Bucket List

Posted: March 19, 2011 in Bucket List, Life, My Thoughts., Soch

Ok before you guys read , let me tell you One thing I am not dieing or anything :), I am just accident prone i think so the last few days with the usual upheaves of day to day life, I have been thinking ( Yes here we are again , me Thinking I know , I know these both (me and thinking)  Dont go together at all ), but still for the sake of it lets say .. I have been thinking .. What if we knew or I know I am gonna die say in a months time or two weeks time ..

Would we get a chance to do what we would want to, So if you have a list of things that I would love to do one last time, will the angel or devil who has come all the way to take me give me enough time .. If there is god is he listening to what Iam typing here .. is he thinking hmmmm

“Isko Ek mahina de dete hain , jo karna hai kar le ”

But then the question comes how will i know if this is it .. 30 days left . Anyhow what will I have in my Bucket list .. The first one would be

1.  Walk with the Lions (yes weird thought, But I am in awe of this beast, its beauty, If man had not been cruel we would have these beautiful animals in abundance, Not that the lifestyle of this animal helps, but we humans have made it worse )

2. I want to meet all my friends, Each and everyone of the beautiful people who have been in my life one way or the other. Right from the time I went to my first class in the KG or LKG ( it was called)  to the Post Graduation, then at work , Blog, Orkut etc etc, It would be such a blast to meet them all, some faces have faded away but they are all here still in my heart – head, Imagine the excitement  , the laughters , the tears all those emotions in one big room, Some would only know of a person Bikram (hopefully 🙂 ) meeting me for the first time, Some wont know me But I would know them , For some I would have faded off..

3. I want to meet all those people whom I have hurt someway or the other and say Sorry to them, Say Thank you to all those who have somehow managed to make me what I am today.

4. Go to the gym for a week or two and have a SIX pack… instead of the ONE PACK I got now.. Oh cum on, girls love it .. ha ha ha .. have a stroll on a beach without my Tee.. ha ha ha ha ( I am thinking like salman khan now )

5. Visit My village.

6. If I could reverse the time 3 years back, meet my Dad and say sorry to him for all the times I have hurt him.

7. Fly a jet.

8. Swim in the two rivers that run along the boundary of our village , back home .. along with the rest of the guys , whom i have not met for 20 odd years.. Meet the Men at that times with whom i loved visiting the town, to show off that I had grown ups as friends, Village where the young men were all MAMA’s  ( the village to which my mum belonged) and CHACHA’s (village to which my dad belonged) . I dont know where have they all settled since most left the village to settle in cities.

9.  Am I becoming greedy now .. 🙂

I was hoping to make it to 10 but I have run out of thoughts .. and maybe Time too , I am sure there would not be this much time to do all the above, After doing all above would love to just fade away from everyones memory whishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh zaaaaaaaappppppppppppp GONE!!!!!!

This article has turned out to be a bit of senty thing, which i did not want .. Anyway Anyone reading lets hear your bucket list.. say if you know you got 30 days left…

PS:- I took out the previous article cause my friends found it rude and I did not want to upset anyone , it was to be humour but i guess my humour not good he he he Will put something else later .. thank you everyone

Comments
  1. Guttu says:

    30 days look to be insufficient. But no harm in trying. I wrote a similar post when I saw dasvidaniyahttp://www.thinknonsense.com/bb/2008/12/14/dasvidaniya-ten-things-i-wish-to-do/

    Like

  2. Bikram says:

    @Guttu :- thanks a lot for the comment and visiting my blog, i shall visit the site

    Like

  3. Madhu says:

    LOL..thats some big greedy wish list eh?? But fun huh…hope they come true…before u go..LOL

    Like

  4. Insignia says:

    You are always short of points aren't you? The last time you wanted to write 25 points as to why Mondays are bad…you couldnt get enough!!Anyways, those wishes are so genuine and simple. Angel or devil..whoever it will be, should grant that..

    Like

  5. Gaurav says:

    You've got weird thoughts like me. LoL.PS: I also want to get SIX pack abs instead of the current ONE BIG PACK…ha ha ha.

