DIFFERENT WAYS OF LOOKING AT THINGS

Posted: February 15, 2012 in Bikramism, emails, Feeling Funny, Funny Life, Hilarious, Humour
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Right here is something to laugh about , I hope you guys have fun reading as much as I have…

 

I have been in a funny mood for some reason , dont know the reason why it is nothing special has happened,  We all talk about intelligence, little kids asking funny questions from parents,  we all have to reply to their questions very carefully. SO what did a father come up with when

A little boy went up to his father and asked: ‘Dad, where did my intelligence come from?

The father replied. “Well, son, you must have got it from your mother, cause I still have mine.” .. .I am sure he does .. what an intelligent answer there …

 ___________________________________________

‘Mr. Clark, I have reviewed this case very carefully,’ the divorce Court Judge said, And I’ve decided to give your wife $775 a week,’

‘That’s very fair, your honor,’ the husband said. ‘And every now and then I’ll try to send her a few bucks myself.’

___________________________________________

A doctor examining a woman who had been rushed to the Emergency Room, Took the husband aside, and said, ‘I don’t like the looks  of your wife at all.’

Me neither doc,’ said the husband. ‘But she’s a great cook and really Good with the kids.’

___________________________________________

An old man goes to the Wizard to ask him if he can remove a curse he has been living with for the last 40 years.   The Wizard says, ‘Maybe, but you will have to tell me the exact words that were used to put the curse on you.’
The old man says without hesitation, ‘I now pronounce you man and wife.’

___________________________________________

A blonde calls Delta Airlines and asks, ‘Can you tell me how long it’ll take to fly from San Francisco to New York City ?’   The agent replies, ‘Just a minute.’
‘Thank you,’ the blonde says, and hangs up.

___________________________________________


The graveside service just barely finished, when there was massive clap of thunder, followed by a tremendous bolt of  lightning, accompanied by  even more thunder rumbling in the distance…

The little old man looked at the pastor and calmly said, ‘Well, she’s there.’

___________________________________________

Hope you all had a nice laugh and smiled.. Smiling is goood .. so keeep smiling All of you .. have a great rest of the week and weekend .. God bless

Pic. courtsey Google.

Comments
  1. Tanishka says:

    Lol… I like the 1st one the most… 😀

    Like

  2. anisnest says:

    the second one cracked me up totally 😀 😀 😀
    rest of them are equally good..

    Like

  3. Great to have a bit of humour from you. Really had a good laugh….

    Funny funny guy!!

    Like

  4. Raj says:

    Absolutely hilarious. Very witty and I had a hearty laugh. 🙂 Great stuff.

    Like

  5. NRIGirl says:

    Sure, that was funny. My fav is the 1st one. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  6. bhargavi says:

    lol ! I needed that laugh badly.. Good ones ,Bikram!

    Like

  7. Sometimes, truth is funnier than fiction 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  8. Punam J R says:

    Really needed these, Bikram!!
    Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  9. Padmaja says:

    Sometimes, a smile can bring in miracles! Your post would have brought many smiles today, isnt that enough for you to smile today 🙂

    Like

  10. Good one Bikram. Liked it!!

    Like

  11. sm says:

    lol
    very intelligent

    Like

  12. summerscript says:

    hahaha 😀
    Second one was too good 🙂

    Like

  13. Bhagyashree says:

    🙂 Good that u r in a good mood, means we too get to be in the good mood 😉

    Like

  14. Sandhya says:

    Had a good laugh! I liked the first one a lot!

    Like

  15. Sapna says:

    haha nice! I am in office smiling to myself after reading this and ppl here are wondering whats wrong with me!

    Like

  16. Ashwathy says:

    Hahahah “well she’s there” is the best one!! 😆

    Like

  17. Lol! The first two were totally smart and funny! 😀 Others were great too 🙂 Thanks for the share, Bikram!

    Like

  18. Smita says:

    lol!! I loved the judge one & the last one the most 😀

    Like

  19. Rachna says:

    Very good. Very funny :).

    Like

  20. Rahul says:

    Humor s welcome any time:) nice ones!

