150th Post… Awards and Tags to celebrate it…

Posted: September 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

This one comes form Shas its the Beautiful Blogger Award, Thank you so much.

***********************************************************

This Week for the first time probably I won Something Yayyyyyy it was the caption contest that lazypineapple holds on Wednesdays and Lucky me I was that last entry and i won too… How lucky can one be WOWOWOW .. If you dont believe check this out… caption contest.
Tain tain tainnn.. clappps drum rollls and everything cumm onnn
                                              
***********************************************************
I have been Inundated with so many awards by Someone Is Special and here they are all of them
The above came with some rules of Acceptance:

1. Thank those who loved you enough to bestow this gift.
2. Share seven (7) things about yourself.
3. Bestow this honor onto 10 newly discovered or followed bloggers–in no particular order–who are fantastic in some way.

Thank you Someone Is Special.. Seven things about me Well please click on the link to see them (saves on cut and past 🙂 )  7 Things about me.

***********************************************************

Next Tag comes from Deepak  I’ve to disclose 3 things in each of the sections mentioned in the tag. So, here goes my take on it.
3 places I would pack my travel bag for:
– India
– Africa
– Australia (walkabout)

3 on screen characters I love to watch:
This is a tough one

-Robert Di Nero
-Al Pacino
-Sunny Deol

3 moods that describe me the best:
– Quiet
– Emotional fool
– Angry
3 things I always think of doing on a weekend but never did:

– Solo Jump from 18000 ft.
– Taking my car to 150MPH +
– Practise for the London marathon :O … (no harm in thinking)

3 things from my childhood that I can’t forget:

– Cricket (tennis racket and ball, Hockey Goal post as the Wickets) in the School fields
– Volleyball with the Tennis ball
– Lawn tennis with hand and tennis ball, in the hostel corridor
3 things I would never say no to:

– Having a pint with a friend.
– Go to a movie with friends
– Friendship

3 things I can’t live without:
– Family
– Friends
– Money

***********************************************************

Then come some Friendship Awards.. I am really grateful to have gained another friend via blogging , as most of the people reading this would know , I am sucker for friendship and I bestow it the highest place in my life. To me life is nothing without Friends… I have written a lot about friendship.. So Thank you so much for these awards…

These Awards I want to pass on to few people and some who I have met over blog, who stood by me listening to my RANTS , and whines , my tantrums , my bad moments , sad moments .. They might have stopped thinking of me as a friend , Stopped visting me , Stopped talking to me for whatever reason (maybe I have hurt them, Maybe I no longer deserve there friendship, Or maybe they have found better people in there life then I have been)  but they and each one of you will always be there in my heart and my wishes , my best wishes for you all always .. God bless you all, If I have hurt you then I am sorry I hope you can forgive me.
You all are beautiful human beings and have a heart of gold never ever change anything about yourself.. I am thankful to god the almighty to have given me this blessing of having Known you . I love you all, always will, If ever a time comes that I can do something for you guys and Gals 🙂 .. I would think of that as my luck and I hope I don’t disappoint you all.
I pass these to
Anupinder(My school friend, the one with whom i grew up with, May you rest in peace ) 
Sukhvir (my darling , who was always there ready to take on anyone who wanted to beat me up)
Ravjote(my friend , he is in states, but as he says in his words his heart beats in Birmingham Uk, SO DOES MINE)
Cherry(We had our ups and downs, did not meet eye to eye sometimes, but always there when it came ot the crunch, the lovely days spent in NCC camps)
Handle(Bhupinder)(I dont remember lot of things, but remember he and his Kawasaki Bike, all the way to Patiala to beat some guys .. )
Chander(Our friend, he is no more with us , But he and his Enfield bike, wow, Crazy,Hyper,Enthusiastic ALL THE TIME, ready to use his fists anytime, if someone took a panga with us, May you rest in peace)
Vikram(The times we spent in front of your shop, almost every Evening of my life)
Ajay(The darling.. my younger brother, the Orion days, Kasauli nights, the Mr. SHARMA Days)
Sunil Sood, Parveen Singla, Jas, Munish, Dugalla, Onkar, Vikky Walia, Ashwani, Sandy,
Simmy(The chandigarh visit the Uphill trip, Luckhnow camp ncc, Amritsar ) ,
Milan
My blogger friends
Insignia ( I can never forget how much patience she has, listening to my tantrums, rants. I have fought with her so many times, but never has she retaliated. Thank you , I am a better human being because of you. )
Neha (She has listened to my rants and sometimes also advised me over a few things,  doesn’t visit my blog and i pester her to leave a comment 🙂 , sorry about that  he he he )
Ritu (Thank you, for everything , for supporting and helping me with everything the BPL days )
Megz ( I am giving her because she will fight with me otherwise , why i did not give it to her HA HA HA ha… just kidding, and finding mistakes with my vocabulary , spellings 🙂 )UPDATE:- she found a mistake in this also ahhhhhh

