Tag Time – Award Time

Posted: May 23, 2010 in Awards, Tags
Well where do i start. first of all I had never had this clue that I would be tagged by someone.. anyway But BUT as it happens It has happened … Insignia Has tagged me .. and awarded me too with a Award which i will definitely SHOW off as such i don’t get awards . so Got to show off the ones I do get…
Thank you Insignia ..

Now for the Tag.. Three Things about me GOOD Things about me .. well well what do i say .. I got plenty of good things about me .. why only three .. My Mother use to say he heh eh ehe he .. i bet half have already stopped reading… 🙂

1. I am a good friend .. I believe in friendship… I would go out of my way to help anyone , good or bad whatever it is .. I would do it …

Pheww one gone .. you know this is really difficult .. i did not think it would be .. But it is turning out to be a nightmare and i have just done point one …

2. I am courteous.. Oh yes I am , have been told off a lot of times , especially shopping in India.. cause according to my mates the shopkeepers immediately knows I am a firangi when i open my mouth .. So have been told by almost everyone to keep my mouth shut when I go shopping.

Two gone One to go …..

3. I am very Impulsive.. now you would ask why is it good.. Well the reason is I got to do a lot of things which I might not have done if given a second thought.. Jumping in the ocean with sharks … Or jumping from 14000Ft off a plane.. So being impulsive has its good point tooo…

Done dana dan phewwwwwwww difficult job this is … I can write hundred of bad things in me in a minute .. but this took a long time …

I am going to tag a few people Some have already been tagged .. Whom I would like to have the award ..

Sandhaya
Harman
Madhu
Raj
Gaurav
Kavita

Please people take this up and all the best …

Comments
  1. Neha says:

    congratulations for the award..I love your impulsiveness outcomes 🙂

    Like

  2. Bikramjit says:

    thanks Neha.. YEah thats why I said being impulsive suits me great 🙂

    Like

  3. Congrates for the award! :)Its true u r a friendly person.

    Like

  4. Insignia says:

    Congrats on the award. 🙂 Thanks for taking it up. You are impulsive?? I like that

    Like

  5. Madhu says:

    I already told u.U ARE A GOOD GUY!thanks for the award man..:) feels good!

    Like

  6. Congrats on award and yourSardar pic appeals more.

    Like

  7. Insignia says:

    You have been tagged. Check my blog 🙂

    Like

  8. HaRy!! says:

    Bikram's Oscar is it :)!

    Like

  9. rohini says:

    Congrats on the awrds..this is seriously An Award month….nice to see u too holding the award…U kn i got confused about ur profile…and ur new pic..thught u r different Bikram…fir laga aayre eh toh wahi hai..hihihi…And nice tag too…got to kn more about u…Impulsive is a good trait…? if yes then i am also good at it…hihihi…

    Like

  10. Sandhya says:

    Congratulations for the award, Bikram. You are a down to earth person. Thank you for the award, this is a happy day,for me. Will do the tag shortly.

    Like

  11. Tulika says:

    Congratulations 🙂

    Like

  12. Gaurav says:

    Congrats! I know you are a good person, your posts reflect that.Thanks for the award!:)

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