    Like

  6. Neha says:

    @ Insignia, Bikram is always short of points; but this time he didn't cheat at least..that's some list..but the title distracted me completely re..I want to watch this movie since a long time..but not getting a chance..I will watch it tomorrow for sure 🙂

    Like

  7. I liked the option No. 6 and 7.Happy blogging! 🙂

    Like

  8. Harman says:

    .Nice..nothing is impossible.. keep up the spirit!!…I mean good spirit:)

    Like

  9. BK Chowla, says:

    Excellent,I will write but why only 30 days?I am very optimistic.Yes,I like your point no. 5.It says it all.

    Like

  10. Interesting!So you will do these many things?I will just call my parents and friends to say good bye and just smoke and enjoy all the remaining days!!

    Like

  11. Bikram says:

    @MAdhu :- Thanks for the wishes I hope too, that i do get time to fulfill all these before I go.. @Insignia– Aree I am not short, I just dont want to sound greedy he he he he and yeah do prey to the devil or angel Just in case.. he he @Gaurav :- Hmm well you have not told me what r yours so dont know 🙂 For the 6 pack you need to do what we cant .. yahi to rona hai he he he @Neha :- Yeah Trust Ms. Lawyer to point it and let the whole world know.. he he he See i am imporving day by day, not cheating now 🙂 I knew i could change .. Better late then never … So did you get to see the movie.. both jack nicholson and morgan freeman have done a bloody good job… @Chandrika Shubham :- THank you thank you.. said… @Harman – Haanji nothing is impossible, you just got to get out there and DO IT i guess..@Chowla Sir ji – Waiting for your article then .. 30 days was just a number thats all@Raj- Well all these things are wish list, dont know if all wud be done.. but heck whats the harm in trying.. No Smoke is not good ?@オテモヤン – I have no idea what it is , dont understand language, english works fine for me 🙂 Thank you all

    Like

  12. Dee says:

    Very nice bucket list! But do avoid such mortifying thoughts! I particularly liked the one’s about asking forgiveness, your dad, your village and I suggest that you do not walk with the lions! God!!!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      He he hehe 🙂 Well Dee you see only 30 days of life left , so i guess i will walk with them on the last day ki in case they wanna eat me .. then i have done all the reast how about that as an idea 🙂

      Thank you so much for liking my bucket list this was a old post but the lsit still remains the same 🙂

      Like

  13. For the things that I wish to fulfill, 30 days may not be enough! The first one is an interesting (and dangerous) idea – drop it 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hmmmm i know not any numbers of days will be enough but this was just in case we have 30 days then what all I would like to do in those days …

      Well i know its dangerous but then you live only Once might as well go with a BANG .. 🙂

      Like

  14. Phoenixritu says:

    Insha allah! Come and let us go to Pali, where you had your accident. We can go and have chaanch at the dhaba in the market. Would be fun!

    Like

  15. Punam says:

    Fly a jet plane… that’s interesting.
    Annddd hey, u can still look at the skies and say a sorry to ur papa. They never really leave us, u know.. they r always there. Ma-baap ka dil itna bada hota hai, ki sorry kehne se pehle hi maaf kar dete hain woh hamein. 🙂 It’s the thought that matters and you are right there. 🙂
    Lions.. phir toh aapko Hollywood ke liye auditions dene padenge.. Jo aapki ichcha hai, woh Hollywood mein hi poori ho sakti hai. 🙂
    Waise I might be going to the zoo tomorrow, but I have NO SUCH crazy plans. he he. but hey, cats are of the same family.. and I wanna own a Persian tea cup kitten one dayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!
    There it goes.. one of the things I wanna do before I die.. own a persian tea cup kitten, a dog and a few birds. 🙂 Mujhe ek mini zoo chahiye apne GHAR mein.

    Annnd… I want to send my parents on a lonnng holiday before I die.
    Annd.. I want to travel travel travel a lot.. see lots of places before I die.
    Annnd I have a lot of other wishes..

    but hey, if i die, i am not planning go away, okay? I have all plans of haunting someone for a long long time. he he he.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah always wanted to fly one
      Yeah i know parents are always there watching over .. But since i was here anyway .. yeah i agree what you say

      No i want to walk with wild lions , no fun with a tamed one its harmless and like a cow .. so how was your zoo trip hope you had fun and enjoyed your day..

      all the best for the persian cat .. they belong to same family a lion and a cat .. all the best to ur wishes .. may all come true

      and all the best with the haunting ..

