What do you think.. :).. Contest and Award ..

Posted: December 16, 2011 in Awards, Brain teaser, Feeling Funny, Honesty, Humour, People, Photos, Questions
Tags: , , ,

 

What do you think about this Picture .. Any guesses … I am going to give a Award to the one who can Guess it honestly Why this picture has been put up….

 

If more then One people , then I will do a Lotto to pick the name out.. I know I am a Miser I will give to only 5 people πŸ™‚ so get going … All the best ..

This is What you get πŸ™‚

I have set moderation for this one.. I hope its working πŸ™‚ Had to ask friends how to do it .. fingers crossed it is πŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Punam J R says:

    mmm
    first thoughts… the girls have PIMPLES???
    Tell me I am correct?????

    Like

  2. Yuvika says:

    she has acne scars – or something like that! her pout seems medically constructed – no I give up – have no idea why u put the pics up – btw I suck at all the so called brain teasers :(. and now I am even more depressed πŸ˜›

    Like

  3. NRIGirl says:

    No idea! But you can still award me for being the first to comment!

    Like

  4. Sunny says:

    Okay, I’ll give you 5 options, take your pick – πŸ™‚
    1. If she ate at least once a week, she might be able to cast a shadow on the wall.
    2. This is what keeps the human race going.
    3. “Shaadi aur tumse?”
    4. Naam? Jalebi baai!
    5. Hamara naam hai Sheela aur rishte mein to hum tumahri…haayin!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      ha ha ha Now that would be really hilarious if all that was so true.. but i doubt if it would fit the idea of JAlebi Bai .. though i loved the song πŸ™‚ he he he

      Like

  5. Honestly beautiful eyes.. on a comical note she wants to piss but the stupid photographer is forcing her to pose…

    Someone is Special

    Like

  6. Is it up there to get donations to feed the starving women in the developed world??

    Like

  7. sangeeta says:

    Yeah!! You are considering having a threesome with twins/ lookalikes!

    Like

  8. Yaaaayyyy I’m first to comment πŸ˜‰

    Like

  9. Yaaaayyyy I’m first to comment πŸ˜‰

    Lol it’s on moderation … You are evil ;(

    Like

  10. Rob Slaven says:

    Um. Well, I honestly have no clue. So no prize for that. πŸ™‚

    Like

  11. Dee says:

    Bikram i came overall excited abt the contest but i am sobbing cos i am clueless! Tcah!

    Like

  12. Rachna says:

    I know this one, Bikram! This is a male model posing in female lingerie for a push-up bra. This was done for the Dutch brand HEMA. He is Andrej Pejic, and he makes for a really goodloolking female, don’t you think? πŸ™‚ Well, this was a trending topic on twitter and that’s how I know :). So, what is the award that you are giving?

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YES you are perfectly and 100% right on this one .. ITs a HE.. he is not posing he was selected by the people to be a model for there latest lingerie a push-up bra. ANd yes you are right its a Dutch firm ..
      Oh yes he is the latest rage out there and is doing very good for his career :).
      the award is the one i have designed and its all yours .. Thank you for participating and Winning tooooo πŸ™‚

      Like

  13. a says:

    It is the same girl. Possibly the first picture is edited to make the second one.

    Like

  14. irfan says:

    i quit…. πŸ™‚

    waiting for the answers to be published here….

    Like

  15. my quote:

    velvet clothing for a velvety skin!!!

    Like

  16. Anita Menon says:

    I think the pictures have not been photoshopped. The girl has acne on her face.

    Like

  17. Ashwathy says:

    My guess is that it has something to do with Photoshop. But then…I really can’t find any significant differences that way 😦

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      No there is no difference , same person and nthing ot do with photoshop at least by me all i did was remove the words on the pictures as much as i could and still left some for hints πŸ™‚

      Like

  18. Tharani says:

    I seriously can’t guess anything but the lion in the award looks soo cute..

    Like

  19. sneha says:

    ok both the pics show the same woman with a wig?!?!?!
    fingers crossed:D

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      He he he he πŸ™‚ yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ha ha ha yes they are the same person’s foto and you may be right on the wig .. but thats not the right answer πŸ™‚ so you can UNCross the fingers now ..

      Like

  20. Scribby says:

    isn’t he the male model Andrej Pejic modelling for the commercial of push-up bra ? πŸ˜‰

    Like

  21. In black she didn’t get enough time to dress up πŸ˜‰ And in red she is looking hot..but I didn’t like moles on her face πŸ˜‰

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      ha ha ha πŸ™‚ I like that .. well these days once you have the money the moles can be taken care of I guess .. πŸ™‚ she does look hot in the red dress for sure

      Like

  22. “She is not she”

    She is Man In the advertisement for woman lingerie πŸ˜‰

    Like

  23. AlkaGurha says:

    I am clueless…But the first reaction was…Gosh, I wish I had a waist like hers.

    Like

  24. Tomz says:

    I think one of them is a male model posing as the female..

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Well My friend its the same model and you are right its a MAN .. who looks so much like a female that the company chose him to model for there new line of lingerie..

      Like

  25. Hitesh Rawat says:

    Sorry, but i couldn’t resist and googled this……….. and found that the gal in the this pic isn’t a gal…. its a dude………posing, which google says, for a PUSH UP BRA……………..