    Like

  21. Varsha says:

    hah hah…rib ticklers!

    Like

  22. AlkaGurha says:

    The blond jokes never end do they….? You made me smile..

    Like

  23. obsessivemom says:

    Made me smile in the middle of a not-so-good day.. thank you.

    Like

  24. Kunal says:

    I like the reply by the blond girl the most… ‘Just a minute’ Haha…

    Like

  25. Deeps says:

    Hahaha, I sure did have a hearty laugh, Bik! 🙂

    Like

  26. Krishna says:

    nice one…

    and thanks for visiting and leaving inspiring comment

    Like

  27. Novroz says:

    hahahaha….thank you for this… all the storids are very funny. You put smile on my face.

    Like

  28. Yuvika says:

    ha ha ha – thank you for the laughter dose!

    Like

  29. Sara no "H" says:

    The last one reminds me of my mom. She is always saying “I’m glad it’s not storming or I would be hit by lightning” ha ha. 🙂

    Like

  30. R-A-J says:

    Ha ha ha.. hillarious stuff!!! 😀

    I think the blonde thing happened to me once.. and no, I’m not blond!! 😀

    Like

  31. R. Ramesh says:

    hahahah…thanks biks for making us laugh with these crispy jolly ones:)

    Like

  32. Ashwini C N says:

    A Good collection. Made me smile 🙂 The first one would walk away with the honors I Guess 🙂

    Like

  33. anuglyhead says:

    heheheheheheh looooved it…especially the judge and the doctor one 😛

    Like

  34. You should do more of such posts! Super fun 🙂

    Like

  35. Deepa says:

    naicee. .. made me smile

    btw, the first one reminds me of smthg Calvin’s dad would come up with

    Like

  36. Deepa says:

    just read ur previous post …

    its almost in man’s lust for his comfort, he has lost the thing called humanit … the thing that differentiates humans and asuras

    well .. this is kali yuga .. and there is worse to come

    going by mythology, kali yuga is at its worst when the 4 pillars of dharma are down .. and right now, we are in an age where 3 are down and the 4th has started to crumble.

    i know i sound lost … but in a hurry to finish smhtg

    Like

  37. harman says:

    love the blondy ..reminds me of walmart gurl who dint understand TOWEL lol
    A blonde she was,,,
    love her reply…
    even the one on intelligence ..why do men underestimate women?
    brains,,,lol why the hell get attracted then,,,this is ” pakka Nishani” of men with-out brains to gt attracted to females..Do we need another proof??
    ..

    Like

  38. You have been on the sense of humor train lately. Nice 😀

    Like

  39. b k chowla says:

    Bikram, after reading serious blogs,it is such a releief reading humour.
    Great

    Like

  40. LOL…A treat on a boring boring day…:)

    Like

  41. Nirvana says:

    HAhahaha!!! Exactly what I needed on a cold Friday morning – thank you for all the laughs… I now have to go for a meeting, and I can’t stop laughing… 🙂

    Like

  42. Sakhi says:

    😆 😆 thanks for the smile 🙂

    Like

  43. Funny indeed!

    Btw, the comment system on my blog has been acting weird lately and specifically your comments, among others seem to disappear! I have written to intensedebate and am hoping that this is momentary.

    Like

  44. Bhavia says:

    the blonde joke!! 😀

    Like

  45. zephyr says:

    Thanks for lightening the mood of sombre days, my friend. 🙂

    Like

  46. Bikram I am sure you were smiling when you posted these 🙂

    Like

  47. Jo says:

    Hahaha! Thanks for the laughter shots… Loved the second one the most 🙂

    Like

  48. sub says:

    lol..those were really funny…thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

  49. Dhanya says:

    Always nice to read some good jokes ! Thanks for sharing. Lol-ing out here 😀

    Like

  50. absolutely brilliant. super like and a 5 star 🙂

    Like

  51. irfaan says:

    hahaa…..and i liked the 1st one most….and my little one preferred to take that from his mom bcoz he couldn’t find it in me 🙂

    Like

  52. manchitra says:

    Bikram, Enjoyed the fun.
    You will know why I am absent here once you read my post..See you . Miss you all.
    tc. Enjoy your weekend too.

