Archive for May 23, 2010

Tag Time – Award Time

Posted: May 23, 2010 in Awards, Tags
Well where do i start. first of all I had never had this clue that I would be tagged by someone.. anyway But BUT as it happens It has happened … Insignia Has tagged me .. and awarded me too with a Award which i will definitely SHOW off as such i don’t get awards . so Got to show off the ones I do get…
Thank you Insignia ..

Now for the Tag.. Three Things about me GOOD Things about me .. well well what do i say .. I got plenty of good things about me .. why only three .. My Mother use to say he heh eh ehe he .. i bet half have already stopped reading… :)

1. I am a good friend .. I believe in friendship… I would go out of my way to help anyone , good or bad whatever it is .. I would do it …

Pheww one gone .. you know this is really difficult .. i did not think it would be .. But it is turning out to be a nightmare and i have just done point one …

2. I am courteous.. Oh yes I am , have been told off a lot of times , especially shopping in India.. cause according to my mates the shopkeepers immediately knows I am a firangi when i open my mouth .. So have been told by almost everyone to keep my mouth shut when I go shopping.

Two gone One to go …..

3. I am very Impulsive.. now you would ask why is it good.. Well the reason is I got to do a lot of things which I might not have done if given a second thought.. Jumping in the ocean with sharks … Or jumping from 14000Ft off a plane.. So being impulsive has its good point tooo…

Done dana dan phewwwwwwww difficult job this is … I can write hundred of bad things in me in a minute .. but this took a long time …

I am going to tag a few people Some have already been tagged .. Whom I would like to have the award ..

Sandhaya
Harman
Madhu
Raj
Gaurav
Kavita

Please people take this up and all the best …