Sandhya , Deepak , Gaurav , A (who promised to meet me when he is flying around uk), Shahid  (for treating me like a brother) , Deepak (MagicEye) , Sangeeta , Harman (For the respect she has shown towards me everytime and laughing at my stupid jokes) ,Raj , Kavita , The Holy Lama (for saying my blog was good and reading me always Thanks you), Gayathri Vishwanathan (For accepting all my silly little jokes ) , Madhu (for always visitng me and appreciating what ever i write and als oshe was the first one to award me ever.. and laughing at my silly jokes ) , Rohini Ji , Shas , Wise Donkey (Who writes wonderful satires and I have learnt the art of writing from WD for sure , Thanks for the lovely comments you leave telling me right or wrong THANKS) , Chandrika Shubham ,Pallavi , Nu , The New Beginning , Ria , Punam (for sharing and boosting my ego), UmaS , SM , NRI Girl , Shilpa , HaRy (for understanding my stupid jokes), RGB , Suruchi (for thinking i am super cool ha. ), Dr. Chandana Shekar (For sharing views with me) , BK Chowla sir (always appreciating and boosting my ego with lovely comments), Jeet , Ananya, Vibhzz (She asked me write for her blog and the help I got for the BPL, amazing ) and to Manna (the beautiful sketches she made for BPL, and found so many spelling mistakes etc helping me every time )  and last but not the least Karthik (I use to think he is quite old but i found he is a kid , he writes so beautifully, the stories he has come out with .. )

Each One of you has effected me in some way or the other , I have learnt a lot from everyone of you , the jokes the argument or discussions we have had , each has made me a better person. I have met some new people in the last few weeks, Thanks to all of you .. Please accept these awards as my token of appreciation Thank you all
I hope and Pray I have not missed anyone out, This is the reason why i don’t forward the awards cause I don’t want to leave out anyone, Everyone who has visited my blog has been so Kind to me , You all deserve to be awarded, and I will always be deeply indebted to you all, If I have not mentioned you Please Please let me know …

Thank you all for making this world a better place to live in and bearing with me Everytime.

Please accept the friendship awards Because you all are Amazing Friends, and all my wishes for you, For being my friend and a BIG HUG for all…

Comments
  1. pallavi says:

    First?? Congrats on your 150th post AND all those awesome awards!!! And thank u also for mentioning me. Btw, if you hadn't, I would have certainly come to fight it out ;-)Cheers…

    Like

  2. Ria says:

    Congrats on all counts!! And wow u have passed on the awards to a lot of ppl. Thanks u! 🙂

    Like

  3. Shilpa Garg says:

    Wow!! So many awards!! Congratulations!! :))And congratulations on reaching a cool milestone of 150 posts on your blog!! Looking forward to many more! :)Thanks for the mention! :)Cheers 🙂

    Like

  4. INDEED VERY TOUCHY MANN. U HAVE A BIG HEART WITH LOTS OF LOVE FOR YOUR FRIENDS. THEY DON'T MAKE A LOT OF THEM LIKE YOU ANY MORE. NOT MANY PEOPLE HAVE A HEART OF GOLD LIKE YOU. I AM REALLY PROUD TO HAVE YOU AS MY FRIEND. GOD BLESS YOU. LOTS N LOTS OF LOVE.

