Tags – Awards …

Posted: May 5, 2011 in Awards, Tags, Thank you
Tags: , , , , , , ,

ALways Happy   and Irfaan Tagged Me

I am to answer these following questions ..

1) If you could go back in time to relive one moment, what would it be?

Well a lot of good moments have taken place in my life, But the one that I would really like to go back and live it again is January 2008 (I am sorry I can’t get into what it was or Why, It’s just a little secret for myself, One of the best moments of my life that day. I remember I was so Very happy… If only I can go back to it .. Life would be so beautiful) the last few days of 2007 and the beginning of 2008.. Beautiful days

2) If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

Nothing, After careful consideration I would like to say that I would not want anything changed. Life has been good , god has been very kind. Have met so many lovely people some loved me some hated me, that’s how life is , I wish those who hate me become friends again.

3) What movie or TV character you think you resemble most in personality?

Movie I guess i would resemble the sidekicks who remain loyal to their friends all the time in thick and thin.. Pity the people whose sidekick I am don’t give a damn..

4) What movie or TV character would you really like to be like?

I would not want to be any of these REEL life people, I am Me a single ONE PIECE.. I don’t think anyone can be like me … Unique piece.. Have the best people loving me , have the worst people hating me .. Life has been a roller coaster all along… Hope its the same all through

5) If you could push one person in the whole world off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?

I use to think I have a few to kill but Its fine, I guess God will treat them the way they treated me, Dont have any thing against them anymore. God bless them.  May they Live a Million Years.. and May EACH HOUR of those Years feel as long a Year to them so they can sit and feel how dishonest they been and what they have done.. LET them Live for long much longer than me..

6) Name one habit you want to change in yourself.

I want to learn the art of being Dishonest, Unfriendly, Disloyal, Cheating .. Please

7) Describe yourself in one word.

ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 8) Describe the person who named you in this meme in one word.

Irfaan:- Honest
Always Happy:- ALWAYS HAPPY

9) Why do you blog? Answer in one sentence.

I blog to let everyone know what sort of Silly and Random thoughts pass through my mind…

10) Name at least 3 people to send this meme to then inform them.

I will use  Always Happy’s formula  If you’ve just read this post , you’ve been tagged!! YOU’RE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!  come on get going lets hear your replies
11) Link back to the person who tagged you in this meme.

Thank You very much Always Happy   and Irfaan  for the tag.

AWARDS 🙂

Dr. Raksha Bhat awarded me with this Award Thank you so much.

Simran Gave me the Following awards.
First :-

I am Gorgeous or Is my Blog gorgeous 🙂

 

Second           Third      

Thank you Simran

 
NRIGirl and Mangala Awarded me with the following award..
 
 
I have to write seven things about myself .. which you can all find here 
Comments
  1. ladynimue says:

    Congrats for those lovely awards !!!
    🙂
    I liked all your replies … Infact I guess my replied would not differ much in thought !!!
    And as for taking up the tag , I would love to .. but not any time soon .. i will remember this the day I have nothing else on my mind to post 😉

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much, Glad you liked the replies .. and good to know your will also be on similar wavelength.. Yes do take the tag up as and when you get time … 🙂

      Like

  2. harman says:

    Congrats!
    lovely ,got to know more abt you ..interesting!
    the best thing about you is ..”you are very expressive in your blog”
    a genuine person I would say!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you Harman, I am sure by now you know everything about me … thanks for saying that I am glad you feel that way .. I am so glad I know you .. You are yourself a good person so you see others in the same light …

      Thank you very much…

      Like

  3. rekha says:

    congrats on the awards and nice to know your secrets except the big bad “B” word part… 😦
    your army rejection reminds me of the song…”apne hi ghiratey hain nashey maan pey bijliyaan…ghaironey aake phir beh unhey taam liya kai….”
    Enjoyed this tag….

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you very much for the wishes. Yeah I liked what you say .. Ape hi Ghiratey hain… Nasheman pe bijliyaan So very true SO TRUE.. and this goes for everything not jsut army .. but friends and especially the people who keep saying they love us and how much they care for us .. they are the ones who put that knife right in the middle of our back .. that we cant even put our hand back to take it out ..

      so true what u said …

      Like

  4. suruchi says:

    kya baat hain…yahan to awards ki baarish ho rahe hain…and much deserved!
    and some sidekicks btw are better than the main leads…you’d prove that if you could play those:-)
    and woh describe you in one word “me”…lol…still lol-ing:-)
    please don’t change the one habit…tussi aise he changee ho:-)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      WOWO.. See i did say that I am blessed .. god has been so kind to give me such lovely friends as you, I would not mind ot be your sidekick ANY TIME any day … Thank you so much for such lovely words .. I am blessed …

      Haanji i described myself as ME, cause i doubt if anyone can be like me , got so many bad moments and other things happen it makes me feel that how can it happen.. anyway forget about it …

      I know but one shud change with the world now i do feel that people like me dont have a place in this big wide world.. Ok maybe a little bit World SAVVY .. yeh chalega kya 🙂 Thoda sa..

