Tag Time :- A to Z :)

Posted: June 13, 2011 in 25 Points, Answer, Coffee, Feeling Funny, Memories, My Thoughts., Tags
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Shilpa sharma tagged me with the following tag, So thanks to her i got something to put 🙂 and I added a few things in the end too to make it a whole Set A to Z 🙂
 
Here we go:
A. Make a list of 5 things that are in reach.
Laptop, Mobile phone, Hockey stick , Walkers Crisp and a Jar full of sweets 🙂
 
B. What is your favourite holiday?
All of them.  
 
C. What is your fashion style?
Ah ha here i go .. I am self styled guru which works only for me .. you get what you see is the mantra 🙂 Please dont copy me and try it at home ..  my style comes with discalimer and at own risk.. 🙂
 
D. What’s your occupation?
Lok SEVA it seems all i am left to be doing especially people back home who think money grows on the tree in the backyard…
 
E. What do you hear right now?
My colleuge listening to this english number and all I can make out of it is a racquet of noise.
 
F. Who was the last person you hugged?
The one who i love ..

G. What random song just popped in your head now?

Ha ha ha ha I DONT BELEIVE IT .. the song that came to mind is
GUD NALON ISHQ MITHA .. oh my oh my what world am I living in
 
H. What did you do today?
Finishing the paperwork..
 
I. What was the last text message you received?
A joke from a friend..
A women on her deathbed called her husband and asked him to open a box from under the bed. Inside he finds 3 eggs and 7000 pound in cash, “what are the eggs for”.. he asked..
“Everytime we had a fight I would put one egg in the box”..
“Not Bad ” says the husband  “3 eggs in 35 year. and the cash”..
she replies “Everytime i had a a dozen i sold them…….” 🙂
 
J. What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Blogs..

K. What is your next big planned purchase?
A Ducati motorbike

L. If you could afford to go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Florida.. DisneyLand 🙂
 
M. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
hmmm retired back home in india 🙂  

N. Where’s your tattoo/Where would you like a tattoo?
I want one on my back or shoulder .. have none so far. 

O. What are you doing this weekend?
Clubbing my cousins are coming.

P. If you could play any musical instrument, which one would you play?
Flute 🙂

Q. What’s the one thing you need the most now? 
A JACKPOT win in the national lottery ..
 
R. Are you a creeper? 
I hope not .. you all reading do let me know if i am one ..
 
S. What is your dream job?
Nothing I want to retire now …
 
T. What’s the last good movie you saw?
Hindi :- Bheja Fry
English :- Unthinkable..
 
U.  What’s your favourite quote?
Stand Tall. Face your enemies Bring it on
When the going gets tough the Tough gets going…
 
V. What is your favourite colour?
Blue
 
W. Give us three styling tips that always work for you:
I don’t believe in it, you cant hide the heart, the evil or beautiful heart by having all those false stuff over you..
end of the day it comes out.. so be natural and be good and be honest… and love the person you love with your heart cause i believe that Once you get old and all this false beauty goes away you will need those who love you.. the others will use you and leave you MARK MY WORDS …

X. Coffee or tea?
Coffee

Y. What do you love to do when it is drizzling?
get wet, have some paper boats…
Drink hot coffee, eat maal pue.. :)  
love to be at my village standing under the roof… watching it fall
pitter patter pitter patter …

smell the fresh smell of earth….

Z. What inspires you?
Friends, Honour, Truth, Love.

Please do take up the Tag and lets hear what you have to say ….

 
Comments
  1. Deboshree says:

    Hey, interesting post idea! 😀
    I love your things-to-do-when-it-rains. I hope it rains soon… the ugly sultry weather here could do with some nice, cool rain. That text message was cool – it’s a useful little piggy bank idea. 😀 Ha ha…

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you thank you.. I was thinking what to write and thankfully the Tag helped .. its been raining here since saturday night now .. but work wont let me enjoy the rains …

      I am sure monsoon is on way to india 🙂

      Like

  2. Ria says:

    A jackpot win wud do good to me too!! 😀 Nicely done.