    Like

  5. Congrates! 150 is really difficult thing to achieve. Thanks for ur nice words for ur friends and including me in ur friends list. Frankly speaking I have only a few friends. Its nice to have a friend who always bring smile on my face. :)3 points about u r interesting. Enjoyed reading them. 🙂

    Like

  6. DiDo says:

    aww u missed me… 😛 Lol just kidding,,,congrats on all ur awards and ur 150th post bikram…wow so many awards yaar 🙂 and congrats to all those who have been awarded…:)

    Like

  7. Punam says:

    Hmm, Bikramjit is very very popular!! Itne saare awards, aur yeh kya, sab ko khush kar diya!! That is being very very diplomatic. Not fair!!

    Like

  8. Titaxy says:

    Congratulations on all the recognition and also on the 150th post. Happy Weekend!

    Like

  9. chitra says:

    Congrats for 150 th post.Tha's really a feat. Special congratulations for your awards galore!!!tcmanchitra

    Like

  10. megzone says:

    eeeeeeeeeeee……..congratulations on the Lazy Pineapple award :Dand thanks for my awards..haan nai dete tho bahut daat thi :pjhagada bhi karti :pbehen hoon hakk bantahai :Phehehehehehhe 😀

    Like

  11. Congrats on the 150 posts milestone Bikram.. And wow..look at the number of awards you received. Super.. 🙂 Keep it up

    Like

  12. Rachna says:

    Wonderful that you have received so many awards. Keep blogging and having fun :).

    Like

  13. Sandhya says:

    Congratulations for your 150th post, Bikram! 'Quiet- Emotional fool- AngryTypical Punjaban! My husband always says that Punjabis are mostly innocent people, though tough looking! You seem to be one, Bikram!God bless!

    Like

  14. kavita says:

    Congratulations ! Winner caption contest !150th and awards !Hey , about London Marathon- i think you can do it.Even i like Sunny Pa ji .Thanks for the mention Bikramjeet ,it means a lot to me.I consider myself fortunate to have a friend like you.

    Like

  15. A says:

    Bik,Congratulations on awards and 150 posts…good job :)Personally I think you are not correct about three things that you mention about yourself. The very first thing that comes to my mind about you…'Honesty'.That is the key here. A lot of time honest people get angry soon..not because they are angry in nature–it is because they cannot handle dishonesy and crap. I believe you cannot handle dishonesty and BS…

    Like

  16. Jaspreet says:

    Hey congrats for 150th post and for getting so many awards! :)Keep them coming 🙂

    Like

  17. Deepak says:

    Thank u paji for taking up my tag and passing the b'ful f'ship awards 🙂 will post them soon on my blog :0Replica

    Like

  18. Phoenixritu says:

    Arrey wah, barsaat of awards eh? Great. Will do the tag soon

    Like

  19. wise donkey says:

    bikram thank you.for making me smile (sunny he he, i think he doesn't get the roles he deserves on serious note, but i have watched some of his terrible movies too)and bring few tears to my eyes.not bawling kind, the touched kind.no award can match the feeling i get when i come to your blog. the best gifts in my life are the people i meet online and offline. and as u say, even when they don't interact, we always cherish them.i haven't yet figured out which is my award, surely i can't get all the goodies (i did read the post) but little tired to understand.thank you not (though its nice to get them) for the award but for being yourself and writing this blog.PS : unlike the first award this time i would have cribbed if i hadn't received them. but no, i wouldn't have been hurt or ignored ur blog etc, but would have definitely complained hey what about me:D.PPS : err i don't know anything about the art of writing!