      Thank you Suruchi for always being like that .. You are a good person with a heart of gold .. I am so glad i know you .. (I hope G is not listening , dont want him to think I am maroing Line on you he he he ) reminded me of the earlier post you wrote Anamika ha ha ha ha 🙂

      Like

  5. A says:

    Wow, so many awards for you and I do not have even one. You are too good :))))

    Congratulations.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you A, Sir Ji I leanr my way and how ot write from you and all my friends .. Thanks to all you lovely people I learn something new every time ..

      Thank you for being such a good person yourself A .. thats the reason why you see me as good .. Thank you

      Like

  6. Shobha says:

    Congrats on your awards.
    I loved reading your answers in this post as well as the previous ones.
    I can say that you are a very simple, down-to-earth and honest.
    Live life king size.. be happy … and remain like this always.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you for saying that. I try to live a simple life no hassels attached life.. but world is such .. doesnot make things good.

      Remain like this always Well I am trying my best .. lets see what tomorrow brings..

      Like

  7. NRIGirl says:

    Cool answers! Now we know the reason you get these cool awards….

    Keep it up! Bring it on!

    Like

  8. Sandhya says:

    Congrats first from me! Will read your replies later and comment again!

    You deserve all the awards in the world, Bikram!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      THank you So much, I always have a smile seeing your comment cause you always say good things to me and you been coming since almost day one 🙂 thank you. I dont know about deserve or dont deserve But as i said God has been kind to me .. Thank you 🙂

      Like

  9. There is one problem with being dishonest – you come to not believe yourself! Not believing others is a much better situation, trust me! Congrats for all those lovely awards. You always blog from your heart – Dil Se. Keep continuing that spirit.

    Destination Infinity

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yeah i know but it seems the bad ones always thrive and have a good life, I have seen myself even the one’s who betrayed you or hurt you and almost left you for dead are living a happy life with a smile on there face.. living the dream as they say and moving on to the next SHIKAAR.

      So why not me enough of this honesty and loyalty crap beleive me it does not help and doesnot work been too experienced in that matter now.. Thank you So very much for the wishes DI.. Always great to see you here and read your comments you are yourself a good person so you see others to in the same light.

      Like

  10. kavita says:

    Congratulations Bikram ! Wishing each day of your life be as wonderful as Jan 2008 🙂

    Like

  11. IRFANUDDIN says:

    Thanks for taking this tag, Big brother…..:)

    and many many congratulations for all those well deserved awards….. i love going through ur posts 🙂

    one more question for you….. How do u manage to get hundreds of comments on ur each n every post????…… Lols hehehehe 🙂 …. i know you are too good at it and people(including me) just love reading you….. 🙂

    Best wishes,
    irfan.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much for tagging me Sir.. the pleasure has all been mine..

      How i get comments well I am blessed, and there are such lovely people around and i am happy they are coming to this blog and reading what silly things i write …

      THank you so much for the wishes I hope the almighty is listening 🙂

      Like

  12. V Rakesh says:

    Quite an insight! Good tag!

    Like

  13. Thats a lovely tag and well deserved awards. Congrats! I had forgotten the days of tags and awards. 🙂

    Just be the way you are, the unique you is the best. No need to learn to be dishonest and all that. I believe that whatever we do we get paid for it in this world itself. Whether good or bad. We just don’t know when!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much.

      Well i know what you are saying but its always good to move along with the world.. else you are left behind.. and yes we got to pay for it in this life you cant run away from it ..

      Like

  14. Pixie says:

    err.. why do you wanna be dishonest?! 😛
    honesty is still the best policy!! 😉

    congrats on the awards! 🙂 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      is it .. how do u know honesty is best policy.. we see how corrupt people are having time of there life.. how cheaters , people who betray live happily ever after.. So I dont think it stands true that honesty is best policy.. I too would like to live my life with a big smile from now on, nothing wrong in that.

      Thank you so much for the wishes .. Thank you Pixie 🙂

      Like

  15. Itne saare awards! Mubarak ho! 😀
    I loved your answers. Suddenly made me realize how silly and immature I am! 🙂

    Like

  16. A very well answered tag! 🙂

    and congrats on the awards! ….

    🙂

    Like

  17. pujathakur says:

    congratulations ji!! And I liked the way you did this tag!

