Archive for April 3, 2012

Hello everyone , how are you all doing. I hope life is treating you all very nicely and fairly.

It seems my mind has again been working overtime , which is rare actually when you think of all the nonsense I come out with , I can see and feel a few heads nodding out there .. well never mind .. Nod as much .You are still going to read the whole of this Post.. DONT STOP NOW.

Right this is a funny thing , how many people out there have seen it happen or done it themselves.. You know all that pallava how a mobile phone works, how it goes out of range , the signal drops all that..

So I have seen this now a few times When you are talking to someone on the phone and suddenly it goes out of range .. WHY do we start saying Hello , hellohellohello … heeeeellllllooooooooooooooo.. I mean check it out usually we say it FIVE times (well you can sure wonder how bored i am , and how much time i have on my hands , looking for such things to happen around me ) :)

This is what most people do as the signal goes there is a SINGLE hello .. then THREE SHARP hello’s and then a Longggggggggggggg hello .

Hello

hellohellohello

Helloooooooo …   :)

Ok while we are on the word HELLO here is something else , you have all heard of the international magazine HELLO.. so if you ring there reception by mistake it will be a funny talk

you call up ,

you – HELLO

they – HELLO

you – HELLO…

HELLO ..  They reply again HELLO .. Is this Hello .. Yes its HELLO .. Hello

:)

Another thing is .. There is only one company that I can think of which has to take its Competitors name before it takes its own brands name , can you guess what it is  ..

???

????????

right let me tell you its the OK magazine ..

you call them ,  “HELLO” ..

they reply “HELLO, OK”..

Hello get free marketing and advertisement from OK :)