IF- by Rudyard Kipling. – Some Awards..

Posted: May 19, 2012 in Adverts, Awards, Celebrations, Good times
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tell me What can you see in the Following Video.. πŸ™‚ Have a look at this video, I hope you can see. Lets see how many can get it .. and No it is not a trick question …

If you can dream, and not make dreams your master… IF.. Do watch this one ..

***********************************************

I also have been awarded a couple of times and I have been trying to find a good time to put them on..

First one is from an excellent blogger and a good human being, RAHUL who blogs at Β Cognitive Amalgamation, He had put up a contest on questions regarding MahabhartaΒ I gave some answers and VOILAAAAAAAAAA Β I won, I might have forced him to give me this award .. he he he Β and Here it is ..

***********************************************

PAGAL hain Kya ?!!?Β Where CD .. AKA Confused D blogs has given me another award and Has written some lovely things about me .. I am always honoured by those who come to my blog , read what i write and then also given me an Award .. So THANK YOU SO MUCH… SO VERY MUCH.. C.D.

I have done what is required to be done for this award here πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. pixie says:

    me first?! πŸ˜€

  2. 22g thank you so very much for this post…it means a lot to me…and soon i’ll write a post about this on my blog πŸ˜›

    am just loving it…you made my day!!!

    regards
    rahul

  3. Confused D says:

    cheating…..cheating!!!!!!!………CHEATING!!!!!!!!!!! I am neither congratulating you neither watching the video until you post and answer those questions on your blog! It took me SO LONG to come out of those questions! Mehnat ki kadar hi nahi hain famous bloggers ko 😦

    I won’t even visit the lovely person who gave you the award πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

    • oh hoo. Kaunse questions .. Aree baba I have given the links na .. dont get angry PLEASeeeeeeeeeeeee and me popular how can you say that… I wish i was

      Go on check the video πŸ™‚

      • Confused D says:

        1)Have you stopped getting those mental attacks you used to get earlier?
        2) My name is “I” and Your name is “You”. Tell me who is mad?
        3) What means kya?
        4) If you had ‘Alladin’s lamp’ , what would you ask for me?
        5) Tell me the name of the persons who shake their hands on Nokia instruments?
        6) When is your birthday?
        7) I am hungry! What will you cook for me? I am a vegetarian.

        These are the questions!! It was in the set of rules that you HAVE TO ANSWER them!! 😦 😦
        Dekh tere insan ki haalat kya hogayi Bhagwaan! 😦 Kitna badal gaya yeh popular blogger insan 😦

  4. So, this award is going to add to all the many awards already decorating your sidebar! Congrats and wishing you hundreds more…

    Destination Infinity

  5. Punam J R says:

    OHHHHHHHH There you are, Mr. Mann in the VIDEO!!!! yayyyyyyyyyy
    Congratulations!!!!
    And also for the bundle of awards…

    NOWWW for being featured.. wow, I mean seriously WOW – i feel a lot of respect for you. πŸ™‚ You are doing a good job, Bikram – serving the police force in another country as self lessly as you would have served your own…

    People like you are rare.. I am just so glad to know you…
    By the way, WHAT was this video taken for?? Is it being shown somewhere?? Or is it being broadcasted?????
    DONT tell me you are on television!!

    • You saw it WOWOW.. Thank you .. its just for a couple of seconds and I thought you might miss it .. but great πŸ™‚

      Well its the person who has made that so thank’s to him for picking that and adding us in it ..

      I dont think that just because my foto is there I am someone special nothing like that , it could be anyone ..

      The video is bascially against the police cuts and all which uk govt is planning ot do .. dont know about shown or broadcast .. I dont think so Not that lucky πŸ™‚

  6. Congratulations! πŸ™‚
    Hmm..so many awards πŸ˜€ Cheers!

    And Wow! Our Bikram Dear is in the video! Yuppieee..!
    You inspire me always…one of my fav. πŸ˜€

    Best wishes!
    Take care

  7. Jas says:

    Are you in UK Police?????? If yes, then i saw you in yellow jacket there…

  8. Me says:

    Hey congratulations for the award πŸ™‚

    Though I always liked the way you write, today my respect for you has increased manifold. It truly needs lot of courage to serve the police and that too in another country altogether.

    Hats off to you!!

    • πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for those lovely words.

      Well I tried my best to get into the forces in India , cleared my written exams every time but my father refused to pay money , so never managed to get through the interviews , I guess I was not good enough for my own nation .. But good outside ..

