Period 13:- Last Week

Posted: April 6, 2010 in 15 Points, Bucket List, Mera Punjab, My Thoughts., Soch, UK

I am again going to attempt the pointers on how life is/was going/went I am new to this so I will start from what went on ..

1. Went to do what I used to do , before I left on 28th February.. so a WOWOWOWWO for that , am sure a lot of people would have guessed it what that was, I can’t write it on Open space. The conditions of the Job.

2. Heating is back on . its gone cold again .. predicting snow tomorrow…

3. Not done anything worth mentioning the whole week

4. Haven’t seen any episode of Lost/24 and I love those programs.. 😦

5. Punjab XI the team I support is getting hammered left-right and centre, planning to desert them… Lets see what they do today..

6. Saurav Ganguly the cricketer I am a fan is not doing anything worthwhile.

7. Heard Mum’s knees are giving way 😦

8. Garden needs a overhaul after the winters mess.

9. I have made it worse by chopping off the big tree , its lying in the garden, rotting , rain.

10. Two fishes died yesterday, the pond needs a clean..

11. Have a intruder in the pond , two frogs have made home in there..

12. Daffodils , crocus have come out.. look lovely in the mess.. Need to take some more days off to sort it out..

13. Family has come over, for something that may happen at weekend .. so be ready

14. Vikram / Cherry my friends say they might come to see me WOWOWOWOW…

15. My car is BACK.. ,mmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Thats all I could think of BUT I managed 15 so WOWOW

Comments
  1. HaRy!! says:

    Hey common… we DADA fans never blame him whatsover 😦 😦 !! anyways pointers… i thought yu goin to preach abt c, c++ ..:D

    Like

  2. Hope u have a great weekend with the family and friends. 🙂

    Like

  3. Bikram says:

    @Hary:- Yeah it is true.. and Pointers I get it now .. did not get it earlier.. i would have but suffered a Memory problem.. the pointers got LOSt 🙂

    Like

  4. Bikram says:

    @Chandrika:- Thank you, thank you.. I wish tooo That I do have it .. get drunk and loose all memory he hehehe

    Like

  5. Insignia says:

    Hmm your garden and pond needs your attention. Snow!! wow!! i love the snow. And whats happening this weekend? 🙂 All the best 🙂

    Like

  6. Gaurav says:

    Snow! I've never seen it in reality. Enjoy buddy!

    Like

  7. Neha says:

    at least is baar cheating to nai ki..you wrote the pointers properly..so loads is happening..hmmm..enjoy the snow, the car and whatever is happening over the weekend..take care 🙂

    Like

  8. BK Chowla, says:

    Have a nice week end with the family.

    Like

  9. Bikram says:

    @insignia:- well garden does not need any attention the new owners can do as they want.. the pond yeah that needs cause i have to Take it to the new house .. set a new one there.. Weekend YOU know whats going to happen Wish you were here though.. you did promise also 🙂 Go on I dare ya to come …

    Like

  10. Bikram says:

    @Gaurav:- NOoooooooooo we dont need any snow.. you can take it there .. WE need SUNNNNNNNNNNN…

    Like

  11. Bikram says:

    @Neha:- and you had to tell the whole world that i cheated .. wow.. 🙂 Snow:- not good idea, we dont need it .. Car:- this was the first car i bought with my own money, and inspite of all saying its bad iron.. i look at it that it has Saved me all these times that i have met with a accident in it.. Weekend:- You will soon Find out or rathr you already know or have a hint of it … 🙂

    Like

  12. Bikram says:

    @Chowla sir:- thank you so much and you too have a nice weekend…

    Like

  13. Heyy.. i am a Dada fan too(Despite the fact that he retired long back and does almost nothing(assuming) now.). 🙂

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

