Musical Monday (16 ) + Update – Result and Award for winners :)

Posted: December 18, 2011 in Adverts, Awards, Blogging, Celebrations, challenge, Decison, Musical Monday
Tags: , , , ,

The previous post about the picture.. Well its a MAN..

Most lingerie firms might choose a Victoria’s Secret-esque bombshell to model its latest push-up bra. But though Dutch department store Hema has certainly cast a beauty in its new lingerie campaign, the fact that star model Andrej Pejic is actually a man makes him an unlikely choice.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2073622/Andrej-Pejic-A-MAN-modelling-womens-lingerie.html#ixzz1gug6RhHt

The winners of the previous post .. Here we go

DRUM ROLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

CLAPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..  and they are In no particular order .. I did say I will give to 5 only but then I thought what the heck Everyone deserves it , being the first contest i have put so this time everyone gets it :)

SO thank you Please to everyone for commenting their views a big big Thank you ..

Rachna   ,
Scribby ,
Harshad,
Hitesh Rawat,
Tomz,
Tanishka ,
Princess Laila ,
majabaek,
Deepa Kashyap,
jennygoth   And
Free Spirit

Congrats to everyone and here is the award , hope you like it  …

Thank you for coming over and participating .. my regards and best wishes .. Next contest coming sooon .. so all who did not win this time all the best for next time .. :)

Congrats to all :) and thank you

*******************************************************

 

This is one of my favourite songs, I would love if you would all listen to the song.. Thankfully I don’t have to put the lyrics and translation as if you watch the video it has all the translation on it .. So happy watching .. This is something I believe in with all my heart..

 

 

 

Have a Great week ahead everyone..

*******************************************************

Comments
  1. Punam J R says:

    aaahhhhh MALE model!! The things peopalll (yes, that WAS deliberate) do !!!
    Annnd tadaaa…. I don’t win the award!! Pimples!!

  2. i wonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn yippppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :P

  3. Anita Menon says:

    you didnt give me the prize :-(

  4. Free Spirit says:

    Wow so many winners, and me too ?! Yayyyyy, I won!!! Thank u so much Bikram… :)

  5. Rachna says:

    Thank you Bikram :).

  6. R's Mom says:

    I missed the previous post!!!

  7. Rekha says:

    I left a comment too, guess it got lost…he was in the news for the very reason a few months back, a male – model woman. very nice song… Have a great week ahead. :) happy holidays and snow too.

    • Bikram says:

      U did.. Ohhhhhhhhh let me go anfd check again I am sure I put all comments ..
      Very sorry if that is the case ..

      Thank you and happy holidays to you toooooooooo :) i hope it snows

  8. Hah! I knew it. Was just late to the game, that’s all ;)

  9. I guess they do such campaigns to get publicity via news. But I feel that such ads are in bad taste…

    Destination Infinity

    • Bikram says:

      Hmmm Well that’s entirely another topic to discuss upon .. maybe i will write too and I share your views though on this :)
      But this guy has been modeling for long time now ..

  10. Whoaaaa! A man in a woman’s outfit……. I can’t think of anything more repulsive!

  11. Scribby says:

    thankuuuu thankuuuuu :D I’m honored to have won the first contest that you’d put up :) waiting to win the next ;)

  12. [...] Yippie I’m awarded and this award is given by our B aka Bikram from ‘Me and my random thoughts’ [...]

  13. Chhavi says:

    :( I missed the contest, Bikram. Anyway, I went back to your previous post. It’s hard to believe that the picture is that of a man

  14. Androgoth says:

    I hope that you are enjoying a fine week so far Bikram :)
    A Christmas Gift for you my friend…

    http://andro51.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/merry-christmas.jpg?w=1000&h=750

    Androgoth

  15. Ria says:

    Lovely song…and that was an interesting read for sure!! :D

  16. Hitesh Rawat says:

    i’m so good at googling….. :D

  17. rimly says:

    I wish I had known of this then maybe I too would have won!!!! Next time for sure!!!!:)

  18. Tanishka says:

    Thanks Bikram… :) And a spl thanks to google…. :D

  19. suruchi says:

    damn i missed the award, coz i was late..boo hoo
    and damn, he/she is hot! phew…aap bigaad rahe ho bachcho ko!;-)

    • Bikram says:

      to aap madam is busy na .. miss ho jaate hain post :) next time i will email you theek hai na ..
      definitely a HE .. and hot indeed .. kahan bigaad raha hoon.. pehle khud to bigad looon :) he he he

  20. Now thats very interesting.. a male model… hmn…..
    anyways thats a very meaningful song :)… even though I have lived in punjab all my life , i still needed the translation.. non punjabi speaking parents, school and friends you see :)

  21. Deeps says:

    Grr, Bikky, why do you always organize such exciting games just when I am pressed for time..why oh why/? Not that I would have cracked it, but still :cry: :cry:

    the guy does pull it off marvellously as a woman in that picture..wow!!!

  22. Deboshree says:

    What a lovely award! Wish I had seen the contest earlier… *sniffs* but no honestly, I would never have got that right.

  23. Vaish says:

    He doesn’t look like a man..not even a bit! God! How the make up has turned him down differently. Albeit, he is looking so beautiful in SHE costume! But why did they even choose him for a Bra ad is still a 1 million dollar question running in my mind!
    And Bikk..i so missed this contest :(
    When’s the next one??

    • Bikram says:

      Well i guess the ywanted people to be curious so they made a man do it , that way everyone saw it being curious … got so much publicity

      Yes you missed . i will put nsaother one sooon and tell you :) how have you been long time :)

  24. Dew says:

    Hi Bikram… how have you been? The award looks so cute :)

  25. Bhagyashree says:

    Something for u at my space

  26. Pixie says:

    Congratulations to all the winners!! :D
    And yes, the song is beautiful! :)

  27. zradar says:

    congrats to all the winners…lemme try and get it nxt time..i want an award too…

  28. Androgoth says:

    I think, no I know… I am missing everyone’s postings and getting
    further behind as a result, no surprises there then Bikram but I will
    be making more of an effort in the new year… I have been rather
    busy of late, a poor excuse I know but there you have it :) Now I
    need to backtrack a little to fine Princess Layla’s Award…

    That Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee was very
    long was it not? :) lol Have a great day today Bikram and thank you
    for all the visits that you have made to my Space :)

    Androgoth

    • Androgoth says:

      How crazy is that…
      I am ON THAT PAGE :)
      I thought I was commenting
      on your photo challenge…
      Hmm… I must have been
      away a lot longer than I at
      first thought to be clicking
      on the wrong posting…
      :) ;) :)

      Androgoth

  29. Novroz says:

    so…that pic is what japanese called Bishounen, beautiful men. I have seen beautiful Japanese men and that answer doesn’t even surprise me ;)

    even my favorite actor, Cillian Murphy, can be prettier than me. nice contest nevertheless :)

  30. Tomz says:

    thanks for the award, biks

Please do give your views good or bad whatever it is .. do let me know your views..

