.deepazworld.blogspot.in/

    Like

  20. Anita says:

    Knives of all sizes. You have arranged them pretty well, Bikram! Took time for that? 🙂

    Like

  21. jaishvats says:

    Reminds me of the movie Gupt 🙂

    Like

  22. B k chowla says:

    Is this your collection?
    Fourth from right is superb

    Like

  23. Shilpa Garg says:

    That’s a LOT of knives 😀

    Like

  24. SG says:

    Those are very sharp.

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