    Like

  53. Writerzblock says:

    Ha ha, nice post for a Friday.

    Like

  54. keerthana says:

    Hehehe..but most of them are taunting the wife :D..has your wife read this?

    Like

  55. u made me LOL!.,Enjoyed reading all

    Like

  56. Shobha says:

    Loved reading them… here’s one more.

    When Abraham Lincoln was your age, he walked 10 miles to school each day,” said a father to his son who was complaining about walking to school.
    The son replied, “Yeah, and when Abraham Lincoln was your age, he was President of the United States.”
    kids these days are smart !

    Like

  57. Hi Bikram – great stuff. I’ve been seen your name popping up in a lot of blogs I read and thought I must connect. Looking forward to reading your blog.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hello corinne, welcome ot this blog, thank you for visiting. Yeah i have seen your comments too at blogs i visit. Thank you for reading my posts, good to see you here so do keep visiting …

      Like

  58. sakha says:

    lol…we laughed…me and my little one…

    great stuff Bikram… I liked the one about the man and pastor the best…………..

    Like

  59. My era says:

    Thank you for sharing smiles 😀
    Enjoyed them all 😀 😀

    Like

  60. Onkar says:

    Great jokes. You made my Sunday

    Like

  61. Saritha says:

    Ha ha ha .I keep on hearing such questions from the kids,sometime i forget only what they ask,i should start writing them in a book….

    Like

  62. simran kaur says:

    You rocks! 🙂

    Liked first one the most 😀

    LOL!

    Added a laughter to my day..Thanks..
    KS 🙂

    Like

  63. Tomz says:

    ha ha ha..surely i had fun reading all those

    Like

  64. Cynosure says:

    hahaha…nice one… 🙂

    anyways BIKRAM…I Got an award for you… 🙂

    Like

  65. renu says:

    Lol:)..second one I liked most.

    Like

  66. Bikram, just to let you know that your comments still keep disappearing on my posts! I’ve written to intensedebate and they have not given an ETA for this error yet…… am told that wordpress logins could trigger such errors and hence request you to try commenting once without the wordpress logins!

    Like

  67. Akriti Bahal says:

    Haha! It really was a laugh-a-thon! For me too, first one it was! 😉

    Like

  68. Androgoth says:

    Thank you for the giggles Bickram I am definitely in need
    of a good laugh 🙂 Have a really great Tuesday and don’t be
    over-doing-it-on-those-yummy-pancakes either 😉 🙂 lol

    Androgoth

    Like

  69. racahs says:

    Hilarious indeed.. little bit of splashes of laughter are all needed in life 🙂 Thanks for such lovely moments…

    Weakest LINK

    Like

  70. Swaram says:

    Ayyo I hv a comedian right here who keeps maaring such punch dialogues every day 😛

    Like

  71. Deboshree says:

    Thanks for making me laugh… a very entertaining post Bikram!

    Like

  72. Rek says:

    Where on earth do you manage to come across these little gems?….thanks for the laughs. Enjoy your week.

    Like

  73. I loved all of them..especially the father and son conversation….hillarious…lovely

    Like

  74. aneeta says:

    Hahaha..vadiya:)

    Like

  75. tara says:

    haha loved the intelligence one the most !!

    Like

  76. teamgsquare says:

    Ha Ha … liked the first one and wizard one most .

    Like

  77. Nirvana says:

    Awesome collection, Bikram! Had read some of these earlier, but laughed at each of them again!!

    Like

  78. sumukhbansal says:

    liked all…

    nice read..

    Like

  79. Shail says:

    Really funny…and good ones… I am Reading after a long time…it’s refreshing reading u as always

    Like

  80. Amusement is a serious business.

    Like

  81. radha says:

    It is always good to have a few laughs.

    Like

  82. Had enough smiles reading them.Luvd the first one. Share this post-like often

    Like

  83. Sunny says:

    Thank you for sharing these, Bikram. Some nice ones. Second one was my favourite, but they all made me smile.

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