    Like

  20. Congrats Bikarm 150th post , way to go :)I know I will be tagged 🙂 And thanks!

    Like

  21. Neha says:

    congratulations for 150th post..and all the awards..thank you for considering me worthy of them :)I do read you regularly. I am not leaving comment everywhere these days that's that..advised you – yes, a couple of times, which you thought was a "lecture" 😛

    Like

  22. Harman says:

    Congrats on ur 150 th post…and Awards ..good luck and thanks ! you r a very genuine person too,liked by all GOD BLESS!!

    Like

  23. sm says:

    Congrats on your 150th post AND all those awesome awards

    Like

  24. Congrats!!!Im glad you wrote that you want to travel in India…well people love to go across the world but forget to travel in their own country which just changes its beauty from north to the south :)Congrats once again for the well deserving awards!!

    Like

  25. UmaS says:

    Congrats on the 150th post !!! Certainly a milestone to be proud of. :)WOW, what a rain of awards…this is certainly the next feel-good factor, in a blogger's life. :)And thank you for passing those friendship awards…I am too delighted.Happiness multiplies more when shared and you've done just that. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  26. rohini says:

    MY-My……too good man…cngrts…for the all these awards and also for the contest…and on ur 150th post…that certainly calls for the celebration….enjoy the moment..and hey yes..thnx for mentioning me in it:)

    Like

  27. Tanvi Nimkar says:

    150th post! Kudos to you!!! Keep blogging and sharing. Congratulations for getting so many awards 🙂

    Like

  28. Enigma says:

    Congratulations on completing the 150th post and on receiving all those awards! You sure have come a long way in blogging! Keep up the good work. 🙂

    Like

  29. RGB says:

    Congrats for all that! And thank you for the mention – super cool eh? Why not!

    Like

  30. Gaurav says:

    aww…thank u for the award.Congratulations man!

    Like

  31. BK Chowla, says:

    First, please accept my best wishes on completing 150th post.I am honoured when I see my name amongst acknowledgements in this post.What is important is your consistent writing, which you do.Take care

    Like

  32. Sandhya says:

    Thanks a lot for mentioning me here and the award too!I was a great fan of Sunny's father in my school days…I have got a collection of his photographs too! It is funny to think about it now, though!I like Sunny Deol's movies. He seems to be a sober actor.

    Like

  33. pinashpinash says:

    So many awards….. envy looking up from somewhere, Bikram 😛 😛 Blogging is one of the best things I have come across… learning, rewarding, what not..Celebrations and more to come 🙂

    Like

  34. Ananya says:

    Awwwww.I'm there in it! :DI can't tell you how special I feel! 😀 hehehBtw, congrats on 150 posts and on winning the contest!!Cheerssss 😀

    Like

  35. oh wow…so many awards…big big congrats

    Like

  36. Bikramjit says:

    Pallavi :-Yes indeed you are first, Thank you . 🙂 I knew it that why i mentioned you , i dont like fighting he he eheh .. Just kidding no indeed the pleasure is all mine and Thank you shud go to you. Ria :-Yes I passed on to a lot because each one are special and eahc one deserves them, the time you take out to visit me and comment makes it worth writing all the crap i write 🙂 Thank you very much.Shilpa :-Thank you so much, cheers to you too..

    Like

  37. Bikramjit says:

    Parveen :-Thank you paaji. Paaji senty jiha dialogue maar ta 🙂 I am proud you are my friend.Lots of love to you too buddy… Chandrika Shubham :-thanks a ton. I dont think its the quantity that matter the quality is what is important. We are known by the company we keep and I am indeed blessed to have you all as the company. Dido :- I am so sorry to have done that, yes indeed its my fault. Please accept my apologies.. thank you for the wishes.. I am sure I wont forget next time .. but I am indeed happy that you visit me and read what i write and then also take out time to comment. THANK YOU.Punam :- haanji sab khush hain to main bhi khush .. and no as you see i did miss some bad of me, DIDO I missed bad on my part. Titaxy :-Thanks for the wishes and a very happy weekend to you too.. hope you had a nice one .. Chitra :-Thank you. you too take care and have a great day.

