To Maintain A Healthy Level Of Insanity

Posted: March 9, 2010 in funnies, Hilarious, Humor, Laugh it off, Laughter

How to maintain amusement in your life , when it gets dull and boring and no one else is there to share with at the time being.. Well I am sure the following things will sure do Great… and Seeing others .. see you these silly things will surly put a smile on your face tooo

1 At Lunch Time, Sit in Your Parked Car with Sunglasses on and point a Hair
Dryer at Passing Cars. See If They Slow Down.

2 On all your cheque stubs, write ‘For Marijuana’

3 Skip down the street Rather Than Walk and see how many looks you get.

4 Order a Diet Water whenever you go out to eat, with a serious face.

5 Sing Along At The Opera.

6 When the Money comes Out the ATM, Scream ‘I Won! I Won!’


7 When Leaving the Zoo, Start running towards the Car Park, Yelling ‘Run
For Your Lives! They’re Loose!’

8 Tell Your Children Over Dinner, ‘Due To the Economy, We are Going To Have To Let One Of You Go.’

9 PICK UP A BOX OF CONDOMS AT THE PHARMACY, GO TO THE COUNTER AND ASK WHERE THE FITTING ROOM IS.

Ok Now I am again running one short.. But hey by the time you do the top 9 I am sure there will be a BIG SMILE everywhere…

Do tell me yours toooo…

Comments
  1. Insignia says:

    I am laughing out. Hilarious. Each one beat the other. I can help you with a point Dance to an imaginary tune as you walk by and give a "arent you hearing this music" kinda look at people who stare at you.

    Like

  2. Thank God you stopped there. ;D

    Like

  3. Bikram says:

    @insignia:- ha haha A NICE ONE.. I should have asked you first then made full 10 points … This is funny what you wrote ..

    Like

  4. Bikram says:

    @The Holy Lama:- Lai .. whats to thank god.. I did not have number 10.. I guess i scared you with the 9th point he he he he he .. Well they say laughters the best medicine.. So anything for a LAUGH…

    Like

  5. Sandhya says:

    'Well they say laughters the best medicine.. So anything for a LAUGH…' Bikram, you are so right, I am laughing loudly now and my husband is looking at me with a weird look! Thank you!

    Like

  6. Neha says:

    this ws one funny list…got an inspiration from Insignia's post na? :PI do this mean thing all the time..I stare at somebody and pretend that I am deep in my thought and not realizing that I am staring at him/her 😀 the person finally looks away embarrassed..

    Like

  7. kavita says:

    Well after a busy busy day this is what i needed right now…a dose of good laughter.Thanks. Your previous post tells me that you were involved in an accident…i hope you are doing good now.Take care Bikram.

    Like

  8. Harman says:

    Good one!!!Try to be happy and relaxed without any addiction..life is full of ups and down..every action teaches us and makes us wiser …God bless!!!

    Like

  9. Its 12Am , everybody asleep and I laughed loudly !!hahaha everybody is awake now!

    Like

  10. Madhu says:

    LOL that was..try playing imaginary cricket…ball room dancing on the road alone,or may be romance a maniquin!!

    Like

  11. Bikram says:

    @Sandhya:- HE he he .. That was the idea to have a laugh, I am glad you had one. You should have shown it hubby too 🙂

    Like

  12. Bikram says:

    @Neha:- yeah got the idea from Insignia, But i like what you do to.. will try it someday on someone, lets see if it works , or i might start to laugh myself 🙂

    Like

  13. Bikram says:

    @Kavita:- yayyyyyyy you are always welcome, anything to see a smile. Yeah i am fine and doing great, and thanks for the wishes. Thank you.

    Like

  14. Bikram says:

    @Harman:- Yeah thats life.. I hope thee little ups and down, have made me WISER and i dont do the same mistakes i did earlier .. Thanks for the wishes..

    Like

  15. Bikram says:

    @Raj:- hope i did not get you in trouble.. Now that they are all awake, I hope you have a nice sleep 🙂

    Like

  16. Bikram says:

    @Madhu:- I surly will try playing the imaginary cricket for sure… Thank you.. but what if i hit the ball for a six.. dont tell me I will have to run and get the BALL toooo myself he he he

    Like

  17. Gaurav says:

    ha ha ha haLiked the last one…

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

