Country roads — read at own risk

Posted: January 31, 2010 in Angry, Life, Loosers, random, Rant

I am crying today .. oh yes , its just one of those days when nothing seems to go your way. I want to go home, let my mum fuss around me. Let her say how good i am , shower numerous praises on me.

Country roads .. take me Home ..
To the place I belong …
I hear a voice in the morning how she calls me
The radio reminds me of my home far away
Drivin’ down the road I get the feelin’

That I should been home yesterday yesterday
TAKE ME HOME

*******

I have been a F*%&$£” looser all this time.. AHHHHHHHHHH I would kill someone today
Got up in morning, went the gym and did bugger all, cause the moment I went to do chest press the bloody machine broke…

Then thought leave the weights go for a swim, picked my stuff went to the changing room only to find that I had not got my trunks in the bag, I am very short tempered sometimes so by this time I was fuming at myself.

*******

Ended up going on the treadmill.. shower and came out to find Some Idiot had hit my car, HOW CRUEL can it be, it was parked perfectly fine so now I am without back lights, went into enquire if the cctv has got the number plate of the car for insurance purpose, Guess what a big NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…. the cctv is there but it was not recording.. the idiots had forgotten to put it to record, WHAT USE IS IT TO HAVE THE CCTV…. more AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*******

Came to work to find that last night there was a power cut, so my machine had got rebooted, which meant all the work i had done after the last SAVE, was lost.. especially the SQL queries.. that had been written for testing that makes me MAD , cause it takes ages to get the query right, yesterday I had spent lot of hours optimising a query which was taking more than a hour to run , over internet to 26 minutes , I HAD LOST THAT …. more aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh my manager and a collegue have had earfull of my moaning today…

Its a CONSPIRACY .. a saazish.. it is a PLOT.. to bring me down,, everything is planning to bring me down … I thought I will write it down and take my anger over here… dont know if i will post this or not .. lets seee…

Comments
  1. smitzy says:

    everyone has days like these.. just got to pull through and take a new step each time. Heart break, heart ache, tension, stress are all part of life.Of late I'm also going through that phase, when I don't want to do anything, just sit on my bed and cry like a baby.Just remind urself at the end of the day, whatever bad things it is, it will pass… only then can u stay sane…

    Like

  2. Shahid says:

    for some reason even I am goin thru a similar phase…lots of aaaaarrrrgggghhhhhhh

    Like

  3. Insignia says:

    There are bad days like these…when every possible bad thing in the world happens with you. Chill and relax…

    Like

  4. Harman says:

    good..one!seems like the day kicked in a bad way..its good to pour ur feelinz in your writings!!!

    Like

  5. Gaurav says:

    I will suggest you,"READ YOUR PREVIOUS POST"

    Like

  6. Madhu says:

    well. i say…….that u had a super awfull day on the face of it…try meditation no?? Or does that not suit people like us hm>?..:P:D

    Like

  7. BK Chowla, says:

    It happens without much reasoning.May be,you got up from the wrong side of the bed this morning.

    Like

  8. Dharmjit says:

    o man it is ur bad daysometimes this happens to me also got bad news after and after

    Like

  9. Bikram says:

    @smitzy :- THanks for the comment, YEah i can understand what you are saying , hopefully will get over it and stay sane 🙂 @Shahid :- Hope you are ok now , and cheered up.. what say @Insignia :- yes I shall make sure to abide by your way .. chilling and relaxing..@Harman:- Thank you harman.Well I had to write it out else i would have kileld someone 🙂 Better out then IN.@Gaurav : Well said i would say YEH MAAARAA 🙂 thank you mate @Madhu:- MEditation, how do you go about it I dont know if it will suit people like us .. BY THE WAY what do you mean people LIKE US he he he he he Now that made me smile 🙂 @BK Chowla:- Sir ji I will try to sleep the other side everyday now :)@Dharmjit:- yeah it was bad, thankfully it has passed away phewwwwwwwwTHank you all for the lovely comments…

    Like

  10. Old rant but loved the poem/song. I actually could relate to it.
    It feels the same every now and then. Can’t help but face life. Godd.. i badly want to go home.

    Like

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