    Like

  38. Bikramjit says:

    Meghzy :-yesss Finally I won something 🙂 and you are always welcome. Isiliya to diya na and offcourse hak banta hai koi shak.. Not a problem Thanks a lot for the Comment ooops you tool so much time out to read and comment too wah ji wah .. 🙂 he hehehe I could not resist saying it Ananth Majumdar :-Thank you mate. YEah awards galore .. I had been keeping them for special moment 🙂 Rachna:-YEah blogging indeed is fun, thanks for the wishes Sandhya:-Haanji typical but punjabi not punjaban 🙂 aapne to change hi kardiya male se female he he he .. 🙂 and i am sure your husband says the truth.. thanks for saying that to me it means a lot THANKS and gold bless you and family toooo Kavita :-Thank you thank you. I also think i cna do the london marathon, but the mind adn the body are not working together he he eh thats the trouble… No no the fortune is mine please … I remember your comment on the article i wrote for the 100th one, about the joke i was leaving blah blah , some people took offence to it but i still remember what you wrote and I cant forget that … so the pleasure is all mine and THANK YOU .

    Like

  39. Bikramjit says:

    A :-Thanks for the wishes. I am really happy you think of me like that .. but really honesty and all doesnot work much in todays world , hence I am the way i am and what all shite takes place.. I am not sure its a good thing in today day and age to be the way i am .. maybe god willing i will change 🙂 Thank you so much for thinking so highly of me .. THANK YOU.Jaspreet:-Thanks for the wishes so hey how you doing , how is chandigarh.. Deepak :-not a problem paaji, thank you kis gal da , yes friendship indeed is beautiful and blogging has introduced me to such lovely souls as yourself, so Thank you for tagging me in the first place .. Thanks for taking the awrds, really appreciated.Ritu :-you know what they say bhagwaan jab deta hai chappar faad ke deta hai, so this is what happened in my case… Gave me such beautiful hearts as friends as all of you and that too chappar faad ke I am indeed blessed …

    Like

  40. Bikramjit says:

    WD:-Thank you WD , the pleasure is all mine. yeah he doesnot , the some he got he did a tremendous job. Exactly my sentiments WD, the same feeling i get tooo.. the friendship awards , in the last one are the ones that come your way .. The other one is a tag.. to take up I am sure you read the post he heheAnd I would love it if you complained that would really mean you think of me as a friend so it works in my favour he he he he the art of winning i did not get you ..Raj :- Thanks so much Raj. you are tagged and awarded tooo.. PADHO … so thats makes it fine doesnot it he he heh eeh Neha :- Lai kab when where did i say that .. oh ho.. lecture kaha nooo my bad .. but hey i always took your advice too 🙂 I am ure you read my article, thank you neha for being you.. and for saying all that. Harman:- thank you. well god has been kind to have given such good people who like me 🙂 wait till you see the real me he he he you will run away miles 🙂 like by all well good people like everyone so Thank you.

    Like

  41. Bikramjit says:

    SM :-Thanks for the wishes.The new beginning:-Thanks, oh yeah i definitely want to travle in india even though i have roamed around it been to a lot and lot of places , i still would like to go to the same places for visitng them once has not done justice. and as you said its all so different each part has its own uniqieness Thanks.UmaS:- Thank you. yeah indeed a rain of awards. oh yes it does multiply when we shre things esepcially with all the good people around Thanks.Rohini ji:-Thank you. yes it does call for celebrations hence the post and showing off a bit 🙂 Hope you pick up your awards too.. you all deserve them for making me and my blog so special. Thanks.

