Announcements and Results :)

Posted: March 21, 2012 in Answer, challenge
Tags: , , , , ,

The Results of the previous post ..

 

1.

Do you see the arrow between the second “E” and “x” ??

I had never noticed this before. {but i will every time i see it NOW!}

2.

2nd and 3rd “t’s” are two people sharing a tortilla over a bowl of salsa.

3.

Probably the world’s most famous bike race. The “R” in “Tour” is a cyclist – yellow circle front wheel of bicycle.

This is what you get 🙂

All the best 🙂

Thank you all for participating and it seems Everyone has almost got the answers correct, So after much deliberation and talking to a couple of blogger friends , I thought The award will go ot the First Five who commented.

Clapssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss– Drummmm ROLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSssssss… TAAAAAA DDDDAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

1. Sunny
2. IHM
3. Rahul Aggarwal
4. My ERA
5. Bhavia

A special mention here for a very very very Innovative and a Reply which I am sure no one would have guessed ever .. I am going to cut paste it here

All the three logos have the name of chemical element in them.

Fedex – Fe – Ferrum

Tostitos – I – Iodine

Le tour de France – Fr – Francium

Specially the award goes to KIRTIVASAN

Thank you everyone for participating, Next contest coming out soon 🙂

Comments
  1. Sunny says:

    Thank you, thank you..ahem…I’d like to thank Mr. Mann for creating the contest, and of course, the companies for creating such innovative logos, also I’d like to thank all my friends, for their love and support, also my neighbour, his dog and two parrots…and special thanks to a special lady…you know who you are…;)

    Like

  2. Phatichar says:

    Wah wah..wonderful! 🙂

    Like

  3. Sandhya says:

    congrats to the winners!!!

    Like

  4. Bhavia says:

    yahoooooooooo 🙂
    Thank you so much,Bikram.. (jumping jumping)

    Like

  5. Say Cheese says:

    Okay, so orange circle is the front wheel of the cycle and R is the cyclist, then pray why is he putting his hand in the wheel, is he crazy? Doesn’t he know if his hand got stuck in wire of the wheel, it’s going to hurt badly? I am just saying.

    Like

  6. Oh wow!! Thank You 🙂

    Like

  7. My Era says:

    Thank you very much…am super excited 😀 😀

    Like

  8. zradar says:

    Congrats to the winners….Should be fast next time to grab this title…thanks for creating the contest bikram..

    Like

    • Thank you so much.. the problem i had was so many gave the right answers and I could not decide how to do it , so asked a few friends and chose the first five to make it Fair ..

      Next time I will make sure to pick up HARD questions for the contest .. 🙂
      Thank you for participating

      Like

  9. Yeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaa I loooooossssssssssttttttttt 😀

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  10. I should have known , I was so smug I knew everything… 😛

    Like

  11. Nil says:

    Hahah this looks like fun! 😀

    P.s- haven’t seen you around blogger much! Hope you’re well 🙂

    -nil 🙂

    Like

  12. Madhulika says:

    Ohhhhh… i lost 😦

    Like

  13. alka says:

    i went thru post 1 just now:)and honestly i wudn have got it et ol widou the spoilers thats or sure hehehehe…once agn a very intrestn post:)

    Like

  14. Smita says:

    And no award for out of box thinking??? *sulks*

    Like

  15. kavita says:

    Congratulations to all the winners 🙂

    Like

  16. anisnest says:

    congrats to all the winners.. Now I will notice that arrow and the two men sharing tortilla every time I see these logos 🙂

    Like

  17. manchitra says:

    I missed your earlier posts hence didn’t know what exactly it was. But I also noticed the arrow between the e and x today;fedex , though I use this courier regularly.:)

    Like

  18. Tanishka says:

    Congratulations to all the winners…. 🙂

    Like

  19. eva626 says:

    i got the last two but the first one was the hardest!!!! nice challenge bik.

    waiting for one that i can win! lol

    Like

  20. Congrats to the winners! God bless them 🙂

    Like

  21. pixie says:

    🙂 🙂 nice nice! 😀

    Like

  22. Well done all winners :).

    Like

  23. Sumitra says:

    Haha, this was a fun post! 😀

    Like

  24. Puja says:

    😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

    (I am a bad loser, I know !!!)

    Congrats to all the winners… and Bikram.. please make it first 20 next time 😉 to accommodate me as well!!!

    Like

  25. aame says:

    Wow interesting ! Had never noticed those before 🙂

    Like

  26. Rahul says:

    This was definitely interesting and a well thought quiz:)Best wishes to the winners

    Like

  27. Wow!
    It was a tricky to identify and tricky to guess ! 😀
    Hmmm.. sad I made so late reading this post 😦

    What a great answer by KIRTIVASAN …Claps!

    I’m waiting for the upcoming challenge 🙂
    Stay smiling and take care

    Like

  28. Very Creative Logos. Fabulous answers. Amazed by Kirtvasan’s findings

    Like

  29. Androgoth says:

    I certainly missed out on this fine posting Bikram
    so the next time you add something like this give
    me a nudge…

    Have a great evening now 🙂

    Androgoth

    Like

  30. Ashwathy says:

    Got the first two but didn’t get the last one 🙂

    Like

  31. sm says:

    good to know the answers

    Like

  32. joe says:

    I must be real dumb. I did not see any of these coming.
    Anyway congratulations to all the winners….

    Like

  33. Wow I loved these, Bikram. Everything needs to be looked at deeply to figure it out – like life, I guess! ;_\)

    Like

  34. Deboshree says:

    Great stuff! I never, never could have guessed. 😀
    Congrats people!

    Like

  35. Sanya Kapoor says:

    Hey Bikram, lovely piece. I’ve nominated you for an award… come check it out here: http://sanyasays.wordpress.com/2012/03/26/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    Take care. 🙂

    Like

  36. I missed it and that new reply was really innovative…

    Like

  37. Reema says:

    will look out for the next contest!

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