    Like

  3. R's Mom says:

    you have a jar full of sweets within reach! *Jealous*

    My dad plays the flute…suddenly your post reminded me of him *Going to call dad now*

    and you want a jackpot?Boss, who doesnt 😉

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEs I do , I like sweets no wonder i keep gaining weight he he he he … and how was the talk with Dad.. do give my regards to him …

      Yes mam I do want to win jackpot.. and sooon tooooooooooo.. tired of working now

      Like

  4. shail says:

    Loved your answers Biks 🙂 I agree with you, you can never hide your heart 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you Shail… thank you yes no one can hide there heart it comes out may be late but it does and when it comes and you are a bad person you are left alone holding it …

      Like

  5. Shobha says:

    Enjoyed reading it.
    I would love to win the jackpot too….so that I can see travel all over the world…
    Answer Y – reminds me of … kagaz ki kashti wo baarish ka paani

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you. I am not fussed about travelling the whole world but jackpot yes got a huge list of things to do with the money 🙂

      and i love that gazal …

      Like

  6. DI says:

    Hehe, Now I am craving for some Mal pue :P!
    Ditto on Disneyland! Man that place is unrealistically magical! 😀
    Should keep this tag in store for a dry phase ( I am assuming there can be something worse than what I am in now :P)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 .. must go to disneyland .. have ot go there .. yes do take it up please would be fun reading your answers ….

      he he he you are doing fine jsut late in posting 🙂

      Like

  7. kavita says:

    Interesting tag .Lol to the ‘egg joke’ .That song (gud nalon ishq mitha) is one of my favorite ,I hope you do win the Jackpot .

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 Thank you Kavita ji, glad you liked the joke. and the song yeah i know but why it came to mind i have no clue … and thanks for the wishes yessssssssssssssss

      Like

  8. Shilpa says:

    :), Blue is my fav colour too.

    Like

  9. pixie says:

    Loved it!! Will pick it up 🙂
    and I loved your answer about your occupation!! LOL@ money growing on a tree in the back yard! 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you Pixie yes please do .. yeah thats what relatives and others think about me in uk .. sad I know so now i ma in full time occupation sorting there problems with the money on the treee 🙂

      Like

  10. Rachna says:

    Ah Ducati motorbike and Florida on the cards for you ;-).

    Like

  11. Ohhh. I wana go to Disneyland too! Assuming I also win that lottery you are dreaming about! 😀

    Like

  12. Flute is a very nice instrument – You should learn to play it one day. Or, do you already know it?

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  13. A says:

    I like all holidays too :))) Lokseva..haha)))

    Like

  14. chhavikapoor says:

    Blue is my favourite colour too 😀 😀 And who doesn’t want to win a lottery…… I’ll pray you win and then we split the money… whatsay???? 😛 😛 😛 😉

    Like

  15. irfaaaann says:

    interesting Tag and honest answers i must say…….
    yes its always better to be natural….be good and be honest……as you are !!!

    and BTW i would love to have a sapling of that tree you have in ur backyard Bikarm… 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Irfan.. why a sapling my friend will send you the whole tree .. got loads of them in the back yard 🙂 he he he he he

      Thank you so much for saying that I am glad you found them honest … many will disagree though 🙂

      Like

  16. harman says:

    self styled Guru..lol
    very nice enjoyed throughly…
    BUT why you wanna retireso soon?? are you tired..??
    ….retired people look for work later …cuz all through life they had been active and working…..
    ..Lotto…I want that too before I get old…
    😉

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Haanji self styled but it works only for Myself .. 🙂 thats why the discalimer ..
      Thank you for saying that .. Retire cause been working since i was in college , bahut kam kar liya hun bas.. got other things to do in life then jsut work 🙂

      Hope you will the lotto tooo sooon

      Like

  17. Comfy says:

    Interesting read. Good to know a few more things about you. 🙂

    Like

  18. AS says:

    wow!

    interesting tag!

    Like

  19. Neeha says:

    Love the smell of earth after it rains:)
    Nice to know some of our taste matches!!

    Like

  20. i4deeps says:

    thats a thought provoking one too 😛

    Like

  21. renu says:

    liked most of things but best is the answer.w and this…..Stand Tall. Face your enemies Bring it on
    When the going gets tough the Tough gets going…

    Like

  22. asha says:

    good answers!

    Like

  23. Jzt4me says:

    Been quite some time that I have actually went thru blogs and posted something myself…Been sick…both physically and mentally…grrr..but then…days should pass…and thats how, thought of revoking some energy with passing thru blogs…Ur Answers really gave a kick…especially the one, The fresh smell of the earth…its been long that I couldnt revive myself with that…hmm…really need a break..