      Like

  16. Shilpa Garg says:

    Nice list… achievable too in 30 days!! Walking with the lions… must drop it though! 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you yeah hopefully achivable ..
      no no why drop keep it last so even if it eats me up then also its fine …

      last rites yeh woh no jhanjhat 🙂

      Like

  17. But Biks … If we really get to know our cut off date we will be changing most of our plans and wish we laid out earlier 🙂

    Like

  18. irfanuddin says:

    even i will like to meet n say sorry to my Dad and to all those whom i might have hurt at any point of time…….

    BTW its good to know that even after getting a 30 days notice you will be able have some fun out there…….gr8 🙂

    Like

  19. Novroz says:

    Great list tho some are really unusual….like Walk With The Lions? very dangerous stunt 😉

    Like

  20. Onkar Kedia says:

    Many of your wishes would be my wishes too.

    Like

  21. gaya3ananth says:

    Touching Bikram .. So did you start checking off this list ?

    Like

  22. scorpria says:

    nice list! and i’m surprised at the first, but i totally understand! they’re really royal arent they? 🙂

    Like

  23. Always Happy says:

    Bik, if that is the case then let us organise the London Bloggers Meet soon mate. We have only 29 days left now !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I like points 2 and 3.

    Oh, Bikram , you are such a wonderful person. Good bless you mate. Why would you have only 30 days??? Tumney galath Suna. God ne kaha isko karodon saal de detey hain.

    Like

  24. Always Happy says:

    forgot to add – i like point 6 too .

    Like

  25. sm says:

    Walk with the Lions
    i am with you

    Like

  26. Chatterbox says:

    Go ahead make those dreams turn to reality as much is in your control…be it 30 days or more but the satisfaction it’ll bring your way is definitely worth the effort 😀 😀

    A very thought provoking list Bikram 😀

    Like

  27. Hitesh says:

    i haven’t thought of any…… may be cause…. i’m lazy…. or not fond of thinking…….. but i don’t know….. i don’t like this idea…….

    and yea, i would love to meet you too……. and it would be difficult to recognize you with those six packs……. 🙂

    Like

  28. Chhavi says:

    That was an interesting list …… However I will suggest that you should keep “Walk with the lion” at the end of the list…….. I mean you should not die while fulfilling one of your wishes.. Isn’t it 😉

    Like

  29. NRIGirl says:

    Interesting list. Have you watched the movie Bucket List? One of my favorites. Check it out sometime.

    Like

  30. Rekha says:

    Nice list…wanna show that aap hain punjab da sher?? pick one from Indian Zoos…docile enough on the other hand kafi bhuka hoga….I liked the old post…come back with something to add as requested and i find the bucket list….good post this….
    my wish would be to see Eygpt or disneyland, Taj Mahal phir sey dekna, lose weight miraculously to match my college photo, make a wish come true for 2 kids…bake a 3 layered sponge cake again…and meet friends and family once too. choti si asha …. have a nice weekend… 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so muchhh.. no no indian zoos lions are half starved and moreover zoo ones are more like tamed .. I want the REAL THING .. reall blooded lion 🙂 fir dekhenge woh sher hai ki main sher hoon… and i will also know how i am Will i run away seeing one Or will i stand my grounds you know …

      I know the old post it turned out to be a bit rude so i took it out ..

      Heres wishing your dreams come true tooo.. I been to taj mahal, lose weight yes yes yes I need that miracle tooo.. Pray for me tooo Please please please …

      and please invite me for the cake I love cakes so much…
      Chothe se dil main
      Chothi si aasha

      Like

  31. Ria says:

    Nice one….hope u r able to do all of them.

    Like

  32. harman says:

    you never ans wer back on my comments!but still …I would ..since I cannot stay way from giving my opinion ..:) I am an indian…and happen to be punjabi..lol so…
    all good things,,,,cud have written like donating organs ..and for helpless…at least educating one kid from a small saving…in your village ..
    but still everything is ok….
    tc…cheers!hope you live a good and healthy life….long or old age …is good only if enjoyed and spent well!