    Like

  18. Chatterbox says:

    Congratulations on the shower of awards 😀 😀
    Very interesting replies to the questions 😀

    Like

  19. Ashwathy says:

    Very honest replies 🙂
    Hmm so u cant share the seceret of the most beautiful times eh? 😉

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yeah i cant share maybe some day i will. Its strange the happiest time you spent with certain people and they are the ones who have actually killed your heart too.. I cant understand the logic sometimes they make you so happy and then in a instant they make you feel like dieing..

      Thats why a secret 🙂 he he he he

      Like

  20. Rachna says:

    Congrats on all the wonderful awards. With your honesty and warmth, you’ve stuck a chord with a lot of people in the blogosphere. Keep it up! I liked reading your answers too. Sometimes, tags can get a little repetitive to read and carry forward :).

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you Rachna, I am glad you liked them. Stuck a chord with people well I am happy that i found such lovely people as yourself on this blogosphere.. I guess I am jsut lucky.

      Yeah i do agree sometimes reading the answers do tell a lot about a person .. Thank you.

      Like

  21. Phoenixritu says:

    Yeah, I just want to be me too. Every one else is taken 😛

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 yes i knew you will get it he he he he moreover whats the fun of being someone else .. why live their dream .. be yourself and live your own dream 🙂

      Like

  22. Rang says:

    Wow!! Bikram, you are one blooming fragrant flower of this blog world. Everybody can smell your fragrant goodness. Be the same. God bless 🙂 And congratulations on the recognition.
    Now me moving on to read the other part of the post. Keep smiling 🙂

    Like

  23. Enigma says:

    Congrats for receiving the awards!

    Nice answers! Especially “I want to learn the art of being Dishonest, Unfriendly, Disloyal, Cheating.” 😛

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you. Yes I really do want to learn the art I see all these people thriving and having a lovely life.. why shud i not have the same ..

      Like

  24. Alka says:

    Congrats.
    i believe in Live and let live too.
    I havent met you but I have a hunch that you are a loyal friend and that ur friends can always count on you.

    Like

  25. Shilpa Garg says:

    Congrats on all the awards!! Interesting answers, got to know a bit more about you. Liked the sidekick one…. 🙂

    Like

  26. UmaS says:

    Congrats !!! Thats quite a pile of awards…. 🙂 🙂

    On the whole, u just want to be Yourself – dont want to change anything in you – dont want to push anyone off the cliff – you want to learn bad things and that means u are too goody goody !!! OMG !!! R u for real, Bikram ???? God bless u. 🙂

    Like

  27. congrats on the awards 🙂

    Like

  28. Jabeen says:

    congratulations on all your awards.. it was nice reading your post.. very expressive .. bravo !
    and I should admit I liked ur answers. 🙂

    New to your space n Happy to follow you..

    Do visit me as time permits.
    http://comeletseat.blogspot.com

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      THank you so much. Welcome to this blog, Thank you for visiting please do keep visiting.
      Glad to know you liked the answers.. I will surly visit you ..

      Thank you os much.

      Like

  29. Swaram says:

    Congos Bik 😀

    Nice answers there, esp. 7 :mrgreen:

    Like

  30. deepika says:

    nicee to know more about you

    Like

  31. Writerzblock says:

    Arre wah! So many awards and memes!!! Very well done 🙂

    Like

  32. sm says:

    congrats
    enjoyed reading all answers

    Like

  33. Ria says:

    Really honest answers…and congrats for the awards.

    Like

  34. Congratulations… many more times like end of 2007 and beginning of 2008 to you 🙂

    And what can be better than you being ‘me’ 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      IHM Thank you for the wishes. Yessssss nothing can be better then Me, if end of the day one can stand in front of the mirror and look into the eyes and smile then thats it JOB done 🙂

      Like

  35. Always Happy says:

    Thanks for taking up the tag Bik.

    I hope all your days are like those beautiful days of 2007 and 2008.

    No dont learn to be dishonest or cheat. be just the way you are. you are loved by everyone.

    And sooooooooooooooooo many awards??? You did not bully them, did you??? :)…just kidding. You deserve them.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thanks AH. Thank you for the wishes. Not to learn hmmm well it seems those people have more fun and I think I want some fun too now 🙂 Nope i did not bully anyone 🙂 sachi muchi …

      Like

  36. Chitra says:

    Congrats for the beautiful awards. You deserve them.

    Like

  37. WarmSunshine says:

    Hello Bikram!
    Congrats on becoming our featured blogger at the the perfect line for this week’s Friends Meetup Party 🙂

    Like

  38. Comfy says:

    Congratulations on the various awards and wishing many more wonderful moments in your life

    Like

  39. bedazzled says:

    congrats on your awards and good to know more about you.

