Hello everyone

Posted: August 9, 2011 in disorder, Economic Crisis, FriendShip, Headlines, Law, Mankind, Problems
Tags: , , , , ,

A few moments which make me feel happy and thank the person who intoduced me to blogging.

Last night I came back very late at night and went straight to sleep… Got up went for my run as I was changing to get ready I picked up my phone to see if i had any calls or anything, We had a busy shift and did not get time to talk to a few of my collegues, So I was expecting a few messages .  There were about 20+ messages and few missed calls … Then I went to check my inbox and wow so many emails, I rarely get so many emails other than junk.. but this time the inbox had some very familiar names All asking if I was doing ok.

The riots in london and now spreading to birmingham and all have got people worried about me .. this made me smile I know I should not given the gravity of the situation.. so many of blogger friends have shown the concern, I cant tell you how much blessed I feel. Blogosphere has been so very nice to me .. Thank you, all of you who took time and effort to write the emails and send me sms , and the comments on the previous article.

I am really honoured and I hope and pray I can be of any use and am worthy of all this love and affection that you all have shown me .. THANK YOU.

All My friends in London-Birmingham and other riot hit areas take care please, Be safe and dont do anything silly.. Any help needed give me a shout, and Dont panic.  It will be fine and under control fingers crossed very soon.

I AM FINE and doing well so far, nothing of concern.  God bless you all.. lots of love and wishes to all of you CHEEERSSSSSSSSS ..

I may not be able to read all your posts and comment this week because of the sudden work that has come up 🙂 please bear with me will come to your places sooon. Stay safe and smile…

Ps:. do get worried if you dont hear from/of me  for more than a week … He he he eheh 🙂 Have a great week People.

PSS:- Have a look at this .. can you recognise anyone .. do inform http://catchalooter.tumblr.com/

Comments
  1. Chatterbox says:

    Blog buddies rock 😀 😀
    Glad to know you are fine ….take care and keep us posted 😀

    Like

  2. Ok Bikram, take care of yourself too. What are these riots about?

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      FREEE stufff… thats what it looks like to be all about. It started with a protest march but now its jsut become make the most of it .. open a shop loot what u want .. no one ot stop.. easy access to goood.. shameless criminality thats all it is about and then they will say economy has gone bad .. someone has to pay for the loss now …

      no one thinks .. busy looting shops for food-clothes-electronic good which they would not be able ot buy otherwise .. thats all it is all about

      Like

  3. simran kaur says:

    Blog is like a second home where we live,enjoy,share,spread love and messages!! 🙂
    Wow!! I’m in love with it 😀
    And to have such great family members ..is great!

    Take care and stay happy…..

    Like

  4. IRFANUDDIN says:

    Take good Care of yourself and your dear ones Bikram….

    Like

  5. Sapna says:

    Good to hear that esp since in this riots mainly cops are being targeted and we saw ur pic in the police attire just a few days back.

    Take care!

    Like

  6. kavita says:

    Glad to know that you are safe .Hope the situation gets to normal very soon .Take Care.

    Like

  7. scorpria says:

    It’s great to know yu’re safe and fine 🙂
    And yea, i’m one of those morons who never bothered to enquire after you 😦 Pardon me, sire!

    Like

  8. Ria says:

    Glad to see this post, i m sure it must b really hectic for you guys…take care and thanks for posting the link. Hope these thugs get caught soon!!

    Like

  9. You are a nice person, Bikram which is the reason why so many people are concerned about you!

    Take care!

    Like

  10. saritha says:

    The first thing came in my mind when i saw police running behind the rioters was you.Good we got the news about u.

    Hugs and come back to tell us why it all started and why inspite of such a strong police force in UK not able to curb the riots….

    Like

  11. A says:

    Stay safe Bik & make sure others are safe too. That is your job. I was concerned about you and Ria. See Ria’s reply to my comment. My concern had some foundation. It is sensitive situation.

    Of course blog buddies rock:))))

    Like

  12. Blogs has helped us make friends with people whom, we otherwise would have never had the chance to meet, to get to know. It’s wonderful how it brings us all together.

    Keep safe,
    And take care:)

    Like

  13. Scribby says:

    stay safe buddy !

    Like

  14. Rekha says:

    I am glad u r safe…and I do hope things become alright…take care…see u posting soon

    Like

  15. NRIGirl says:

    Please stay sake Bikram!

    Like

  16. NRIGirl says:

    I meant safe ofcourse!

    Like

  17. Anita Menon says:

    Take care & Be safe.

    Like

  18. Good to hear you are safe, mate! Take care…and hope these riots end soon…

    Like

  19. Glad to hear you are safe and doing fine, please do take care and keep us posted..

    Like

  20. bhargavi says:

    Take care and stay safe.

