Thursday Challenge (37) – “STYLE”

Posted: May 10, 2012 in awwwww, Bad hair, Bikramism, Thursday Challenge
Tags: , ,

Thursday Challenge : “STYLE” (Hair, Makeup, Perfume bottles, Mirrors, Formal Wear, Dresses,…)

Be AFRAID … VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY AFRAIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDd

 

Tain tain tain…. yoooo hoooooooooooooo.. I put the previous picture so people don’t run away …

 

BOOOOOO hoooooooooooooooooooo

 

 

Hair today .. Gone tomorrow 🙂

The topic says Hair.. Hair or No Hair is the same thing.. isn’t it 🙂

Although the moustache has enough HAIR…. for a STYLE toooo ….

Ok now stop laughing all of you …

 

And Tell me how Stupid I loook 🙂 he he he he he

Comments
  1. NRIGirl says:

    Ooooh! Very scary of course! But the smile softens it all!

    Enjoy the new do! 🙂

    Like

  2. NRIGirl says:

    Yahoo! I am first to comment!

    Like

  3. Meera says:

    The moustache is impressive. moochen hp to Nathulalji jaisi warna na ho 😀

    Like

  4. Sandy says:

    Loving ur moochen!! I’ve been a silent reader till date, but just couldnt resist commenting today 🙂

    Like

  5. anisnest says:

    I actually didn’t laugh until I read that “Okay now stop laughing all of you” 🙂 … why this kolaveri Bikram?

    Like

  6. Androgoth says:

    Yes sooooooooooo who needs hair anyway? 🙂 lol
    This is a very revealing posting this one Bikram 🙂

    Have a frighteningly
    excellent Friday now 😉

    Androgoth

    Like

  7. sm says:

    nice pics
    muche ho to nathu ram jai si

    Like

  8. The smile under the moustache suits you and softens you, Bikram!

    Like

  9. Jas says:

    Is it you?? okie.. okie.. I am controlling myself… but he he… 🙂

    Like

  10. baal kidhar gaye?

    Like

  11. pixie says:

    😆
    nice mush! 😛

    Like

  12. summerscript says:

    hehehehehe 🙂

    Like

  13. Punam J R says:

    Positively scary that is…
    very scary
    I am sure you don’t need guns.

    Like

  14. Ritika says:

    I think it’s a great way to beat the heat..honestly 😀

    Like

  15. When you were in India, you had long hair, turban and all, in spite the heat. But when you go to UK, you shave off your hair, in spite the cold. Kyon ji?

    Like

  16. Confused D says:

    hehehe…..You look like a cute villain 😀
    Your upper portion (head) reminds me of Mogambo and the lower one (moustache) reminds me of Veerappan 😀 🙂
    I say cute because of the smile 🙂
    And Yes, Muche ho to Bikram jaisi warna na ho 😀

    Like

    • Hey C.D. awwwww really .. hmmm I have to make a different face then cant look like a CUTE villain.. that wont work 🙂

      MOGMBO khush hua MUUU HA HA HA HA HA

      and yessssssssssssssssssssssss I like that Muche hon to bikram jaisi yessssssssss

      Like

  17. Say Cheese says:

    Bald is beautiful.

    Like

  18. B k Chowla says:

    That is like a real Policeman.
    Incidentally,I got a similar thing done to my hair(Whatever is left of it)

    Like

  19. Puja says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂
    no ! wait !
    LOL LOL LOL

    Welll…

    Interesting picture…

    In a good way!!!

    BTW.. good to see such mustache is still in vogue!! I thought it had died with my grandfather’s era 😉

    Like

  20. Ria says:

    I don’t think u look funny…but u definitely look different! 😛

    Like

  21. Vaish says:

    Bikk – you got this idea of posting this picture from seeing my mannequin doll? (hairless option ;0)

    Like

  22. metherebel says:

    Nice pic Bikram 🙂 And it perfectly qualifies the challenge 😀

    Like

  23. Rosy says:

    Bikram, agar thoda sa neeche ho kar bethte, to peeche waale blades(some cactus plant) jyaada cool najar aate. Photo wud have been more cooler

    Like

  24. renu says:

    why this mundan?

    Like

  25. I think the look has style!! And now that I know the topic, I too am posting for Thursday challenge and you just watch how stylish the guy in picture is 🙂 😉

    Like

  26. Ashwathy says:

    You know like nobody else, how to give people a good laugh!!
    What was the blurred pic for anyway? A trailer of the actual thing? 😛

    Like

  27. Shilpa Garg says:

    Quite a style!! 🙂

    Like

  28. indrani says:

    great post.

    Like

  29. Been there and done it. I have had long, very long, short, very short and bold.

    Jahapahan Tussi Great Ho,Tohfa Kabool Karo – ha ha ha – I just had to say it.

    Like

  30. […] Who do you think has more style, this guy in the picture above or this guy […]

    Like

  31. Ashwini says:

    Cant stop laughing!! Enjoy your new style..

    Like

  32. I am sorry but I ROFL 😀
    The entire presentation of the picture was so funny I cannot stop simply..

    On a serious note you look some Lt. Col from Army- ekdum serious and strict types!

    Like

  33. aneeta says:

    Always cool:))

    Like

  34. No hair :O
    But still your mustache makes your look cool 🙂
    Sweet smile!

    Like

  35. Swaram says:

    Tee heee hee 😛 Ok stopped laughing, fine?
    I think it looks good 😛 😛

    Like

  36. I think you look quite handsome 🙂 Came here from IHM’s blog.

    Like

  37. My Era says:

    Stylish indeed 😀
    Great idea for the picture theme 😀

    Like

  38. gr8 look! I m scared!!

    Like

  39. Jen says:

    Moochen – impressive. mangal pandey apt!
    Sar ke baal – why did they bear the brunt?
    but chere ki smile- priceless 🙂

    Like

  40. zradar says:

    u look very diff from that profle pic..happy dat now i have the author’s face in mind when i read ur blog..and not to worry abt hair..am sure most of us wudnt have any hair left in nxt 5 years.. so this has to be the new gen style

    Like

  41. Onkar says:

    In fact, you look very good

    Like

  42. heyyy u have changed from the last time i saw you!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  43. mak says:

    Lovely moustache bikram

    Like

  44. onlinehitchhiker says:

    You look alright. lol 😀

    Like

  45. Fatima says:

    Awe you look cute 😉

    Like

  46. Novroz says:

    Hehehe that is the new style of 2012…no hair on top of the head but lots of hair on top of the mouth 😉

    You have nice smile Bik 😉

    Like

  47. Deboshree says:

    Awesomeness, Bikram. No one could have done this better. I can vouch for that. 😛

    Like

  48. Andy says:

    My brother,
    If you like the look…then that is all that matters. You have a GREAT heart. Thanks for sharing and having fun with this.

    Like

  49. sakha says:

    lol..really scary, I could not stop laughing…

    Like

  50. ik gal dasso…hun tusi kis angle toh punjabi lagogey 😛

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

