Tag Time Again :)

Posted: June 23, 2010 in Questions, Tags

Ritu tagged me, and as I promised her to take it up this week , Here I am attempting to do it..

I’m supposed to answer these questions, then make up my own ten questions for you and pass on the tag and then Tell them they have been tagged.

1. What one material thing are you hoping/ scoping to inherit?

Ans: A nice little house by the beach…

2. You’re driving. It’s great weather. Attractive member of opposite sex in expensive car looks at you and half-smiles. You’re in a relationship. Do you return the look and half-smile back?

Ans: No.. why the half smile, I stop my car.. ask them to come into mine or go into there’s .. who knows where it might lead..

3. Can’t smell or can’t taste? For six months, and if you had to chose, would you rather lose your sense of smell or not be able to taste anything?

Ans: I am a food junkie.. So to me taste obviously.. what are we working our arse off .. if we cant enjoy what we eat… yummy the tikkas, kebabs, saag, Scotch.. Beer… So many things to Taste.

4. Pick a situation

a. You’re 42. Would you rather go without sex for three years and win a lottery after that, enabling you to never have to work again? Or
b. Get twice the lottery money now (at 42) but have your partner sleep with your boss?

Ans: Hmmm Tricky situation I must say he he he but I would go for the First one.. As such they say life begins at 40 so got lot of time for sex.. plus lots more money will bring a lot more ______…

5. What’s a quicker turn off, bad pronunciation or maroon lipstick?

Ans: Bad pronunciation!.. Maroon lipstick (don’t wear the white shirt, or have a change in the car boot) 🙂

6. Would you rather your kid turn out to be a nymphomaniac or gay?(For my amusement, please answer in the format: I would rather my kid be —)

Ans:I would rather my kid be a nymphomanic.. one of the girls might have good Mother… see dooor ki sochta hoon main ha ha ha :)..
On serious note I hope i let my kids do what they want to be.. and as Ritu pointed out in her answer “God give me forbearance and the will power to not butt in if such a thing happens”.

7. For which one thing have you not forgiven your mother?

Ans: One thing? There is a chapter, a book and entire season worth of a list. Sigh! Closure is not that easy to achieve!

OOOPS cut copy past gone wrong here… sorry sorry
my reply.. its been ages my mum coming up with all these girls to see for marriage… when i told her I dont want yet.. she still pestered me .. 🙂 but its old story now ..

8. Would you rather go bald or lose your front tooth?

Ans: Bald is in fashion.. less hair.. less to maintain.. why give the barber 15pounds for a haircut… SAVINGSsssssssssss

9. Your sibling is sleeping with your married close friend. Who do you go to first, sibling or married close friend?

Ans: Well if that happens then they are not a close friend.. So they get to be shot FIRST… and sibling my blood maybe give them another chance.. FRIENDS DONT DO SUCH THINGSSSSSSS END OF…

10. When was the last time you cried that wasn’t while watching a movie?

Ans: When my dad passed away

Finitoooooo

Now the Questions that I want answered… 🙂 Some are same some new…

1. What one material thing are you hoping/ scoping to inherit?

2. If You were a character in a movie that you’ve seen who would I be and why?

3. If You could do one thing for Someone, no matter what it was, what would it be for Who?

4. You’re driving. It’s great weather. Attractive member of opposite sex in expensive car looks at you and half-smiles. You’re in a relationship. Do you return the look and half-smile back?

5.Pick a situation
a. You’re 42. Would you rather go without sex for three years and win a lottery after that, enabling you to never have to work again? Or
b. Get twice the lottery money now (at 42) but have your partner sleep with your boss?

6. What has been the craziest thing u have ever done?

7. God gave u chance to alter any one event in the past, present or future. What wud that event be?

8. Would you rather go bald or lose your front tooth?

9. Your sibling is sleeping with your married close friend. Who do you go to first, sibling or married close friend?

10. Would you rather your kid turn out to be a nymphomaniac or gay?(For my amusement, please answer in the format: I would rather my kid be —)

I tag:

1. Insignia

2. Sangeeta

3. Gaurav

4. Harman

4. Shahid

5. Raj

7. Kavita

8. Karthik

9. The Holy Lama

10. Gayathri Vishwanathan

Please people take it up and carry the tag on ….

PS. I know I have not taken up some of the award tags.. SO please dont mind .. Next week Award TAG weeek , promise will take up all of them together… I got loads to take up..

Comments
  1. Interesting set of questions and answers. Enjoyed reading them. 🙂

    Like

  2. Neha says:

    hmmm, interesting tag and nice answers 🙂

    Like

  3. sangeeta says:

    made my tag post!! Phew…

    Like

  4. Insignia says:

    1. Wow!! superb!! 2. Now can you pass me on Meenu's number? I so want to chat up with her. 3. Excellent. Who cares about the smell!! It could be an aroma or a stench! We dont need it4. Fantastic! You are smart5. Pronunciation without doubt!! Maroon lipstick can be pardoned!6. Oh yeah!! leave them to their choice. 7. Touching :-)8. Bald is beautiful!! :-P9. Hmmm tricky. 10. So so sorry! And thanks for tagging me. Now I am gonna reveal my true identity by answering them 🙂

    Like

  5. Bikramjit says:

    @Chandrika Shubham :- Thanks, for the comment.. glad you liked the answrs Now i hope they materialise 🙂

    Like

  6. Bikramjit says:

    @Neha:- yayyyyyyyyyyy thanks for liking the answers… Glad you did.. @Sangeeta:- thanks for taking it up..