    Like

  42. Bikramjit says:

    Tanvi Nimkar:-Thanks a ton. and for the wishes, its what it is because of all the people who visit and take out time to read.So actually the awards should go to all the readers.Enigma:-Thanks for following me, and the wishes yes indeed i have come a long way from the day i started writing. RGB:-thank you so much, and you deserve to be mentioned for if you guys dont visit then the blog or what i write is worth nothing. so THANK YOU. Gaurav :-Thanks matey.BK Chowla sir:-The honour is all mine sir ji. Thank you so much. Sandhya:- and dharmender paaji is an idol of almost everyone, who canNOT be a fan of his. and like father like son i say …

    Like

  43. Bikramjit says:

    Sahithi Pallavi :- thanks a lot and visitng me please keep coming back… pinashpinash:-hey you come after ages, thank you so much. yes indeed bblogging has been one of the best things to have happened to me too. oh yes celebrations and god willing more to come 🙂 Thank you so much.Ananya:-Offcourse you are in it. Thanks for saying that. yeah i did win something at lasttttttttt ~Thanks to lazypineapple for giving me that … Life Unleashed:-a big big THANKS toooo .. thank you so much, for visitng my blog please keep visiting

    Like

  44. Madhav says:

    First of all Congratulations Bikram for this achievement.and yes from the tag and award you get.. shows that you are superstar (Celebrity)blogger.

    Like

  45. rohini says:

    thnx for thinking about my blog for all these awards…thnx

    Like

  46. Harini says:

    Congrats on the 150th post and all the awards 🙂

    Like

  47. Tomz says:

    Let mine be the 50th comment. :)Usually when we get an award we might display it on our blog. We may respond to our tags also. But this post shows that how much you value these awards and tags, (which were initially started with the purpose to increase the page rank)My heartfelt congratulations for your 150th post. Wishing you a 1000 and more…

    Like

  48. Renu says:

    Congratulations and congratulations..for awards and 150 th post too!..wow so many awards, though i have been a recent visitor, still I can say you desrve them.

    Like

  49. Madhu says:

    150 posts ho gaya? saalaa!! I am still celebrating 50! Ill beat urs soon..itne saare awards.. are too generous..can i like pick the one i like? Not that i am taking permission..i am informing u thats all :PYeah glad u remembered that i awarded u first..warna..:PLove and hugs..keep writing man!

    Like

  50. Congrats on the 150th…and thanks for the mention…u really deserve all those awards, especially for being A ROCK…a nice tight hhug for u

    Like

  51. Madhav:- Thanks a lot my friend, you come after ages. NA Me a superstar no way .. there are umpteen so mcuh ahead of me … but thanks for saying it boosted my ego a bit 🙂 Rohini Ji You are always welcome .. and you deserve them alll … Harini:- THank you so much NRIGirl:- Thank you toooo

    Like

  52. Tomz:- I understand what you are saying and YES I do value each and every award, or comment people write or who read.. Thats Me.. THank you so much for the wishessss and hopefully god willing lets see 🙂Renu :- Thank you so much.Thanks for saying that… Madhu :- Oh yes , I expected you to write this and YES you will definitely beat mine for suree.. mt best wishes with you always… and ooh dar gaya main I understand the WARNA 🙂 Thanks so much for all love and warmth .. ANd yes you can pick anyone you want All are for you .. you deserve them much more than me for sure …. Sangeeta Thanks a ton for saying that.. me a Rock I WISHhhhhhhh THANK Youuuuuuuuuuu

    Like

  53. wise donkey says:

    u had mentioned art of writing, so i said in my comment in don't know much about the art etc, i just write.oooh i have to take a tag after a long time:)

    Like

  54. Anonymous says:

    Bikram great job and congratulations man. Thanks for mentioning my name & I already feel so important. Our love as friends will stay for time immemorial and hope we all meet one day and cherish each minute of being together.Regards Bhupi

    Like

  55. Bikramjit says:

    Wd:- Well the art of writing , you got it my friend, the way you write and what you write i am AWE of it and I hope someday i can get there saying the truth and thanks to you I am learning from you. THANK YOUBhupi :- Paaji my brother, remember the times of ABNM.. you-me-ravi-chander Those were the days and as you said One day we shall all get together if not here in this worl then defintely in the other world.. YOU ARE IMPORTANT… The love is never gonna get low, after all You my friends are what i have earned and it makes me so happy in the otherwise life , that you my friends are there thinking of me and wishing for me and praying for me … God willing lets hope all our prayers are heard and all that we thrive or want to do Gets done… Love you Missing Ravi today .. its just one of those days today MISSING alll and everyone … Life is a such a bitch sometimes Need some mates handy to make it worthwhile LIVING…

