Unlikely Things (2) :- Smile .. have a laugh

Posted: May 27, 2011 in funnies, Hilarious, Unlikely things
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Unlikely things to hear on a valentines days

1.   The perfect person for me DRUNK and IDIOT

2.   I love your smell , I love your eyes .. WHY WHY  Must  you  be a                 LABRADOR

3.   I may be Dyslyxic but that does not mean I don’t volve you 

4.   I am bit a of a man for the LADIES .. doesnot matter how well the signs for the GENTS are posted ..

5.   Be my valentine or die in a WELL

6.  Do we have to go through this ____ every year ahhhhhhhhhhh

7.  My darling wife
      Roses are red Violets are blue
      Valentines is jsut a commercial crap
      Now don’t you have some ironing to do 

8.  Life with me baby is a ROLLER coaster .. it comes with weight restriction :O  (oooops)

9.  I got three words to say  DREAM ON ___..

So People What other funny things can you come out with .. Lets hear them all..

Have a great Weekend… People

PS:- I also wrote a column .. On Reservation  ( http://theviewspaper.net/reservations-and-the-youth-of-india/)

Comments
  1. The seventh one is too good and (perhaps) truthful 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    Like

  2. Swaram says:

    Lolzz! 7 and 8 are classic 😉

    Like

  3. Punam J R says:

    Half of the jokes I did not even understand, Bikrammm!!!

    Like

  4. Enigma says:

    My stupid didn’t get many of the jokes! 😦

    Like

  5. Neeha says:

    I agree with punam.
    And seriously Valentine’s day is a commercial crap.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      I am sorry it did not sound funny … Oh yes its jsut a comemriclal thing … People accept valentines even the ones who have black hearts …

      Like

  6. A says:

    Did you write these jokes Bik? I am sure your wife LOVES YOU A LOT :))))

    Like

  7. kavita says:

    Good ones ! Thanks for the laugh .Have a ‘all smiles’ weekend Bikram.

    Like

  8. IRFANUDDIN says:

    Nice one….. 🙂

    Like

  9. b k chowla says:

    Each one is unique.

    Like

  10. Chhavi says:

    Good ones. I liked no. 2 and 7 🙂

    Like

  11. ha ha nice ones! 🙂

    and i liked your column on reservation. all the anger i had when i had faced counselling three years back was back! i sometimes wonder if we could change the world with our writings 🙂 keep writing more. all the best! 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you CP. Glad you liked the column on reservation. I dont know if it will make a difference or no.. all we can do is hope that good sense prevails on the ones who are leading us and ON us tooo.. who choose these leaders …

      Like

  12. renu says:

    7th is the best:)

    Like

  13. insignia says:

    Did your wife read this yet Bik?

    Like

  14. sm says:

    lol
    good collection

    Like

  15. M says:

    LOOKS LIKE ALL I HAVE BEEN DOING IS IRONING CLOTHES UNTIL NOW. HMMMM
    @B: U R IN DEEP DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP TROUBLE.
    @INSIGNIA: YES, HIS WIFE HAS READ IT.
    @A: YOU GUESSED IT RIGHT.

    Like

  16. M says:

    M AGAIN – U WILL BE HEARING A LOTTT FROM ME NOW – U ASKED FOR IT.

    1. The perfect person for me DRUNK and IDIOT
    I M NEITHER OF THOSE – U SURE U MARRIED ME?

    2. I love your smell , I love your eyes .. WHY WHY Must you be a LABRADOR
    TIME WE GOT A LABRADOR – I AM GONNA CHOOSE ONE THAT’S THE MOST HOSTILE – SHOW HIM UR PIC AND MAKE SURE HE GREETS U AT THE DOOR.

    3. I may be Dyslyxic but that does not mean I don’t volve you
    OH U MEAN DYSLEXIC? DID I TELL YOU THAT I VOLVE YOU TOO?

    4. I am bit a of a man for the LADIES .. doesnot matter how well the signs for the GENTS are posted ..
    PARDON???!!! U SOBER?

    5. Be my valentine or die in a WELL
    SINCE THE FIRST ONE IS ALREADY TRUE, I GUESS DYING IN A WELL IS OUT OF THE QUESTION. SHOULD HAVE TOLD ME WHEN DATING.

    6. Do we have to go through this ____ every year ahhhhhhhhhhh
    YESSSSSSSSSSSSS. ABSOLUTELY. BILKUL. DEFINITELY. YOU DONT HAVE EVEN A TEENIE WEENIE CHOICE.

    7. My darling wife
    Roses are red Violets are blue
    Valentines is jsut a commercial crap
    Now don’t you have some ironing to do
    OFCOURSE HUBBY DARLING – DO I REMEMBER U SAYING U HATE IRONING? WANNA GIVE IT A TRY THOUGH?

    8. Life with me baby is a ROLLER coaster .. it comes with weight restriction :O (oooops)
    YES OOPS – U JUST STEPPED ON THE WRONG FOOT, JAAN. DO U LIKE THE LOUNGE? THAT’S WHERE U WILL BE SPENDING A LONNG LONNG TIME.

    9. I got three words to say DREAM ON ___..
    FILL IN THE BLANKS? I WILL LET YOU DO THAT AS YOU PONDER IN THE LOUNGE.

    So People What other funny things can you come out with .. Lets hear them all..

    Have a great Weekend… People
    UR WEEKEND – ?????? ???? ??? ? ?