    Like

  7. Bikramjit says:

    @Insignia:- he hehehe 1. hmmm make sure you have it in your will for me … 2. Noooooooooooooooooooo3. YEah taste is important4. thanks I know I AMmmmmmmmmm5. really wowo… so no need to change the shirt them 7:- oops copy-paste galata ho gaya .. Ritu ka answer reh gaya 8.YEs bald and BIG Moustache rmemeber the pic he heheh10.haanji i know .. You are always welcoem.. yeah take it lets see what your true identity is he heheh

    Like

  8. Harman says:

    nice…smart..answeres…thanks for tagging me I will show up in my next post!

    Like

  9. megzone says:

    whooaa…!!! awesome :Dfirst point ke liye same pinch :Dbut mujee naa ek side beach chahiye and other side mountains bhi chahiye :Dekdum scenic :Dmasttt points :Phad me ROFLing at some places :Dmeko tag nai kiya :(oe mwaann.. jaao katti… x-(

    Like

  10. Superb answers!!Need not to be sorry to TAG me , I shall take it up soon.

    Like

  11. hey bhagwan this is like answering trigonometry sums…chalo koi gal nahi…i will do it :)Thanks for tagging me. And nice answers 🙂 esp the 2nd one.

    Like

  12. Nisha says:

    Ha Ha Ha…I enjoyed your witty answers and I think mine would have been the same… more or less.:-)

    Like

  13. :)no comments … just read through the post

    Like

  14. A says:

    Glad you did not tag me otherwise it could have been a problem for me.

    Like

  15. Phoenixritu says:

    Nice replies. Loved the one about the maroon lipstick. Do you really carry a spare shirt?

    Like

  16. sm says:

    enjoyed reading your answers

    Like

  17. Bikramjit says:

    @Harman:- Thanks a lot yayyy do take it up and let some more secrets out .. the hidden things outtttttttt he hehehehe:)

    Like

  18. Bikramjit says:

    @meghzy :- thanks ok ok when i win the lotto I shall make sure to buy a cottage jiske ek side pe beahc doosre pe mountains… aage peeche KUCH AUR CHAHIYE… better ask now .. fir baad main change nahin ho sakega… so make sure you know what u ask for … Apko tag nahin kiya because aap hardly come to my blog.. you dont like it na .. oh no no no your blogroll doesnot get refreshed hmmmmmmmmmmm 🙂 ha hah ahaha

    Like

  19. Bikramjit says:

    @Raj:- thannks matey.. yes please take it on…@Gayathri :- ha ha ha ha , i am sure you did well in trigonometry sums so you will do great in this one.. Yeah the 2nd one does look good he heh ehe 🙂 @Deepa :- THanks for the visit .. welcome here .. please do come again maybe next time you will have a comment to write 🙂 or at least another smile he he he

    Like

  20. Bikramjit says:

    @A:- why .. what problem easy peasy .. ooooh next time i got to try you then 🙂 @Ritu:- you know my work.. i got to wear white Shirts.. so handy keeping a spare.. SAMAJHA KARO 🙂 Its because of work i need the spare shirt @SM:- THank you so much.. glad you enjoyed …

    Like

  21. Deeps!! says:

    Hey.. Interesting tag.. n better answers, I must say.. wonderful reading it!! 😀

    Like

  22. Chatterbox says:

    An offbeat tag with some very interesting replies :)Enjoyed reading it 🙂

    Like

  23. hitesh rawat says:

    i hate tags……but kya karen……koi na koi maar hi jaata hai……bad questions…..bad bad questionss…i would never answers these…..daring answers too

    Like

  24. Bikramjit says:

    @Deeps:- thanks for visitng me .. and to top it all liking the answers .. now thats really nice … @Chatterbox:- yeah , thansk a ton for liking it and the beautiful comment…. @Hitesh:- I will have to go and request everyone to start tagging you… Sorry you did not like the question.. hey what the hell.. give it a try GO FOR IT … no harm is there 🙂 what say .. here I TAG YOU or as the daring answers DARE You toooo he heh ehe 🙂 what say 🙂

    Like

  25. rohini says:

    nice tag and ans'rs both

    Like

  26. DiDo says:

    interesting post 🙂

    Like

  27. @Rohini :- Thank you thank you and am glad you liked the answers… Welcome back@Dido:- Thank you so much.

    Like

  28. Gaurav says:

    Thank you.I'll answer all of them next week. Not getting enough time.

    Like

  29. hey nice post… now i'm getting nostalgic abt my college days… will start penning down now… thanks for the inspiration 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