  9. Sunny says:

    Okay, I missed that in the video but saw it in the comments.

    Where I am concerned it’s a waste of a great poem. I love that poem!

    I was so tempted to answer Confused D’s questions but with great self-restraint I refrained as they are targeted at you.

    Congratulations on the awards!

    • πŸ™‚ he he he never mind , its not a big thing , you did not miss anything important sunny.
      No its not a waste of a poem, if you look from the perspective of police here then it sits in pretty fine .. with the situation the officers are facing..

      he he he on the questions .. Hmm well I was planning to do it as a TAG , I guess I know someone WHo I can TAG now .. so be ready as and when i do it he he he he

      Thank you so much.

  10. anisnest says:

    there I see you at 1:01 in the video πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :).. yeahhh you are famous…
    congratulations on the awards.. party time…

  11. aame says:

    Congrats πŸ™‚ I saw the video twice last night..first i was too engrossed with my fav poem and the message therein…then puzzled i checked the comments (there were till Simran’s) and i checked the video again and stopped at 1:01,rechecked back again …and then thought i may just go wrong at that hour of night (2:45am) sitting just with the laptop’s light but kept matching ur profile pic with what i saw in awe !! He he he now i know i got it right πŸ˜‰ That’s cool…UK police WOW !!! Thanks for sharing this πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  12. Bhagyashree says:

    Seriously I can never recognise you, don’t ask me why. I checked in the comments 3-4 times and then saw the video again .
    Congs on the awards

  13. Ashwathy says:

    Yay!!! Spotted you in the video!!
    Now i’m sure I can safely come to UK… I have protection in the armed forces!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Nothing to fear! πŸ˜†

    Congrats on the truckloads of awards!

  14. My Era says:

    Congratulations on the wonderful awards πŸ˜€
    Spotted you at 1:01 πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  15. chakoli says:

    hahaha… thast you…yay… it was like as amee said… I was matching ur profile pic with the paused video πŸ™‚

  16. Tanishka says:

    Congratulations for the award and yayyy for featuring in the video… πŸ™‚

  17. Confused D says:

    hehe……..I already saw the video πŸ˜€ Thoda drama-shama toh banta hain na! πŸ˜›
    And you were already a famous and a popular blogger and now a famous personality! Wah!

    • You saw hmmmmm.. aven hi meri taang kheench rahe the, what if i had fallen πŸ™‚
      yes drama shama is good tooo for sure , keeps the smiles up πŸ™‚

      popular famous I hope I am not .. better to be just normal

  18. Vaish says:

    Congrats on all those awards..and many more to come…
    Oh god…So proud of you Bikk! WTG!

  19. congrats man…

    now that everyone said that u r in the video, do i need to repeat??? πŸ™‚

    Cheers!

  20. Androgoth says:

    I will call back later and
    take a look at this video πŸ™‚

    In the meantime have a very
    good start to your week Bikram πŸ™‚

    Androgoth

  21. anuglyhead says:

    The smart man in Yellow!! WHISTLESSSSS!!! Was tht u? Looking towards ur left with glasses?
    Congratulations of the awards!

  22. Ria says:

    I love the poem…and yeyyy good to see u in the video….very creative I’d say! Like always u r doing a gr8 job. And congrats for all the awards, u deserve them. πŸ™‚

  23. Rahul says:

    Why police force cut! Maybe they think with you around the place is safe:) Congratulations for the awards:)

  24. metherebel says:

    Wow Congratulations Bikram πŸ™‚

  25. Smita says:

    Can not see the video in office!! But congrats for the awards!

  26. sm says:

    congrats for the award

  27. A says:

    You will always win. Congratulations winner

  28. Akriti Bahal says:

    Wow! So many possessions to boast for. Now that’s something. πŸ˜‰

  29. That poem had always been one of my favourites as a poetry so well woven and a mantra..loved the video ..very powerful
    Congrats Bikram for all the awards you have had and all those coming your way πŸ™‚

  30. Arti says:

    Spreading smiles… a true hero, that’s who Bikram is! My salute to you and your force! Congratulations on all the awards, you so deserve them all and I am sure many many more are already on their way πŸ™‚

  31. myblog1962 says:

    well , more than the awards the video caught my attention and i think i did justice to your post. Bikram no award is worth your thoughts, your deeds..you make me proud dear friend πŸ™‚

  32. WOW awarded and featured…:) What a day πŸ™‚

  33. Reema says:

    congrats for the awards

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