    Like

  56. suruchi says:

    Hey Bikram…Awww….Thanks for the award…That makes me think now that you are super duper cool with an underline for all the emphasis;-)Congratulations n here’s hoping many more figures added to that 150…Now now…I hope the ‘figures’ did not give u any ideas;-)

    Like

  57. DiDo says:

    wot sorry??? and wot thank you??arre i was kiddingg baba… dont say sorry n all :)and dont even thank me for visting ur blog… I read it because i like it :)Keep writing 🙂

    Like

  58. Bikramjit says:

    Suruchi :- You are always welcome, no no ek bar bola na the words you used , uska award mil gaya Now to get more you got to use some other words.. super duper and cool All done think think he he he he he When it comes from you the "Figures" definitely gave me a few ideas 🙂 Thank you so muchDido:- Ok ok … thanks for saying that he he ehehe 🙂

    Like

  59. Vikram says:

    Great Bikram…carry on..we all love you here and miss you always.

    Like

  60. Vikram says:

    Great Bikram…carry on..we all love you here and miss you always.

    Like

  61. Ravi Singh says:

    I want to get a prize too 🙂

    Like

  62. sunder says:

    congrats for your 150th post…First you should try half marathon , then full should be easy..150 MPH..what is your current max speed?

    Like

  63. Bikramjit says:

    Vikram:- Thanks a lotRavi:- You got it READ CAREFULLY Sunder:- THanks a lot for visiting me, please keep visiting. YEs i like your idea maybe i will try that … max speed on motorways is 70mph.. and my car has touched 126.. it might go more but the road finishes 🙂 so lets see when and how

    Like

  64. wise donkey says:

    bikram i am still little confused. both tags 7 one or only 3 one. and which image /images.i did read it again, but brain not functioning and can i repeat and give to people already given by you?

    Like

  65. Bikramjit says:

    WD:- Bless you, remind me of myself he he he OK i will make it easier for you .. DO the 3 tag and take all the awards 🙂 because you deserve them you blog is owesome, versatile and you are a beautiful blogger 🙂 But if not all then SURLY do take the FRIENDSHIP ones for they indeed mean for you , cause of being such good person and being my friend and a big hug for you toooo 🙂 I hope this takes care of all the confusion he he he he You do what you feel like , who you want ot .. CAN give me BACK Tooo yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy all the more for me he he he he he he he hehe

    Like

  66. Insignia says:

    Sorry I am late. Back after a long vacation and lots to catch up on – work, blogs, other stuffs.Thank you very much for all these awards and more than that for those beautiful words about me. Hahahaha yeah you fight a lot, but I dont like fights. Thats why I keep quiet. Havent been getting time these days with my regular work and TOIs on new technologies at work. So bear with me. Thank you once again for your care and love.

    Like

  67. Been a busy week. As luck would have it, you mention me as a reader and I diappear. Anyway, congatulations. Batting strong eh?Hold that end forever:)

    Like

  68. Bikramjit says:

    Insignia:-Heyyy you came thats whats important 🙂 I fight NO WAY when kab kahan kaise kithe kadon kiven hainn nahin nahin , not me cum on he he hehe Please dont thank me for anything I mean what i say , Thank you for being there.. sorry for fights :)but you shud know i dont mean any harm or anything THank you so much The holy lama:- THank you thank you, no worries i knew you would come so tension not.. and thanks for batting toooo 🙂

    Like

  69. Anonymous says:

    Wow all I can say is that you are a great writer! Where can I contact you if I want to hire you?

    Like

  70. Anonymous says:

    how are you?Thanks for writing this blog, loved reading it

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

