Thursday Challenge(20):- LIQUID

Posted: June 15, 2011 in Age, clicks, Good times, Nostalgic, Photos, Thursday, Thursday Challenge, Unlikely things, Visitors, Water
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Thursday Challenge  LIQUID (Splashes, Pouring, Dripping, Waves, Wet,…)

Because of work and all Not getting time to write posts or edit the ones in the drafts , but Thursday challenge and Wordless wednesday help.. to keep the blog alive .. Sorry by inundating you all with pics most of the time Here are a few to go with the Topic..

1. Splash

Splashhhhh

Again again ...

 

2. Waves , Wet – australia

Palm Beach australia

Palm Beach Australia

 

3. Waves , Wet – India

Beach in Puri India

Puri - India

Comments
  1. Looks like you are having too much fun 🙂 Nice photos BTW.

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  2. Chhavi says:

    OMG…… Bikram… you make me jealous……… 🙂 The pictures are great….. I love beaches

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      hmmm BAS did you only see the beaches what about the ones who are in the picture .. Oh man I dont beleive it ..

      he hehe I meant the Dolphins he he hehe 🙂

      Like

      • Chhavi says:

        yeah… dolphins are cute too but I think I’ll be scared to go near them.. and I have a thing for beaches. I simply adore them

        Like

        • Bikram says:

          I had fun that day playing with the dolphins. they are such lovely animals and so calm. I have put pictures with them earlier on my blog … Thanks Chhavi beaches are always fun

          Like

        • Bikram says:

          hmmm haanji dolphins are cute, ah you will love them they are so docile and beautiful animals … I have put some more pic on my blog with them kissing and all .. they are beautiful animals.

          Like

  3. Swaram says:

    I loved the Puri beach. So clean and less crowd 😀 It was raining when we were there and water water everywhere wa so much fun!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      The puri beach was lovely, i was staying in a resort called Toshali and this was sort of private to them, and the day we took them it was jsut us and a life guard and a messause on the whole beach..

      had a great time and it was warm sunshine .. had a goood time 🙂 the beach in proper puri was too crowded baught a shell from there 🙂

      Like

  4. nice pictures..seems like fun in water….
    enjoy while summers are here.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      HArman .. so thats your full name hmm we got the same JIT in end .. 🙂

      it was nice while we were there , these are old pics.. waiting for august when i have days off to go again
      Thanks Harman.

      Like

  5. IRFANUDDIN says:

    having gr8 fun Bikram…. 🙂

    and reminded me when i was at Andman Islands….just miss those crystal clear sea beaches now….at some of the beaches, even one can see colorful bed of corals beneath the water.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you irfan, and thats one place i was ot go Port blair, I missed a chance when my uncle was commanding there , and ajay kept asking me to come .. jsut missed a chance the pics i have seen its beautiful…

      the beaches in australia was like that beautiful colourful bed and could see the coral…

      One day maybe all us blogger friends can meet and go here and have fun 🙂 what say .. hint hint …

      Like

      • IRFANUDDIN says:

        gr8 idea….. and my 8 yrs stay there will help a lot for making the arrangements better,as i have some nice fnds like you still there…and one of my sister is still at Port Blair….so think of visiting Port Blair, its really a nice place… 🙂

        Like

  6. fun.. Nice pics Bikram…

    Someone is Special

    Like

  7. Punam says:

    Nice pictures, Bikram – you seem to have a liking for beaches…
    Apt for the theme too. Mujhe waves dooooooooooor se hi ache lagte hain.

    Like

  8. Comfy says:

    Oh what fun. Makes me want to head to the beach soon. 🙂

    Like

  9. sm says:

    nice fun pics

    Like

  10. Ria says:

    Lovely pics.

    Like

  11. Shobha says:

    Nice pics…

    I’m missing the beautiful beaches of Brazil…

    Like

  12. NRIGirl says:

    Cool waves! Cooler you!

    Like

  13. pixie says:

    niiice… I so wanna go there now!
    It’s so hot here, a splash in a water park would do me good! 😀

    nice pics Biks! 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 well hop on a plane and zoom to Oz. Its not good here wet and cold still ,, need sun send it this side I dont mind a bit of warmth coming this way .. Thank you Pixie..

      Like

  14. Nice photos!! Flying droplets are the best.

    Like

  15. ladynimue says:

    I so wanna go to a beach now !!
    you make me so J !
    loved the dolphin ❤

    Like

  16. Deboshree says:

    Amazing pictures! I love splashing about in the sea… it seems you had a really fun time. 😀

    Like

  17. Shilpa says:

    Aaha! Samandar se nikalta Punjabi… 😀
    Poor dolphins, why don’t they let them free in the ocean? 😦

    Like

  18. R's Mom says:

    Wow! Awesome pics rey..and the dolphins..adorable

    Like

  19. b k chowla says:

    I must share this secret with you. I am dead scared of water

    Like

  20. Rachna says:

    The beach pictures are cool and looks like you had a lot of fun in the water :).

    Like

  21. Saritha says:

    Lovely pics bikram,loved the palm beach snaps…

    Like

  22. Kavita says:

    Liquid might have been the prompt here.. but you sure seem to be a water person, Bikram 🙂
    Niice!!

    Like

  23. Sandhya says:

    Nice pictures! I loved the splashing of water, Bikram, lovely!

    Like

  24. PNA says:

    I love the water and I love dolphins and the pictures are gr8 Biks 🙂

    Like

  25. Priya says:

    Awesome pics Bikram! Love the blue in the first 2 pics and of course the dolphins 🙂
    Beach photos make me want to go to one!!