    Like

  40. dp says:

    awards are always like drops of rain…
    as for tags… not my cup of tea

    Like

  41. scorpria says:

    Congrats ont he award…

    And i LOVE your answer to Point No. 5 !! I’d definitely have a few names — I can never be tht forgiving as you 😦 It’s an amazing quality, really!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      forgiving well I am sure god will take care of it for sure .. 🙂 plus the people who have done a Dirty on me they know it themselves sometimes when they are alone it will hurt them all a lot more ad that would be sweet revenge … the only pity is it would be too late by then …

      Moreover I think If i take revenge then at one stage i did care for them or love them and they were friends and I dont want to hurt the people I cared for , that makes me same as them …

      Like

  42. asha says:

    Oh! some awards shower this!! congrats!!!

    you deserve the awards and the tag all answers were good , I specially liked 2 and 7 and good that you don’t know those arts in point 6, bikram. Feel blessed that you are not those if you are you’ll lose your peace of mind and sleep.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much.

      I am not sure if I shud feel blessed or not , as the world for such people is beautiful and not for me , the dishonest have more fun 🙂 and i dont see them loosing sleep …

      Thank you for liking the answers 🙂

      Like

  43. Novroz says:

    Congrats for the award 🙂
    I really love your answers…you are you…no question about it.

    Like

  44. Chhavi says:

    Congratulations Bikram…. were you really bullied in school…. It’s extremely hard for me to believe that 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yepp I was , that was a bad phase of my life. But i have gotten over it and am a changed person because of that dont know if good or bad.

      do beleive it 🙂

      Like

  45. Jo says:

    Haha! How are you holding ground in this blizzard of awards??
    Congratulations 🙂

    And you know the sidekicks/other guys are the real heroes. The so called heroes are good at only one thing, ‘taking credit for everything’.
    (Sad but I learned this after watching the crappy movie ‘The other guys’.)
    Absolutely no grudges against the heroes though 😛

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      I ma loving it 🙂 I am veyr veyr greedy 🙂

      yeah me too got no grudges against the hero’s, they have become a hero because of that.. else they are no one..

      Thank you so much.

      Like

  46. Saritha says:

    Beautiful days of 2007 and 2008,let me guess…. You met ur girlfriend? Your mom joined u in London?

    Congrats for the awards and wishing u many more….

    I said before too,u r a wonderful person.I have so many whom i want to push from the cliff….

    You r a happy soul,u r happy with what u got,good no complaints….

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 he he he You almost got it 🙂

      Thank you so much for the wishes.. no fun is pushing them off the cliff I got other ways to make them pay..

      I am happy and doing fine, the people who hate me well there loss nothing to do with me ..

      Like

  47. Smitha says:

    Congratulations on you awards! You deserve all of them and more. Loved your answers 🙂

    Btw, I just got to know that you were in Leeds- and you did not tell me! Very cross!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you os much for the wishes, glad you liked the answers. Yes i came .. I sent you a email hope you know why i did not contact you .. sorry sorry sorryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

      Like

  48. bhagyareema says:

    Congratulations Bikram.
    You know how I felt while reading ur answers; that u are a very mature person and u have made peace with urself and the world
    Did I make any sense?

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you. Mature ME yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy i need to pictures this comment and use it often .. I have made peace yeah its fine I am loving it …

      Like

  49. Deeps says:

    Congratulations on all teh awards, Bik! You deserve every bit of them 🙂

    And I loved your answer to ques # 2! Very well said !

    Like

  50. DI says:

    Man, that’s a lot of awards! 😀 Congrats! Nice tag, should take it up sometime!

    Like

  51. Ajay says:

    WHAT CRAP is that.. Jan 2008.. MY foot…

    anyway Phatte chak de bai ji.. Wadhaiyaan mubarakaan.. 🙂

    Yes you are you, always be like that Always , we like you the way you are ..

    Always happy.. is that someones name .. nice name .. 🙂

    Like

  52. Reema says:

    congrats on the awards!! You could use some more widgets on the blog like a feed subscriber button..u can check out my blog to see what else u can put up.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much. Hmmm let me see what other widgets i can use, I am not very good wit hthis designing and all.. do you have any suggestion..
      I will try doing it ..

      Like

  53. Deboshree says:

    Such a full kitty of awards! Congrats Bikram… this place deserves them all. 😀 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhhh.. dont know about deserve or not but its always nice ot get some and then SHOW OFF toooo yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 🙂

      Like

  54. Anuradha says:

    I want to learn the art of being Dishonest, Unfriendly, Disloyal, Cheating .. Please// hmmm start walking ulta 😀 Ulta of u will anwyay possess all these qualities 😛

    congratss for the awards 😀 and lovely answers there 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