    This was shocker…… i did hear about some Aussie dude who was into this….. though i don’t know if this one is the same or not……………..

    Any who……. hoping I’m right or it would be a really bad guess………….. πŸ˜€

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yes sir.. You are right .. it is a male model who does modellin for ladies goods :). I dont know about being a aussie or what .. but its a dutch firm for which this guy is modelling πŸ™‚

      Like

  26. Tomz says:

    Perhaps both are male posing as female..

    Like

  27. Tanishka says:

    The pic is of a guy and not a gal… Isn’t it?? Looks can really be deceptive… πŸ˜€

    Like

  28. Madhulika says:

    Well… no idea why you posted these picture… but what I think is “she is in amazing shape” πŸ˜‰

    Like

  29. In the black dress she is flat chested in red she has a cleavage

    Like

  30. Oh and the model is a guy πŸ˜‰

    Like

  31. mahlaqa says:

    i think she looks good despite the acne πŸ˜›

    Like

  32. Divya says:

    Hey Bikram !…It’s not good to flirt with two at a time…good choice though …

    Like

  33. majabaek says:

    It’s the male model Andrej Pejic, posing as a woman πŸ™‚ His body has been photoshopped into a woman’s body, but he has a very feminine face.

    -Maja

    http://ofwonderswildandnew.wordpress.com/

    Like

  34. ashwinicn says:

    All my ideas have been voiced out by people and I’ve come to know, they are not the answers.Waiting for the answers πŸ™‚

    Like

  35. he is a guy.. πŸ˜›

    Like

  36. okk Bik.. to my mind.. both pics r of same person as of sure… has pimples in both pictures..now why you have put this picture here…?? the question..
    the only difference here is she is wearing black dress in first
    N red in second.. so Before n after effect..I guess.. N yes the hair length is different too..maybe some extensions ..
    its jus before n after ..example for me.. (which can be make-up ,hair, or surgery)
    otherwise this model is doin an endorsement for some catalogue!!
    πŸ™‚

    Like

  37. jennygoth says:

    its a man lol xxjen

    Like

  38. kinmin says:

    I am kinda clueless, the only thing I can think of is – it’s the same model wearing two different dresses.. probably it’s an advertisement claiming one of them is hotter/sexier than the other one! On the first look, the red one looks stunning but over the time, I think the black dress looks hotter!
    And… she is super-skinny.. this could be a lingerie advertisement as well.. and I’ve run out of ideas now! πŸ™‚
    P.S. the award pic that you created is super-cute! πŸ™‚

    Like

  39. b k chowla says:

    Identical pimples at the same spot on the face.
    and, both are just so beautiful girls.

    Like

  40. Jyoti Mishra says:

    why the hell she is looking at me with those piercing eyes πŸ˜›

    Like

  41. sm says:

    looks hot
    may be same girl some editing is done color of dress change and pic is rotated

    Like

  42. Jyothi says:

    Honestly, on the first look, it feels like she has a split personality thing going on. One is calm and observant. The other is vicious and wild. Or something changed her! πŸ˜€

    Post the answer fast! Sad, I will not get the award. It looks Awesome!

    Like

  43. Free Spirit says:

    Bikram, it is a guy na.. ?!!

    Like

  44. Free Spirit says:

    And yea, the award is super cool.. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  45. Some kind of a clothing company advertisement? Like before and after… πŸ™‚

    Like

  46. What’s my prize then?

    Like

  47. simran kaur says:

    I think this picture has been put up to make us keep staring at her with searching glimpse..

    What’s the answer..what’s the answer.. LOL

    Like

  48. Onkar says:

    No clue. But the pictures are good.

    Like

  49. Urmi says:

    Either they are twins or the same girl.

    Like

  50. Err…the world’s stupidest guess, but is it something to do with the new year? As in “Guys, the world’s not coming to an end. Everything will be the same”???

    Like

  51. sangeeta says:

    So…………………..it’s a guy!!! me and my dirty mind!!

    Like

  52. Shas says:

    Is it related to size zero or dieting?

    Like

  53. Put up the answer to put out our miseries πŸ˜€

    Like

  54. sm says:

    thanks for answer. its a man
    lol

    Like

  55. Deboshree says:

    Bikram, now that I know the answer – but otherwise I could never have guessed. Quite a shocker this one! πŸ˜€

    Like

  56. zradar says:

    So am late…House shifting going on..Now the answers are out,I do not have to guess anymore..I sure wudnt have guessed it to be a male, though I would have said that her features are not that good for a model..The acne and thin figure wud have been my guesses..But what a great idea to put a male model for a push up bra ad….advertisement…super.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      hmmm busy busy busy then..shifting house is a big big thing,
      yeah sooper idea and getting all this interest in everyone … πŸ™‚ dont worry next time for sure ..

      Like

  57. Shilpa Garg says:

    Very very interesting contest… just saw this in the TOI Jaipur Times edition about a new piece of clothing!! πŸ˜€

    Like

  58. Novroz says:

    ah I miss the contest πŸ˜‰

    …but, then again, I don’t know what to think about those pictures. I’ll head to the answer now

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