    Like

  26. Sapna says:

    Awesome!!! This can be titled “Fun@beaches around the world” 🙂

    I feel like going to a beach now….

    Like

  27. blommer22 says:

    having fun with the waves so much, sir. woohoo. 🙂

    Like

  28. Chatterbox says:

    Splashing around in fun 😀
    Cool pics 😀

    Like

  29. Writerzblock says:

    Awesome! The first was a fun pic 🙂 Loved the light blue colour of the water…

    Like

  30. Wow! I want to go to a beach too! You are looking so relaxed in the pics!

    Like

  31. manchitra says:

    I also loved the pics of you in the waves.

    Like

  32. suruchi says:

    oye…everybody’s commenting on the nice pics n no one’s saying anything about that super hot munda in the waves????????????????????
    bahuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut nainsaafi hain!
    looking supeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer haaaaaaaaaaaaawt!*swooning at the screen*
    my god…i bet you heated up the water so much that the fish within died;-)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      EXACTLY .. THANK GOD YOU CAME .. wish you had come erlier .. I was planning ot email you or call you saying Jaldi JADLI come online and likho kuch .. 🙂

      I know only you could understand the NA INSAAFI … seee seeee

      yes could see lot of fish on the beach and had a bar b que after that wit hthe fish wink wink I hope you understand I am sure you DO 🙂

      THANKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU now me smily smily yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

      Like

  33. Madhu says:

    Summer in full swing eh Bikram 🙂 Nice pics.

    Like

  34. magiceye says:

    lovely takes on the theme!

    Like

  35. Fun pictures … very nice.

    Like

  36. Rekha says:

    Lovely pictures…..nice frothy waves…you seemed to be in a different world altogether. 🙂

    Like

  37. Meena says:

    *Envy*…. looks like u’re having a good time! Nice!

    Like

  38. onkar says:

    Beautiful pictures

    Like

  39. Shilpa Garg says:

    Lovely shots, especially the beach ones with a big cloud of white waves!! Apt for the theme!!

    Like

  40. Tomz says:

    Wonderful pics..Bikramjit..thnks fr sharing with us

    Like

  41. Rajlakshmi says:

    looks like fun 😀 wonderful captures

    Like

  42. Alka says:

    Waves are awesome….refreshing pics.

    Like

  43. Dew says:

    WOW!!!! lovely pics 🙂 Thanks for sharing it with us!!!

    Like

  44. deeps says:

    that sure is a fun time you had had…

    Like

  45. arpita says:

    very nice post

    Like

  46. aneeta says:

    Looking cool dude….like the pix with u in there, not the fish……….LOL!

    Like

  47. poonamvijaylakhani says:

    beautiful post

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      This is not a valid person Writing comments, You are a sad person who is using other persons identity to go on to other blogs and try to put someones name. All people who are reading this Comment the IP address used is 115.252.69.228 .. I will publish a hand ful of other IP addresses tooo.. So all please check you comments and see if the IP addresses That I publish have been visitng .. This is a IP of someone In Bangalore .. so PLEASe everyone and anyone who can help me trace this person , could you please be kind enough to see if you can all locate this IPAddress .. I have a hand ful of other IP addresses I will be publishing those tooo .. Its the same person using different names and going ot peoples blog ,,,

      Like

      • sheokhanda says:

        remarkable difference in the color of the sea in India and Australia…

        I will see what I can do about the IP address…. will inform you soon…

        Like

        • Bikram says:

          Thank you so much, this person has been hasseling a lot of people , and has been commenting at blogs with different IP addresses and Not one but makes Multiple comments … I do wish I can get hold of HIM and give him a few lessons… I dont know why people have this mentality , in this case he has written a good comment usually the comments are not that Good ..

          Like

          • sheokhanda says:

            I have found the ISP provider of this IP, it is reliance communications…..

            We just need a contact in the company (maybe a call to customer service or someone you know, if anybody can help) and a genuine case.

            Thereby making an FIR under the Indian cyber law act of 2000, we can catch this individual.

            Like

            • Bikram says:

              Excellent, YEah i will do that.. I am getting the rest of the ip addresses used by him and then Will put an official complaint with the cyber police in india Via my Dept. here I have had a talk with one of my seniors.. 🙂 will ring the customer services tooo for reliance.. lets see Thank you for all the effort 🙂

              Like

              • Punam says:

                I have a few IP addresses too. AND lots of lots of lottttttts of rubbish stuff.. he has been hassling me too.. not sure where the IP addresses are from – but mine r different – they are 117.192.130.207, 117.192.156.53
                49.203.127.231, 117.241.179.86 – i think these must be some cyber cafe systems at various places but i am not so sure.

                Like

                • Bikram says:

                  Oh hmmm dont worry hopefully we can get him, I will forward these IP addresses tooo , i have asked a few otherstooo, so once I get more ip address I will go to the police and see what happenes …

                  Like

                • sheokhanda says:

                  117.192.130.207,117.192.156.53 ———-> NIB (National Internet Backbone) which is for BSNL service. The IP is of Bangalore.

                  49.203.127.231——-> Tata Teleservices Limited -GSM Division from maharashtra, must be a mobile phone since exact location is tough to be pinpointed.

                  117.241.179.86 ——-> NIB (National Internet Backbone) which is BSNL service. The IP is of Kurnool, AndraPradesh.

                  Like

  48. sheokhanda says:

    remarkable difference in the color of the sea in India and Australia…

    Like

  49. Reema says:

    oh I love the ocean!

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

