What do you see ..

Posted: December 5, 2011 in Answer, People, Photography
Tags: , , , ,

THIS POST IS PG RATED.. anyone below the age of 16 please move away ..

Right I got this picture in an email with some funny Views .. and Most of them were right so I thought why not try it out here on the blog .. LEts see what people by that you all pretty lovely people think of this and what do you see . The title of the picture is

The working of the human mind …

A  practical example of how the human mind works. Analysis of the picture can tell us a lot about how different people think and see.. Just be truthful and check out the picture and write what you think about it ..

The thought that came to my mind was , wish i was walking next to the lovely lady with the back to the camera 🙂 , whats yours …  Please don’t get carried away with the comments he he he he he

Comments
  1. Dee says:

    Erm….first thought….honest ….too tight for such a fat behind! Now u said to just say wht came to mind…so there it is!!! : D

    Like

  2. zradar says:

    I would run to check if there are any surprises in the front… 🙂

    Like

  3. Ria says:

    Lol!! thats a huge butt. 😛

    Like

  4. PeeVee™ says:

    First thought: What an ass!:P
    Second thought: Is that a friggin’ dog driving a car?!
    Third thought: I wish I had a shirt that the white that she’s wearing.

    😀

    Like

  5. How does she walk in such tight pants? 🙂

    Like

  6. Shilpa Garg says:

    Uski shirt, meri shirt se safed kaise?? LOL 😀

    Like

  7. Sandhya says:

    How did she push it up?!

    Like

  8. Sandhya says:

    Or pull it up?!

    Like

  9. First thought in my mind???…,she must have borrowed this from her younger,THIN sis 😉 totally yuck!

    Like

  10. sangeeta says:

    So are u gonna post the frontal view or kill us all with suspense?

    Like

  11. Pooja Desai says:

    Talk about proportions. Seems skewed on photoshop.

    Like

  12. Deeps says:

    The first thought: “And Bikky too gets bitten by Cracking Saks’s ‘butt’-clicking bug” 😀 😈 Yep thats what came to my mind when I saw your post alert on FB! its only after coming here taht I read that it was one of those e-mail forwards 😀

    Like

  13. OMG! How is she carrying them. – Now thats the first thought

    Like

  14. manchitra says:

    Very funny indeed But it is too tight:) . Would certainly draw attention in India.

    Like

  15. megzone says:

    kitne silicon implants karwaayeee??? 😛 😛

    Like

  16. AT says:

    first thought – nominee for the show “what not to wear”….unflattering

    Like

  17. Tanishka says:

    She need to loose some weight or get better trousers…. 😀

    Like

  18. Lycra/Spandex ka kamal hai…

    Par Is Saphedi Ka Kya Raaz hai…

    Peace,
    Desi Girl

    Like

  19. R. Ramesh says:

    hey naughty boy..i want to pass on a comment on this…but u have warned this is not for little boys…so no comment haha…hey i am lost for words haha..btw, bikram, u r right yar..Anandpur Sahib fair tho super hai…hve heard a lot abt it..cheers n wishes buddy…haan btw…dont look at your post photo for too long naughty boy..:)

    Like

  20. Kunal says:

    Can we ask her to turn around once..please? 😛 😀

    Like

  21. Swaram says:

    First thot: Saks must have been there 😛
    Second: Gud girl, she is crossing the road at the zebra crossing he he 😉

    Like

  22. kavita says:

    Wow those are big ….. earings !!!

    Like

  23. Shas says:

    First: OMG
    2nd : A treat for men’s eyes 😛

    Like

  24. Smitha says:

    My first thought was – how did she manage to get into those trousers 🙂

    Like

  25. Pooja says:

    umm… shez fat 😛 😛 and where ever i keep the mouse in the image it reads bottoms 😐 weird 😀

    Like

  26. Yuvika says:

    I love the white lacy top – I would love to own it right away! That seriously was my first thought!

    Like

  27. eva626 says:

    stick a note there saying ‘i am inappropriately dressed’ LOL

    Like

  28. White and White with a black handbag? Someone’s sense of fashion is worser than mine! 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  29. First thought : Is she the sister of bollywood hero Jeetendar? :mrgreen:
    Second thought: Which country gives a dog license to drive? 😦

    Like

  30. Punam J R says:

    First thought: The girl in white is way too tall..
    Second thought: The dog
    Third thought: Yukkkk …
    Fourth thought: One eyelid raised on your comment, “wish i was walking next to the lovely lady with the back to the camera :)”

    Someone should be in trouble. (sweet innocent smile)

    Like

  31. AS says:

    there is a doggy in the a on the road!
    and I see Rin ki Safed Chamak!

    heheheh!

    Like

  32. My first impression would be:

    1. Ah – I’ve seen better.
    2. I feel embarrassed for her, or maybe she don’t know what she looks like from the back
    3. Jesus – not sure if those are good or bad

    Like

  33. NRIGirl says:

    Funny, it reminds me of a horse…

    Like

  34. a says:

    My mind does not think……….it stops at these sights. Hahaha :))) I think why camera captured this………hahaa

    Like

  35. Purbaray says:

    With all of us closely inspecting her butt for hidden clues, I feel sorry for the lady!