    Like

  17. Rek says:

    Was madam ‘M” your wife??…u r in awful trouble MR.Mann…anyway you still have almost 8 months and 16 days till she makes you pay, really pay….I found the post funny enough but I loved ‘M’s version better. 😛 enjoy your weekend….good luck.

    Like

  18. Chakoli says:

    Good one the best I like is…if u r committed happy v day else happy independence day 🙂

    Like

  19. i4deeps says:

    there u go…
    haha…
    thats a pretty way to sign off for the weekend 😛

    Like

  20. Onkar Kedia says:

    Quite hilarious

    Like

  21. Sapna says:

    Agree Valentine’s Day is commercial crap. But anyway liked M’s version of Q & A 🙂 A complete 10/10 😀

    P.S: Yeah read your interview on reservation and liked it too. The continuation of reservation system for so long with the current implementation is only creating reverse discrimination, increasing/creating hate for the ppl using reservation(due to ppl taking undue advantage of it) , lowering the bar where not required and reducing the quality of manpower at work and degrading the quality of education. I think they should take some cue from private sector. I remember during my counselling time a frnd of mine could not get a particular seat with ranking ~3000 but another frnd with ranking 16000 got the same seat coz of reservation.. This difference was quite huge for us to ignore this as reverse justice. This can’t possibly be social justice, can it be?

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah its all silly what happens to the 364 days … dont know …

      Thank you for reading the column and agreeing to it .. yeah this is also creating all the problems. I have been through a similar experience myself .. as you gave the example..
      Nope it is not a social justice…

      Thanks sapna

      Like

  22. Deeps says:

    ROFL!! Point # 7 is just classic!

    You have a great Sunday too, Bik 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 THank you Deeps.. I hope you had a great day tooo.. and had a great weekend… Mine was superb .. lots of friend lots of daroo and foood 🙂

      Like

  23. Rachna says:

    Excellent ones. I had a good laugh. I read them 3 times :).

    Like

  24. Jzt4me says:

    Hey Bikram…

    That is cruel…and u can also affirmatively say that these phrases were all from the mouth of a Man…hehe!!! I loved the 7th one specially..how typical men…

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      WOWO… I knew someone will make sure to say Its a MAN… but you see the title says Unlikely things .. SO i doubt if these were used .. Though I would not mind using them on some 🙂

      Like

  25. harman says:

    good bikram…to reveal the truth!I can understand DOST “kitna dukh hai dil mein”!
    🙂

    Like

  26. V Rakesh says:

    Lol! Where do u dig these up from?

    Like

  27. Awesome Post Bikram !

    Like

  28. Kame says:

    Hahaha that’s very funny!!
    number 4 is my favorite

    Like

  29. Anuradha says:

    I liekd the 8th one 😛 You used any of these ? 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Ha ha ha ha .. if you see the title is UNLIKELY statements 🙂 ha ha ha No I have not used though now on hindsight i could have used on a few on whom i wasted time and money 🙂

      Like

  30. Anuradha says:

    and that’s a lovely article on Reservation 🙂 I wonder if any check has been done to actaully how many POOR & Low caste people get into these institutions 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much for that comment.. NO no check has been done .. the thing is when the resertvation was made it was for some years after independance .. But now no minister has the guts to take it off as it will mena no VOTES for him.. thats why .. It will ocntinue for ever…

      Like

  31. Ashwathy says:

    #7 had me bursting out loud!!! 😆

    So, what’s with sudden Valentine’ Day hatred??
    BTW I’ve never much of a fan of the day either….why just one day for proclaiming ur love? So that the other 364 days are for cheating around? 🙄

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 thank you so much.
      No no nothing against Valentines day.. Exactly my point why just one day when there are 364 more days what about them …

      Like

  32. Ria says:

    ha ha that was a funny post for sure! How r u doin?

    Like

  33. bedazzled says:

    lol.. funny ..

    Like

  34. sneha says:

    HI BIKRAM

    Luvd the 7th one…..Hope ur wife dint c it 🙂
    HEHEHEHE…….
    BTW following u now

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hi sneha.. Welcome ot this blog, Than you for visitng .. and for following me now yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy 🙂

      Glad you liked the 7th one .. Well she is busy ironing did not get time to see this 🙂 so shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh he he he

      Like

  35. sneha says:

    HI BIKRAM

    Luvd the 7th one…..Hope ur wife dint c it 🙂
    HEHEHEHE…….

    Like

  36. Deboshree says:

    Ha ha ha… funny list there Bikram.
    #7, like most people here seem to have pointed out, is the best (or worst) one.
    I would hate my man to ever come up with such a poem. Ugh! 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thanks a lot .. I ma glad you liked it 🙂
      he he hehe I am sure you are such a lovely person your man will be jsut as lovely as you are 🙂

      Like

  37. poo1991 says:

    hahahahaha! Nice nice! Sply 7 n 8!

    Like

  38. UmaS says:

    LOL !!! 😀 😀 I dont think any one would have come near the person with such words for their valentine…. 😉

    Like

  39. Rajlakshmi says:

    ROFL 😀 .. :d know what I loved my Alsatien’s eyes 😀 and the second one just reminded me of that 😀

    Like

  40. zradar says:

    I found the blog funny, but after browsing thru the comments (esp M’s), i think u r (Or wr) in trouble.. hope u handled t well 🙂

    Like

  41. Chatterbox says:

    😆 superb…thank you for sharing these 😀

    Like

  42. eva626 says:

    i thought # 5 and 6 were the most amusing!!!

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

