Funny Things I learnt- My Experiences (1)

Posted: April 3, 2010 in Experiences, funnies, Funny Life, Laughter

I’ have learned that you can-not Make Someone love you..
All you can do is STALK them and HOPE they panic and give in..

I’ve learned that No matter how much some say they are your FRIENDS
they never will be , cause they dont know the meaning of it…

I’ve learned that no matter how much I care,
Some people are just ARSEHOLES

I’ve learned that it takes years to build up TRUST,
and it only takes suspicion to destroy it.

I’ve learned that you can get by on charm for about fifteen MINUTES,
After that, you’d better have a big willy or huge Boobs..

I’ve learned that you shouldn’t compare yourself to others,
they are more screwed up then you think…

I’ve learned that you can keep vomiting long after you think you’re finished.

I’ve learned that we are RESPONSIBLE for what we do,
Unless we are CELEBRITIES..

I’ve learned that regardless of how HOT or STEAMY a relationship is at first,
Passion fades, and there had better be a lot of money to take its place …

I’ve learned that 99% of the time when something isn’t working in the house..
One of your kids did it …

I’ve learned that the people you care the most about in life are taken from you too soon.. and the less important ones NEVER GO AWAY

I’ve learned that The only people you need in your life are the ones that Prove they need you in theirs

I’ve learned that You will never know how STRONG you are,
Until being strong is the only choice you have left …

I’ve learned that your FRIENDS are those who know all about you and STILL LIKE YOU..

I’ve learned that there is a point in your life when you realise Who Matters, Who NEVER DID, Who always Will and Who wont anymore
So don’t worry about people from PAST.. there is a REASON they didn’t make to your future

Comments
  1. Neha says:

    another rant :)well, things do happen. depends how you take them..think positive and be positive..too philosophical but true..

    Like

  2. Bikram says:

    Kahan Rant kahan ๐Ÿ™‚ what I have learned it says … I am thinking positive dekh nahin rahe aap kya ho raha hai otherwise ๐Ÿ™‚ he he he

    Like

  3. Guria says:

    1st One: Disagree.2nd: Strongly Agree.3rd: Agree.4th: Oh yes!5th: Erm, okay!6th: Agree but you compared.7th: Hmm.8th: Cool!9th: Awright! Except for a few lucky ones.. will tell you the chemistry of it one day! :D10th: oh-kay.11th: Disagree.12th: Mildly disagree.13th: Agree.14th: Agree. Agree. Agree.15th: Touchรฉ.Yeah, you are in a ranting mood! Pessimistic even, but some good revelations outta it all… Couldn't resist commentating like this! ๐Ÿ˜› :)And what's a blog for if not for what overflows or spills outta yer heart! Good 'un! :))

    Like

  4. Insignia says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ What you have learnt may not be true in all cases. "I've learned that The only people you need in your life are the ones that Prove they need you in theirs"Not necessarily. if so, they are selfish and not true. Anyways, just be positive and wiser ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  5. AJai says:

    Words of Wisdom! Amen! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  6. sangeeta says:

    Sigh….waiting for someone to stalk me….

    Like

  7. wonderful post ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  8. kavita says:

    YE din bhi jayenge guzar…whatever it is that bothering you,i hope and pray that passes of very soon.Keep smiling !Cheers ,friend !

    Like

  9. Bikram says:

    Guria:- thanks a lot .. I guess you read each point he hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ Waiting to hear what you mean by the chemistry.. jaldi jaldi ๐Ÿ™‚ I thought i was writing what i felt or experienced.. yeah and right Thats what the blog is for to say what i want to ..thanks for the comment…

    Like

  10. Bikram says:

    @insignia:- Lai what do you mean what i have learnt may not be true.. Like i said you do meet some Selfish people on way, Part of life … being wiser i guess

    Like

  11. Bikram says:

    @Ajai:- Thanks for the comment, and the visit Please do keep visiting ..@Sangeeta :- email me the Phone number and Address . i am on holidays these days he he he @Tripat:- Thank you @Kavita:- Well said , yes yeh din guzar jayenge rather Guzar rahe hain.. Thanks for the wishes And yeah trying to keep smiling .. well actually i am smiling … Thank you everyone …

    Like

  12. quite a nice post buddy!

    Like

  13. Vicky Walia says:

    yeah mann i still like you

    Like

  14. "I've learned that your FRIENDS are those who know all about you and STILL LIKE YOU.. "…This is the best one & true….Right said Vicky..Mann Na Mann…But…we like Mann…

    Like

  15. Of all till date, i find this one to be a timeless post. You can repost it even today and sell afresh.
    Loved almost all the points. ๐Ÿ™‚ Good one Bikram.

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

