Tag Time .. lots of WHAT’s

Posted: December 3, 2010 in Answer, Friends, Questions, Tags, What's

Punam a fellow blogger tagged me, got to answer the following questions

1.What is your current obsession?
stay sane and not get Hurt 🙂

2. What are you wearing today?
A White tee with Jeans

3. What’s for dinner?
Rice with Rajma.. Though I found its a bit less on SALT 🙂

4. What’s the last thing you bought?
PS 3..

5. What are you listening to right now?
Looking in ur eyes i see a paradise i
this world that i found is too good to be true
Standing here beside want so much to give
u this love in my heart that i am feeling for you

Nothing gonna stop us now
Nothings gonna stop us now

6. What do you think about the person who tagged you?
Punam is a friend I met over the blogosphere, her writings tell that she has a good and a beautiful heart .. She write such good poems , i envy her on what she writes and she is a very good painter too, I always ask her to teach me how to do it. i am glad she tagged me …

7. If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
I love the house I have, does it matter where the house is as long as you share it with someone you love…

8. What are your must-have pieces for summer?
Skin tight tees (I get to show off my Dolle Sholle ) he he he been working hard he he he  and shorts as maybe going to florida for the summer …

9. If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
India.. Always anytime HOME SWEET HOME …

10. Which language do you want to learn?
French

11. What’s your favourite quote?
Stand Tall. Face your enemies Bring it on
When the going gets tough the Tough gets going…

12. Who do you want to meet right now?
The one i love 🙂

13. What is your favourite colour?
Blue

14. How long do you spend reading books? 
Haven’t had time to read for long wish i doooo…..

15. What is your dream job?
Armed police

16. What’s your favourite magazine?
Time

17. If you had $100 now, what would you spend it on?
The thing i want wont come for a 100 dollar…

18. What do you consider a fashion faux pas?
ME..

19. Who according to you is the most over-rated style icon?
Most Bollywood Actors, I have met a few and they are not great off screen…

20. What kind of haircut do you prefer?
Cut short…

21. What are you going to do after this?
Coffee awaits me

22. What are your favorite movies?
God Father
Heat
Tombstone
and Tons moreeeeeee

23.How many tabs are turned on in your browser right now?
Two

24. What inspires you?
Friends, Honour, Truth, Love.

25. Give us three styling tips that always work for you:
I don’t believe in it, you cant hide the heart, the evil or beautiful heart by having all those false stuff over you..
end of the day it comes out.. so be natural and be good and be honest… and love the person you love with your heart cause i believe that Once you get old and all this false beauty goes away you will need those who love you.. the others will use you and leave you MARK MY WORDS …

26. What do you do when you “have nothing to wear” (even though your closet’s packed)?
ha ha ha ha My pet dialogue… I always find it difficult to find something for a occasion… I usually go in my Kurta pyjama.. I got tons of them .. and I have no problem wearing the same outfit twice to occasion’s..

27. Coffee or tea?
Coffee

28. What do you do when you are feeling low or terribly depressed?
Watch some movie.. I like to be alone and keep things to myself , why trouble anyone with my problems.. and most of the times the one i would have called to talk would be the one who has hurt me , so why bother…

30. Which other blogs do you love visiting?
Loads there are so many excellent writers out there

31. Favorite Dessert/Sweet?
Ice cream.. DREAM BOAT .. Hotel Aroma Chandigarh.. Rum n Raisin, Pistachio and mango.. yummyyy

32. Favorite Season?
Autumn Actually i love all of them, Each has its own beauty..

33. If I come to your house now, what would u cook for me?
Punam I was hoping for a change i get cooked food he he he hee … But anything you love .. I do cook so not a problem

34. What is the right way to avoid people who purposefully hurt you?
Find out where they are and Kill them

35. What are you afraid of the most?
Love, Trusting someone and MAKING NEW FRIENDS

36:What brings a smile on your face instantly?
Lots of good people , Dad,mum, sisters, Friends

37: What is life for you?
Live be happy , bring a smile to someones Face…

38. What do you love to do when it is drizzling?
get wet, have some paper boats…
Drink hot coffee, eat maal pue.. 🙂 
love to be at my village standing under the roof… watching it fall
pitter patter pitter patter …

smell the fresh smell of earth….

39: What do you do when you are excited, nervous and both?
Write

40. My Question: Given a choice, if you were to be born as somebody else, whose life would you want to live?

My own.

The first Five people to Comment … Please Take up this tag… You are tagged … 🙂 Go on give it a try .

.

Update:- Punam has been kind to award me the floowing two awards tooo 🙂 Thank you so much I am so greedy i tell you …

 

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