    Like

  33. A says:

    Bikram,

    Back to real Bik. Honest, emotional and up front. Make another point in your list

    “Always be myself”

    Like

  34. deeps says:

    let me see that bucket… got to check if it s got a crack or something 😛

    Like

  35. Geeta says:

    Nice one, got me thinking about my own list.

    Like

  36. Anu says:

    Nice list Bik!
    You are not that weird as you think…you still have like-minded weird thinking people around..
    I like taking a picture with lion or tiger 😀 That will be the best picture in my life…he he..
    Liked your points…I really wish your pt no.6 happen soon 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you so much.. he he hee and thanks for saying i am not weird and like minded people are there. maybe when i get mine taken with the lion i will put it on the blog for all to seee

      and point no. 6 Well its too late for that .. the time is gone .. i am tooo late 😦

      and i can never forgive myself for that ..

      Like

  37. bhagyareema says:

    And I thot I was the only one who had wierd thoughts 🙂

    Like

  38. Jyothi says:

    I liked the movie and a very honest list! I missed reading your deleted post! I am getting a bit curious now!

    I might write a post like this too soon! I have been thinking on the same lines recently!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      thank you.. and looking forward t our list tooo , I will keep changing this list as time goes by and lets see where it reaches when the time actually comes ..

      the deleted post i will email you 🙂

      Like

  39. Jzt4me says:

    Uhmm…A Good thought this time…and I felt, even I want to build my Bucket List…I am sure…it would be an endless list…but then let me see…Do come over tomorrow to my page to see my list…hope, I too don’t get sentimental at the end…Naturally, I am a practical woman with a silly emotional heart…grrr…

    One thing I want to put in is…Many of the things u wish to do, u can do even now…u dont have t wait for ur last 1 month…hahaha

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Heyyy… yes maybe you shud and then as time goes keep changing it .. thats what i will do that too so when the time comes i have a list to complete and not have to ccreate a fresh one
      I will surly check out ur page for sure … and welcome ot my worls of thinking from heart I guess we are fools and too emotional ones

      I know i can do now .. and i will try that why i said keep chanigng the list till the D DAY arrives 🙂

      Like

  40. aaradhnak says:

    Sigh.. its very difficult to think of things to do if we know we are gonna die in 30 days time… it wont be sufficient for sure 🙂

    achanak ye kahyal?? 🙄

    Like

  41. UmaS says:

    U can add “Receive totally uncountable number of comments to this post”, as ur 10th wish !!!! 🙂 😉

    Most are nostalgic ones – I think u need to make a trip to India and eat a lot of Indian sweets. 🙂 🙂

    Take time and enjoy doing each one of these wishes…. 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      yessssssssss aapke muh main ghee shakkar UMA yessssssss I am so greedy about comments he he he heeh 🙂 thank you thank you

      YES I DO need to come t oindia to meet all friends and family left behind .. I will I have made up my mind this year I AM COMING saving all my holidays havenot taken a sinlge one so far will take all together and visit everyone

      Like

  42. manchitra says:

    My wish list simple, I would like to meet all my friends and relatives and celebrate for a day:)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      what about the rest of the 29 days 🙂 but a good wish neverthless.. I would tooo celbrate my days to have fun and smile and smile a lot … Life is better when we smile

      Like

      • Rang says:

        Well was thinking what to comment, took time, a day and few more hours, but really could not add anything 🙂 as I, myself live for the moment.
        But when saw these sentences ” I would tooo celbrate my days to have fun and smile and smile a lot … Life is better when we smile, ” just loved it.
        So keep smiling 🙂 🙂
        Take care

        Like

  43. Tanishka says:

    That’s a long long list… hope you get all of it fulfilled soon… 🙂

    Like

  44. Sandhya says:

    I love tigers than lions, because they are more beautiful, would love to hold the cubs in my hands, one day! Nice to know that you too are an animal lover!

    You are an emotional person, Bikram…yes, it would be nice to meet childhood friends, more than everything else!