    Like

  36. renu says:

    how could someone wear something so tight?

    Like

  37. Onkar says:

    How did she get into this?

    Like

  38. AlkaGurha says:

    She is the butt of jokes…but then she asked for it with her white skinny outfit.
    My first reaction was wanting to see the front…Next post perhaps!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      yes she definitely is 🙂 ha ha ha front nope i dont have any foto of that 🙂 but maybe on a frieday night go up the street and see if i can get some ha ha ha ha 🙂

      Like

  39. b k chowla says:

    Well, it leaves nothing to imagination, does it?
    Honestly,now i am curios……..how GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD will bt the front.UFffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Ha ha ha Haanji Sir, Me wondering too and Now I am cursing the person who sent the email ki where is the FRONT POSE .. and exactly uffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

      Like

  40. Jyothi says:

    I just turned 15 yesterday. Oops! I better leave. 😀

    Like

  41. Deboshree says:

    Way too tight her trousers are! How did she fit into them?

    Like

  42. Smitta says:

    1st thing that came to my mind??

    Everything but her bag is big 😀

    Like

  43. Ashwathy says:

    Hahahah I have read the responses to this one:
    The one that reads:
    men will think this, women will think this, children will think this…
    So I really can’t comment since I already know the answer 😉

    But yes I’ll be honest and say: I was thinking “what an ass”!! 😛 and too tight a pants for it…. 😛

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah , you have read it then .. But its nice to know the views of everyone and I think I am not the weird one to think that way he he he he 🙂

      Indeed so true what you think..

      Like

  44. Do I really have to “add” anything else? 😀

    Like

  45. Madhulika says:

    well… the first thing that came to my mind was….” its huge man..!!! ” 😉

    Like

  46. Aathira says:

    oh boy ! bad proportion !

    Like

  47. First thought: Whoa! 😛

    Second thought: How come she has a big arse but not big thighs? Not fair!

    Like

  48. First Thought :- There should be more than 100 Comments for this picture. 😀

    Like

  49. Rachna says:

    Kutta gaadi kaise chala raha hai. And, this lady needs to know how to dress her bum stylishly :).

    Like

  50. Fatima says:

    Alright first thought was…God itne body hugging clothes, how did she fit in it or its something to do with the camera… 😀

    And the next immediate was the cars zooming, the kid by her side and someone opposite to her and the lady is crossing and cars waiting so that she cross and no damage happen to their vehicle 😉

    So what does it show Mr.. too much mystery ain’t good 😛

    Like

  51. my frst thot was- off chalo comments padte hai….dis shud b fun……n it was 😀

    Like

  52. Gurpreet says:

    Me and my Landar thoughts !!!!

    Like

  53. SUB says:

    lol…now u said it 🙂

    Like

  54. suruchi says:

    while the pic was uploading-i first saw the expression of the aghast woman watching Ms White and thought there was going to be something naughty:-)
    but that’s just a huge butt!:(

    and hey as if that disclaimer really helps!:-)

    Like

  55. Anita Menon says:

    I think she looks great. tacky great.

    Like

  56. …To my mind…its the CONFIDENCE ..that makes a difference! Size doesn’t matter…!

    Like

  57. Rajani Ram says:

    Ok I had to comment…. My first thought…. ‘Wat a fine looking ass!!” … :-)…. I showed this to my hubby – His first thought was…. ” Wat a nice B*tt!”….. :-)….

    Like

  58. Shumaila says:

    My first thought- if this is the back, I wonder how the front looks like!

    Like

  59. Novroz says:

    My first thought: Wow!! that’s too big!!

    Like

  60. Jyoti Mishra says:

    1st: OMG
    2nd: Babes u r a fun to watch 😀

    Like

  61. Jyoti Mishra says:

    looks like tht trouser was specially designed for her 😛

    Like

  62. TheChronicR says:

    I couldn’t help but notice the size of her earrings. A bit too much… to go with a bit too much.

    Like

  63. anuglyhead says:

    hehehe..How did she end up squeezing into it 😛
    I dont think its possible for me to see anythign else 😛

    Like

  64. R. Ramesh says:

    baapre…1 bum and so manyyyy comments!!!!hahah bikram bhai…have fun

    Like

  65. Vivan says:

    do you really want to know?????

    Like

  66. HarmanJot says:

    Bbrazilian Butts:)

    Like

  67. Rinth says:

    I agree with the 1st comment… looks out of proportion.

    Like

  68. Nishanthgowda says:

    I love those! Mind blowing a**s 😉 anyways I appreciate your thoughts 🙂

    Like

  69. If you’ve got it.. flaunt it. 😛

    Like

  70. Phatichar says:

    My first thought – “At hind sight…let me finish second for a change” 😉

    Like

  71. first thought : is it every men’s dream or a nightmare (reality check!!!)

    Like

  72. Chhavi says:

    Err…. I thought of the obvious. 😉 😉 Heavy butts.. They are a bit scary though.

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

