July Photo A Day 2014 challenge :- Day 7 is here , Make that Three days in a row .. yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🙂 The engine has started, since the last post, In first gear.

Right day 7 , the topic says “First” Are you the first to wake up? The first in line? What can you see that is the first of something. Anything… Again I am taking a different route , as I rarely am First at anything But when it comes to Eating I am First always .. Like this one time when i finished off rather polished off this Ice-cream .. Aptly named THE GODFATHER 🙂

The Godfather

The Godfather

My Precioussssss

My Precioussssss

burrrpppppppppppp

burrrpppppppppppp

Comments
  1. Yummy-licious. Someone is having fun:)

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Vishal my friend , I am always having fun.. life is too short to now have fun …

      who knows if tomorrow will come or no.. so best is EAT – DRINK and BE MERRY … TODAY 🙂

      Thank you

      Like

  2. I love your post !
    Follow me please ! 😉
    cookandfashion.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. Bikram, your July 2014 posts are really enjoyable, but …………….. pure torture! Great drinks, great food, yummy ice-cream … too much temptation while trying to lose weight! Lekin, lagey raho!!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      🙂 thank you so much.. ohhhhhhh i did not realise that .. I am being mean it looks since I cant control my dieting I am making others give up too he he he 🙂 sorry about that …

      Like

  4. That’s not only first, but it’s also HUGE! 😛

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  5. joshi daniel says:

    that is too yummy 🙂

    Like

  6. akaushiva says:

    What massive size….slurrp!!

    Like

  7. akaushiva says:

    What massive size…slurrp!! 😀

    Like

  8. B K chowla says:

    Its not even fair.
    You are taesing me showing my weakness…..I cant even feel that huge large portion

    Like

  9. You are a tease!

    Like

  10. Bikramjit – You just have one God-father…think you need more 🙂 …I can see someone being still wanting more showing the empty bowl

    Like

  11. AdiC says:

    That looks… Deliciously yummy! 😀

    Like

  12. KP says:

    Your post makes us all drool

    Like

  13. menons129 says:

    The pics are very appealing but I am sure it will not be able to break our resolve.

    Like

  14. Shalzzz says:

    Yummm… wow….!!!! It’s so tempting!!1 😦 😦

    Like

  15. looks soooooooo yummyyy 😀

    Like

  16. Padmaja says:

    Yummy calories! Enjoy:-)

    Like

  17. pixie says:

    that looks like sin in a glass!! yummy!! 😀

    Like

  18. renu says:

    I love the sundaes..

    Like

  19. Arch says:

    That looks yumm! 🙂

    Like

  20. Novroz says:

    Whoaaa looks so delicious

    Like

  21. Shilpa Garg says:

    Travel + No breakfast + Huge and tempting God Father = Drooling Me. *Sigh*

    Like

  22. This is really tooooo huge! God father is the name of this ice cream?! Looks very very creamy and fatttty! Still I too love ice creams!

    Like

  23. That was a big icecream! Did you really eat it all? 😀

    Like

  24. Aathira says:

    That looks too good, Bikram! I’m drooling here 🙂

    Like

  25. Bhavya says:

    No no no no no nooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 😦 You can’t do this to me 😦

    Like

  26. Ahaaa I want that too 😀
    I heartily welcome you to our home to dine with us… tell me when you are coming 😀

    Like

  27. Anita says:

    Even I wanna be 1st to polish off such yummy ice-cream, Bikram 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Hmmm well then you cant come with me.. as we will be figjting to come first in polishing off this he he he he

      Thank you . Come over will treat you to this godfather …

      Like

  28. Oh ! I’m repenting now..I shouldn’t have explore your past posts at this ungodly hour of night 😦 it looks super yummy !

    Like

  29. Deboshree says:

    What a picture! 😦 😦 Not the thing to view on a boring afternoon…

    Like

  30. the little princess says:

    the temptress!!

    my first thought was, if I were to eat/drink this, how many more minutes on the treadmill tomorrow…!!!!!!!!!! yea yea..i have that calorie counting disease! tch tch…now don’t smirk…:) 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      he he he he ok ok oooops No I am not smirking…

      right here is the deal , I gave the same deal to another blogger friend, come over We will WALK to the place .. eat it all and then Walk back 🙂 and hopefully we would have burnt all the calories .. but i hope you two come same time else I will be doing a lot of walking he he he hee he 🙂

      Like

  31. […] The ice-cream or dessert they serve 🙂 … […]

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