    You have said sorry and thank you here and this is good, Bikram!

    You can visit your village anytime, don’t postpone, do it as early as you can!

    Be happy always, Bikram!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you Sandhya bhen so much for the lovely wishes .. yes tigers are more beautiful .. but lion is the king of the jungle .. 🙂 and since singh is also a king so let the TWO KINGs meet each other …

      I will this year for sure defintitely got my holidays saved up

      Like

  45. Rachna says:

    I like your list especially saying sorry to dad or visiting your village. The one about meeting everyone since kindergarten is actually impossible to achieve in a lifetime let alone 30 days :). Anyway, since you have put them on paper maybe you can actually achieve some of those. All the best and Happy Holi !

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you rachna .. yeah i know 30 days are less to meet everyone but no harm trying …

      thank you for the wishes and happy holi to you too hope you had a good one

      Like

  46. dr.antony says:

    Good list ! You are seriously home sick, Bikram. I see it in every post !
    Live life as if there is no tomorrow !

    Like

  47. suruchi says:

    my god..do people wait with fingers on their keyboards to write comments for you?
    itneeeeeeeeeeeee saare hote hain hamesha…:-)

    and what u are thinking like salman khan ji…tussi even better than salman khan:-)
    and senti to ho gaya magar…so sweet to say thank you’s and sorry’s:-)
    wish u a long happy life to fulfill all that u have mentioned here at your leisure and pleasure:-)

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Hi suruchi every time u put a comment it leaves a smile on me. Thank you for saying that ab to kal gym main 2hours etc to pump more of that iron yayyyyyyyyy Haanji so many thank you and sorries to say life has been alot of ups and downs. Thank you for the lovely wishes. And thank you being such a lovely person. How is seeya doing and how busy are you still he he he

      Like

  48. You’re not at all greedy! I would asked for a lot more! 😀
    All the best doing all this stuff!

    Like

  49. Sapna says:

    Am curious about the 10th one….

    Like

  50. Meena says:

    Hmm…. much of the bucket list is really do-able, Bikram! Why wait till you have a deadline (pun intended!!) ? Hit the village rivers, meet your friends, say the sorries and the thank you’s, live in a remote deserted island for two days, go bunjee jumping – Oops ! realized the last two were in my bucket list… 🙂
    But really, I think one should draw up a ‘love to do’ list and start doing them – life is short and beautiful, ainnit????

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yes .. I know why wait like i said the list is there so as time come keep updateing it .. who knows what it will be when the end does come ..

      I have planned to do the same this year go to india for a long vacation and stay and meet all the people ..

      and I did have bunjee jumpink and sky dive uptill last year but have ticked both of them now .. had gone to australia for a break and did both there so that is done 🙂 I would suggest instead of bungee do the sky dive its more exciting and more lovely …. then bungee .. bungee jump leaves you a bit sick when it finishes 🙂

      Life indeed is very short and beautiful … 🙂

      Like

  51. Ashwathy says:

    What stops you from enjoying many of these things now? For exmaple, take a holiday and visit your village?
    Don’t let it be that only a Bucket list reminds you of what u’d rather be doing 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      I will i will I have planned a few times but jsut something or the other keeps coming up.. I know I know what you mean ..
      Will start to tick off the list …

      Like

  52. Deboshree says:

    Aww Bikram. Such a list as this makes me want to go back in time.
    I hope you manage to achieve some of those bullet points soon. I so relate to the meeting every one part. How I wish that was feasible…
    Good luck with your list. (and I am sure there are many more of these wishes floating around the edges of your mind… it’s only that when put on paper, some of them seem absurd to our sane mind) 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 yes me toooo … Thank you for the wishes .. Yeah wish it was feasible to meet everyone .. Oh yes there are plenty more i guess as the time comes nearer the list will keep changing or as i keep fulfilling the points on them .. 🙂

      Like

  53. Chakoli says:

    :))

    thats a good one…
    saying sorry and asking for forgiveness is always in wish list… well that I always include in my prayer daily :))

    jet and lion walk… great :))

    I wnat to travel in truck once…want to sit on that 1st floor and see those insects(2-wheelers)crawling on road :))) go fr bungee jumping as well :)) then.. ahhh my list is too loonggg…..

