i’ve never + Wordless Wednesday (46) – Adrenalin

Posted: July 9, 2014 in Adrenalin, Bikramism, challenge, Do Something Mad., Experiences, Oh my God, Photos, Wednesday
Tags: , , , , , , ,

July Photo A Day 2014 challenge :- Day 8 is here.

The topic says ” i’ve never” Share a photo of something What have you never done? Share it in a photo.

Last month I went for an Air show and This is what I most want to do, and Never done before , Two things actually
1. go for an Air Show ( done this now )

2. Do this stunt myself .. I told my friend and they said “ARE YOU MAD“… But what fun it would be … Although I have done something similar to this, which I am going to showcase in tomorrow’s theme.

The girls looked all at ease but when they got out of the harness at such a height and did those stunts it was unbelievable .. then they walked the wing and sat in the cockpit.. I really really want to do that … heck you only live once .. whats the worst that can happen . NA I want to do it , adding it to my bucket list , I am sure somewhere in UK or USA they teach you how to do all that for sure 🙂 Anyone knows any place … Please Please leave a comment 🙂

Here We go

Here We go

Taking Off

Taking Off

This is how to fly ON a plane

This is how to fly ON a plane

and LAY ON it too

and LAY ON it too

Do some Stretching

Do some Stretching

Do all this WITHOUT the Harness

Do all this WITHOUT the Harness

and Bit more Stretching

and Bit more Stretching

Ps :- this is my entry for wordless wednesday tooo

Comments
  1. ladynimue says:

    Nice capture !

    Like

  2. ladynimue says:

    And good luck for the bucket list or wish list :p

    Like

  3. The degree of awesomeness my dear friend of flying in the air. Thrilling roller coaster ride:)

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I know, it is a different feeling. I have done flying at ludhiana and pinjore aviation club when i had ncc in india about 50+ hours … and also gliding ..

      but this would be more exciting sitting on a plane and flying … I bet it is a thrilling roller coaster ride

      Like

  4. Asmithaaa says:

    Superb Capture….One such girl!!!!!!!… Cheers to her courageousness

    Like

  5. I am very sure of one thing – I will NEVER attempt this 😛

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  6. Mi says:

    unbelievable…things that people do!! SIgh!!
    I have hardly even done paragliding let alone these stunts! :/ lemme know if you happen to do this! 😀 😀

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I know.. oh yes if I get to do it I am sure everyone will get to know as I am going to spalsh it all arounddddddd 🙂 he he he he he

      that is offcourse If I get off alive from that plane 🙂 and dont fall down with a THUDddddddddddd 🙂

      Like

  7. Visha says:

    Oh wow!!!

    I want to do this too, though I would just like to sit and not stand 😀 😀

    Like

  8. Padmaja says:

    Beautiful!Such fearlessness in every walk of our lives carries us a long way !

    Like

  9. uma says:

    I’ve never done this too. Good luck with your wish list, Bikram. Hope you get to do all that you wish to 🙂

    Like

  10. Wowsers! I can honestly say I would be scared to death to do this!!!

    Like

  11. Bhavya says:

    Wowie! I wish you the best! Do follow your heart and do all that you always wanted to, don’t listen to the others 😛

    Like

  12. Bhakti says:

    😀 The captions!!
    I don’t know about flying ON a plane,but one day,I do want to fly a plane 😀

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      hmmm I have been lucky in that department , in india I had ncc air wing.. so i did gliding.. and power flying for about 50+ hours at ludhiana aviation club .. 🙂

      Like

  13. YAM says:

    Hari OM
    Well, isn’t that the doppelganger of syncro-swim??!! I do have a vague tickling that I have seen a television article on this sort of training, but suspect it was back in OZ-land… which doesn’t help you much. Totally understand the desire to do this though. YAM xx

    Like

  14. That takes some courage. Nice capture.

    Like

  15. Maddie says:

    Oh wow…I remember we went to this show a couple of years ago. All I remember now is that there was plenty of sunshine…very rare for Scotland 🙂 The Concorde inside the museum is awesome.

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Did you.. I loved the show they had the famous Red arrows do a show and they WERE MIND BLOWING.. I have tons of pics and will put them as and when a theme comes up for sure 🙂

      Like

  16. That needs a lot of courage. Awesome clicks!! 😀

    Like

  17. Looks scary. I don’t know how that person did. Great capture

    Like

  18. pixie says:

    wow!! That stunt requires a lot of practice and guts!!
    go for it Biks! I’m sure you can!! 😀

    Like

  19. Bailey says:

    Pretty amazing.

    Like

  20. jenny says:

    Wow such amazing pictures! I would love for you to post something on my wordless Wednesday link up party on my blog!
    http://jennymaire.blogspot.com/

    Like

  21. Anita says:

    Cool pics, Bikram. They match the theme!
    Full of adventure! I feel we should go fo what we want. Life is short & we better start living!

    Like

  22. Rachna says:

    This is so crazy :).

    Like

  23. menons129 says:

    Bikram, this is a post full of adventure.

    Like

  24. Amazing, especially since it’s done without a harness!

    Like

  25. B K chowla says:

    These fellows must be brave.But,its just too scary

    Like

  26. beloome says:

    Absolutely amazing! Who are these people? 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I think this was a german team if I am not wrong .. I will have to go and check the notes i made or the planner i bought at the event to be sure .. i will get back to you on this one

      Like

  27. Anita says:

    I know 1 thing for sure- I am not attempting these dare-devil acts 🙂
    But, then- “Never Say Never” 🙂
    Best wishes to you! Don’t forget to get the feat photographed & video-recorded too, Bikram 🙂

    Like

  28. Crazy stuff! You want to this!!

    Like

  29. jahidakhtar says:

    Nice captures Bikram Sir 🙂

    Like

  30. kinmin says:

    Oh my God, I can never imagine doing anything like this! Well good luck to you! 🙂

    Like

  31. joshi daniel says:

    that is something really cool 🙂

    Like

  32. Shilpa Garg says:

    All that without a harness… scary and totally CRAZY!!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I know .. CRAZY but what would be crazier is if i get to try it too although I doubt i will do it without a harness NO.. I wannna live a bit more longer he he he he

      Like

  33. S.AM says:

    Lets Go…

    Like

  34. […] also Want to do something like this 🙂  I want to Do this stunt myself .. I told my friend and they said “ARE YOU MAD“… But what […]

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

