Archive for October 26, 2009

Politics in India

Posted: October 26, 2009 in India, People, Politics

I was reading the online newspaper today , on some issues in Punjab, I had to laugh at the heading Here, Bhindranwale rubs shoulders with martyrs . In punjab a few Posters or Hoardings having photographs of Shaheed Bhagat Singh, Shaheed Udham Singh and Shaheed Kartar Singh Sarabha, along with Jarnail Singh Bhindranwale, who was killed in Operation Blue Star, have come up.

I am not going to comment on that but what was Hilarious was that some leader or whoever it was of the Shiv Sena (Hindustan) Mr Pawan Kumar Gupta.. saying that it was not right and it was all efforts to revive terrorism in Punjab by misguiding the youth.. I did laugh at this statement.. IF I am not wrong isn’t this the same Shiv Sena which has brought the ways about in Maharashtra telling people of outside state to get out of it.

So the party which has such ideologies to stop someone From India to visit a Part of INDIA to which the Insitution of our country has give the right, they are nice ones to comment on them. Moreover what is this guy doing in Punjab should he not be in Maharashtra, whats he doing in a state which is not his.. Something to Think about
Hence the Joke of the Day for me so here I go HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

Politics in india is such a dirty game.. I say game cause you never know when or who will change the party at any given time.. I have this feeling that after a days work and slagging off each other all these leaders get together and have a laugh at my fellow indians fora drink and the Toast is “AAJ KITNO KO BEWFKOOF BANAYA”…

:)