    Good Going, Bikram…

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah oh god, I hope you are feeling well and happy and smily now ..
      I am glad the answers gave you a kick in a nice way 🙂 well go for a break then take one .. and come back refreshed and all ..

      thank you 🙂

      Like

  24. suruchi says:

    “the one you love”, eh?
    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm:-)

    and jab motor bike aa jaaye Biky to no other song should be on your lips except…
    “aa ja mere gaddi mein baith ja”
    and sung to none other but me of course;-)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Ha ha ha ha .. wohi apko to pata hai na neighbour samjho!!!!! main to kab se YEs hoon wohi YEs nahin kar rahi he he he

      and yeah i like that song .. Long drive jaynege full speeed jayenge , kahin rukenge Na hum “.. aaja meri gadi main baith ja

      YES MAM.. this melodious voice and Song only for you pakka , Promise ..
      Now you promise you wont run away the moment i says AAJA… first word and you run away .. he he he

      Like

  25. Ram Pyaari says:

    aaahhh…looking to retire 😉 why do i identify with it so much even though i just compketed my first year at work 😛

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEs .. well after one year you thinking that .. I been working for more then a decade now .. think of me 😦

      i need ot win a lottery and retire 🙂

      Like

  26. sm says:

    like your style
    at own risk

    Like

  27. […] Bikram has put up a new post on his blog and asked ppl to pick up the tag and moi found another excuse to write. Here it is: […]

    Like

  28. Wow Bikram !

    Loving it !

    I discovered that we both have a lot in common…like the colour ‘blue’ , and the job…..being retired is a great feeling indeed…but yes i will prefer ‘ginger tea’ over coffee.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hello divya Mam.. Glad you liked it .. yes blue is such a lovely color.. 🙂

      thank you .. ok we will make a deal you have ginger tea i will stick to coffee 🙂

      Like

  29. b k chowla says:

    Each one so unique

    Like

  30. Chakoli says:

    Ahhh… thast a big loong list 🙂
    malpue… yeah even I wnat to have it 🙂

    and that random song… hahaha….

    u wnat to retire… grt! retire… and give s d oppurtunity to some other (lokseva as well ) 😉

    Like

  31. Pepper says:

    Nice tag! Interesting snippets about you

    Like

  32. Novroz says:

    We have some similarity there 😉
    I also love blue and will choose coffee over tea. My favorite is your answer for z 🙂

    By the way, Kame and Kroten gave you an award 🙂 do pick it up in their blog

    Like

  33. Nice tag…… Similar answers from me too! I am already retired and my favorite colour is violet.

    Like

  34. blommer22 says:

    “my style comes with disclaimer and at own risk” – interesting ! this is what one called as an originality. good good. 🙂

    Like

  35. Priya says:

    Interesting read Bikram 🙂 Nice to know lil bit more about you.
    Liked this ‘you can never hide the heart’ ..its so true!!

    Like

  36. Prateek says:

    An essay on Myself. Eh!?! 😛

    Like

  37. deepa says:

    you wanna retire at such an young age ? but why ?? I feel the same too at times, but then realise I am put on this planet for a purpose .. and so continue to struggle 😀 😀 😀

    I enjoyed reading the tag …

    Gud Naal Ishw Mitha … I heard this recently, and it always brings back memories … Heard/saw this first on DD … and man !! Jus Arora floored me !!!!

    It is a cute video …. so innocent …

    The pics are breathtaking … but dint know you could see the mountains so clearly from a flight window … wasn’t it flying very high ? Or was the takeoff/landing at Shrinagar airport ?

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      The pictures were taken from th cockpit of the plane. By my sis.

      Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yes I do .. young age yes i want to see the world and do things that OLD people cant do 🙂
      Thank you for reading the tag.

      yes it was a good videa 🙂 thank you … Thanks for the checking at the tpictures tooo .. No these were inflight … 🙂

      Like

  38. Rajesh says:

    Fantastic set of images.

    Like

  39. Hey Nice Tag.. 🙂
    BTW, You are quite a charmer in the world of blogging.. 🙂

    Good to see you at my place.. 🙂

    Keep Blogging. 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thanks Arpit, and charmer ME .. well I would not say that , there are people who hate the sight of me 🙂 Good to see you here and welcome here.. do keep visiting … 🙂

      Like

  40. Aathira says:

    First time here… hopped over from Monika’s blog… and this tag looks very interesting and most importantly not too difficult to do 😉

    Like

  41. […] I seem to be stuck in some sort of a rut again and I know that a Tag will get me out of it! So, I picked this one up from Bikram: The A to Z Tag!   […]

    Like

  42. Dew says:

    very nicely done tag… 🙂

    Like

  43. Aniruddh says:

    We do have a common choice of favorite quote ! 🙂
    Interesting stuff this I think I might try this for my own blog too ! 🙂

    Like

  44. Reema says:

    lol at the joke 😀

    Like

  45. eva626 says:

    LOL beja fry was SO funny!!!

    Like

  46. […] block…urgh; I decided to tag myself from Bik’s post. Its supposed to be an A-Z tag post, but I want to keep it short so Ill go half way and complete […]

    Like

  47. When it rains I love to sit and watch 😉

    Like

  48. […] Bikram did his earlier and so did Eva so I’m tagging myself from both their posts.. […]

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

