July Photo A Day 2014 challenge :- Day 5 is here and I seem to keep missing days in the middle, Day 4 was Stars .. I went out in the dark to click the pics but everything was BLACK.. so i gave up.. thankfully day 5 the topic is very easy.. It says “on the table” (What’s on the table? Share a photo. Get creative; shoot from above or down below. Have fun with it.).. Well as you can see I am not very creative so I have chosen some Random pictures of different tables that I get to use during a typical day ..

First is the Table at WORK

My new monitor :)

They make me work too hard 🙂

Second is Table at Burger king , I have been so very bad at cooking that all i eat is junk food .. so this is what I had last night 🙂 No Drooling please

Triple Whopper large fries and Caramel Cappuccino Milk shake :)

Triple Whopper- large fries and Caramel Cappuccino Milk shake 🙂

and A desert to wash it down with 🙂

Yum yum.. Don't disturb too busy eating :)

Yum yum.. Don’t disturb too busy eating 🙂

and last is the table at my home 🙂 .. (Old Pic)

My favourite - Roses

My favourite – Roses

PS:- I have not had time to watermark the pics .. So please don’t copy without permission.

Comments
  1. eva626 says:

    Dessert looks so good!!!

    Like

  2. Awesome pics..u got a nice office:)

    Like

  3. KP says:

    I like he table with the roses in your home.The rest are not under your control.

    Like

  4. Anita Menon says:

    Interesting! Pictures tell you so much about the person – their likes / habits etc.

    Like

  5. So you work using four monitors. And a Cisco IP Phone. Should be some kinda hi-fi detective job huh? 🙂
    Destination Infinity

    Like

  6. Padmaja says:

    Your junk food looks very tempting , enjoy as long as you can 🙂 loved your flowers table top best!

    Like

  7. Seems to be a hard worker with junks. ….

    Like

  8. Why do you need so many computers to work? Isn’t one enough? I liked the flowers.

    Like

  9. Loved the last two tables most… 😀

    Like

  10. Anita says:

    I love all the tables as they all have what’s important to me 🙂
    Great idea, Bikram!

    Like

  11. myblog1962 says:

    dessert and the fries both

    Like

  12. Food, laptop, flowers and soft toys! What more can one want?

    Like

  13. Krishna Dev says:

    Sir, what is this? It is so unhealthy. 😛

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I know I know.. but what to do when working long shifts then whatever comes 🙂 I was on a 12 hour shift and had ot have my dinner on work.. 🙂 I try not to eat that much junk ..

      Like

  14. Wow so many computer monitors! Drooling at the food 🙂

    Like

  15. Shalzzz says:

    Lovely take on the challenge!! 🙂 I’m not a great photographer, but it makes me wanna try 🙂

    Like

  16. Pooja says:

    Wooww!! Perfect! My fav the burger king table ♡

    Like

  17. Ah tables to die for, esp the food wala ones 🙂

    Like

  18. I liked to see the dolls in between computers in your office! Dessert looks apptizing!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      Well one of them is my company thing.. and the other one was sent by a blogger frond from all the way from Jersey.. So it sits on my table 🙂

      Thank you so muchhhhhhhhh

      Like

  19. stranger says:

    Today finally got time to visit my favourite blog… By the way don’t you work on your table at home. It is full of pots and flowers

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy … thankfuly I know the stranger here he he he he 🙂 yes I do work from home sometimes but I have not got a study table in the room where i can sit 🙂

      Like

  20. Teddies do make your day… is it so? 😛

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      ha ha ha haha .. well got a kid in the heart stillll… saying NO to growing up … 🙂 Welcome here to this blog thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh … Please do keep visiting

      Like

  21. Burger King is my Fav too. I love thr onion rings:) what a lovely dessert

    Like

  22. YAM says:

    Hari OM
    A good old slice of life demonstrated here. Fits the bill! YAM xx

    Like

  23. the little princess says:

    suppa pics for “on the table”! those flowers on the table are the best!! though I do wish, you get to eat something more healthy! 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      I knowwwwwwwwww… I dont eat that much junk food .. but sometimes when you are on 12 hour shifts that is the best thing you can eat especially on the move 🙂

      Like

  24. Food, flowers, work !!
    All that our life comprises off 😉
    Hope you have a great week ahead, Bikram

    Like

  25. Shilpa Garg says:

    I wanted to, but since you have prohibited us from doing that, so I am officially not drooling on the goodies from Burger King! *Sigh*

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      he he he he 🙂 it said dont disturb but you can droool for sure ha ha haha .. Na when you come over I will take you to this place for sure and you can have as much as you want , promise.

      Like

  26. obsessivemom says:

    Gosh Bikram that’s dessert for a family!

    Like

  27. pixie says:

    eh Gads! That’s your work table?!! How many heads/eyes do you have Biks?
    That burger and fries just made me hungry.. 😛
    Those flowers are beautiful 🙂

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      he he he he .. sadly just one head and 2 eyes , although I need more when at work as you can seee .. they are making me work tooooooo hardddddddddddd I must revolt i think 🙂

      well come over burger king is right next door and get a discount tooooo he he he he he

      Like

  28. Smita says:

    How do you stay fit??? Please tell me!!!

    Like

    • Bikramjit says:

      who told you I am fit.. 🙂 well when at work I am mostly walking for 3 to 4 hours , so that helps a lot 🙂 the economic melt down has helped , no more cars all the time 🙂 so walking, it turned out to be a boon ..

      Like

  29. B K chowla says:

    Work table looks the best

    Like

  30. Tables with vastly different objects from computers to flowers… All are well done.

    Like

  31. Novroz says:

    Wow…you he so many computers on your work table

    Like

  32. Nice office and yea… scrumptious desert 😀
    Fun on the table… great! 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