    Like

  21. Ashwini says:

    Nice to hear from you. Be safe and take care. Enjoy your work..Have a wonderful week.

    Like

  22. Chhavi says:

    It’s wonderful to know that you are fine. I was on an official trip for the past few days. I read about these incidents today morning.
    Stay safe and take care 🙂

    Like

  23. Banupriya says:

    Good to know you that you are sound and safe Bikram Ji. Have a nice week ahead and stay safe.
    You should come up with a post saying why is these riots happening. I don’t actually understand why the youths have become suddenly so violent that the news has hit the headlines straight 3 days in a row.

    Like

  24. Free Spirit says:

    Hey good to know you are safe.. Take care 🙂

    Like

  25. sheokhanda says:

    nice to hear that you are ok. 🙂

    It is being reported that most of the looters and vandaliser are teenagers and some as young as 10 year old doing such stuff.

    Saw in the news that even the Test match was about to be called off. I guess the arrest have stared, the news in BBC and NDTV reports that nearly 500 people have been arrested till now.

    I hope that you are going to see the test match and put some pics on your blog. 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah majority of the looters were young .. and as you say as young as that.. A 11 year old has been charged …
      Test match did went through.. Arrests have happened and with 24 hours courts set up they are been charged and senteneced too and for a change they are getting heavy punishment wchih is good thats how it should be …

      I could not go to see the pics as i wrote all leave was cancelled … but good job i did not go it was another pathetic display of cricket by the NUMBER ONE team in the world

      Like

  26. i4deeps says:

    Late to home and straight to bed make you get more mails…
    keep fine and njoy

    Like

  27. Phew! I had come to your blog to ask how you are and I saw your post!
    take care 🙂

    Like

  28. Ashwathy says:

    Take care dude….
    And IMO, the rioters better be scared of YOU! Not the other way round! 😀 😛 😉

    Like

  29. Good to see someone in such good spirits after all that is going on down there… I was really impressed by the community spirit being shown in southall last night.. just amazing…

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah the community got together and its a good thing to see them together.. Also with the majority of the people turning against the so called looters things changed.. hopefully next time the community will get together faster to give a reply back to thse selfish people …

      Like

  30. R. Ramesh says:

    ya i was about to ask u all is well and am glad that u r indeed fine..take care buddy

    Like

  31. Punam J R says:

    Blogging has been a boon to mankind in a way, and with most of us seemingly emotion-starved due to crazy work timings, this means of networking and friendship probably does fulfill all of us in some way.
    And glad to know you have so many good friends here who are concerned about you. It’s the kind of place you have made for yourself in all those hearts. So take care.. and stay safe. 🙂

    Like

  32. Swaram says:

    Glad u r safe Bik! God bless and I so hope all gets well soon!

    Like

  33. Smita says:

    Glad to know you are fine. Stay safe.

    Like

  34. keep safe!hope everything cools down…
    try to be in touch!
    tc

    Like

  35. Deboshree says:

    Glad to know you are safe Bikram. 😀
    Take care and be back to the blogging routine soon!

    Like

  36. Pixie says:

    Blog buddies totally rock!
    So nice to know that you are fine and safe… stay safe! 🙂

    Like

  37. jas says:

    Uk law sucks. You take care baiji. Tomorriw I watch india getting beaten in edgbaston. Will be with you by 8am.

    Like

  38. Novroz says:

    Glad to hear you’re alright 🙂

    I couldn’t believe I missed this post

    Like

  39. Rama Ananth says:

    I will check up wit you in case I don’t hear from you for a long time. You are a good person that is why people are concerned about you. Take care and keep in touch.

    Like

  40. onkar kedia says:

    Pl take care of yourself and your near and dear ones.

    Like

  41. mahlaqa says:

    thank God that u guys are safe, three of our brothers were run over though. lets hope sanity prevails..

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much, Yeah the death of three Humans was a tragedy, In total 7 people have died because of these riots .. All 7 are a tragedy .. lets hope sanity prevails for the goodness of mankind

      Like

  42. Jordan Marie says:

    prayers for you and your friends! 🙂

    <3xojo

    Like

  43. Ruprekha says:

    Love your post although I have checked much after it was posted and everything is fine now. Yes, I agree with you, feel the same, feels great when you know friends do care for you…..

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hi Welcome to this blog thank you for the visit .. Please do keep visiting …
      YEs all is fine now .. it was during the riots in uk..

      Yes it feel good and a smile comes to the face .. I ma indeed blessed .. god has been kind to me

      Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