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you veyr much. YEah one shud always thank and be sorry if they do anything wrong no harm in that … I have already dont bungee jumping but its not as thrilling as sky diving yoiu should try that instead of bungee jumping … Travel on a truck hmmm Well if you know the driver only do then.. cause druck drivers are known to be drunk when driving especially in india he he heehe 🙂

      well make the list then you cna tick things off that you have done 🙂

      Like

  54. Dido says:

    i suddenly hav this urge of writing down my bucket list 😛 itss been so longgg

    Like

  55. Madhu says:

    You are a good person Bikram. My first item in bucket list would sure be Visiting Vegas and have another blast. Well, may not be the first choice, but sure is in top 5 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Thank you thank you thank yuou …. Yeah vegas would be a good place to be same for disneyland 🙂 I so want to go there toooo

      time to update the bucket list already he hehe

      Like

  56. Sharmila says:

    why all this weird thought in the first place … i agree one should live llife like there’s never a tomorrow but dying in 30 days … i would be sad n won’t be able to do anything. Ur option of visiting all the near n dear ones would be my choice too (if i overcome the saddness) !!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Well life is short who knows this might just happen … better be prepared then be sorry 🙂 See thats why i made the lsit so i dont get time to be sad i would like to go with a smile on my face that way its all nice and happy 🙂

      thank you for visiting this blog .. please do keep visiting

      Like

  57. sangeeta says:

    So here is the man who loves Lions …wants to swim and fly too …
    May you find the angel …god bless..

    and uncountable number of comments already…Uma ke muh me ghee shakkar..

    Like

  58. blommer22 says:

    interesting bucket list, biku. 🙂

    Like

  59. Meera says:

    30 days is too short a time to fulfil all the wishes a human being can have. But sure it is a good exercise in learning to prioritize. I liked your wish to die with a six pack 🙂 It reminds me of a person I know who thinks herself to be very beautiful and is always worried how she may look in death- she has finally decided that getting shot might be the best way to die without spoiling her beauty..! But jokes apart- very philosophical post!

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      Yes I know 30 days is too less but at least I know i got the day and that would be good to at least do something that i want to …

      he he hee YEah SIX pack who knows i might find some lovely ladies out there who like a man with a six pack.. he he heeh

      Thank you thank you

      Like

  60. We both have a wish in common, the second one :D, I also have a couple of wishes like “Meeting my favorite hollywood actors”, “Shaking hands with Sachin Tendulkar” are some of them :D, and btw did u watch that movie “The Bucket List”, it is too good, you should watch it..??? 😀

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      🙂 Yeah ,, well I have already met Sachin in mohali, so thats out of my list. and which actor you want to meet, Come to uk if they are in england i will make sure you meet them promise…

      YEs i have seen that movie hence the post

      Like

  61. Deep says:

    Hey, i’m so impressed. i just can’t believe what i have read. you don’t sound like our college’s MANN. i always enjoy reading your thoughts and keep on posting on net. Take care.

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      So who is your College’s MANN. Thanks for reading my thoughts, I am still the same MANN.. dont worry about that you will know when you meet up with me.

      Like

  62. Manna says:

    You should have tagged a few from your list with this post. :D:D sabki khwahishein pata chaljati. Everyone has got some unsaid unwritten unfulfilled desires na. Well put bro. But I pray you live long and in the best shape and health. Ameen. 🙂

    Like

    • Bikram says:

      YEah i should have hana, hmm maybe next time then 🙂 i will think of a way ..
      yes i know as they say HAr kissi ko mukammal jahan nahin milta 🙂 Thank you again so much. and thanks you for the wishes .. Ameen to that

      Like

  63. Manna says:

    Welcome bhai. *hugs*

    Like

  64. sms says:

    I was just browsing all over the place and got to visit your blog. I must say that my luck is favoring me today or else getting such a wonderful writing to read was never achievable for me, at least. Really appreciate your writing.

    Like

  65. […] strangest of strange bucket list where he speaks of walking with the lions and flying a […]

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

